YBIG Lonely Hearts - Help needed

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 12>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShamtheRam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: YBIG Lonely Hearts - Help needed
    Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 11:50am
Right heres my problem.
Heart
On New Years Eve I was out with the lads at a bar/bistro type place. I was approached by a woman(my friends aunt) who started asking me questions and eventually she said that I was perfect for her daughter who's about 2 years older than me.
I thought her daughter would be some dog from the back of a shed somewhere but when I turned around I saw what was probably the most beautiful girl that i'd ever seen in my life. She got embarrassed by the whole situation as did I as i'm generally a very shy person even shyer with drink in me believe it or not.
I'd never talked to her in my life but the brief 20 seconds that I did talk to her I felt a connection. I thought she wasn't interested so I let the whole thing go and we all went back to a house party afterwards and kept to ourselves.
Since then I havn't been able to stop thinking about her and today her mother came in to the shop where my mam works and started the whole "he's perfect for my daughter" thing again. My mam came home to me and asked me what happened New Years Eve so I told her, then she asked me about the womens daughter. To which I promptly replied "I wouldn't say no!"
I havn't got her number. I don't know where she lives or who she hangs around with. I only know her cousins and the shy guy in me makes me too embarrassed to ask them about her. I've sat at the computer with the mouse pointer over the "add as friend" button on facebook but I can't find the courage to do it.

Any advice for a guy in need? Yes QMan I know i'm a c unt!

Edited by ShamtheRam - 13 Jan 2010 at 11:56am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote zizu Kilbane Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 11:52am
Man up and take the risk, if you fail you fail it's no big deal. If u succed u will b lashing the best looking bird uv ever seen in no time. Win win really. Add her man

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 11:54am
8934492_l.gif%20DO%20IT!%20ben%20Stiller%20movie%20quote%20image%20by%20EmilyHoppe

Gouldinho09 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gouldinho09 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 11:55am
Get absolutely f**kED UP on vodka and then add her as a friend on facebox

or post pics of her here and we will inform you the best way of going about it

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 11:56am
Defo ask her to be a mate on FB Sham, just have the craic with her and see if she is keen, start by poking her on it

And for anyone not on FB it's an application on it and it's not durty

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 11:57am
Ye man up son will ya

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 11:58am

Defo ask her to be a mate on FB Sham, just have the craic with her and see if she is keen, start by poking her on it

CREEP

Engpad12345 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Engpad12345 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 12:01pm
maybe accompany the add with a little inbox message aswell. Tell her that you were nervous to add her.. trust me you'll be laughing about it with her in a few days!
You've had a Manny
peterIreland View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote peterIreland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 12:02pm
Get her number and give her a ring girls love that type of stuff Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 12:02pm

CREEPLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 12:03pm
Originally posted by sasa123 sasa123 wrote:

But blokes don't Sasa, now stop ringing me!!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote peterIreland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 12:04pm

LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

Bite the bullet and just ask her out all she can do is say no anyway!!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 12:05pm

LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

I'm serious Sasa, stop it!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote peterIreland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 12:08pm

LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

I'm serious Sasa, stop it!
Ok ill stop then jeeeezzzz

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GreenTribe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 12:09pm
add her on facebook sham, no harm done

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShamtheRam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 12:10pm

LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

Thats the thing though I never see her around!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 12:10pm

Ok ill stop then jeeeezzzz

Thanks Sasa, no hard feelings eh!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote peterIreland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2010 at 12:13pm

LOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

Thats the thing though I never see her around!
Ok well add her on FB then and start from there. FB is casual enough and you can have the banter with her on that and also perv on her pics Clap
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 12>