Xmas jumpers - Temple Bar X Mas shop

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 7>
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2012 at 8:55pm

what prices are we talking lads? wud pay around 20-25 for them

Prices is in the original post LOLEmbarrassed

well this sure is a awkward moment...Embarrassed
but like the say in dragons den..i wish you the best of luck but i'm out!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2012 at 9:29pm
Bumped into Derek in Ranelagh today
He got to the door of HIS shop this morning only to realise he left his keys at home
Had to get a taxi home to get them!
Straight to the thick thread son
ODCO View Drop Down

Justice for the 96

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ODCO Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2012 at 9:33pm

He got to the door of HIS shop this morning only to realise he left his keys at home
You and bennett not down tools and offer him a lift son ?Wink

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trapped Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2012 at 9:34pm
I'll have to drop in and get one of these. Never got one for the 12 pubs the last few years but will this year. Have yis got those ones with the lights on them for extra cheesiness? 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2012 at 9:34pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2012 at 9:35pm
Originally posted by ODCO ODCO wrote:

Alright son
ODCO View Drop Down

Justice for the 96

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ODCO Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2012 at 9:52pm

Originally posted by ODCO ODCO wrote:

Alright son
 Wink

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2012 at 10:25pm
f**k off M_ _ _ / _o_ _e

Edited by Bob Hoskins - 16 Nov 2012 at 10:25pm
ODCO View Drop Down

Justice for the 96

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ODCO Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Nov 2012 at 10:43pm

f**k off M_ _ _ / _o_ _e
Stick IT ON A PAN CazThumbs Up

TempleBarXmas View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote TempleBarXmas Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2012 at 12:05pm

Howya Ybig,  Derek here - My usual username isn’t working so this is for now. Cheers for the well wishes and interest. Re a couple of the comments

It's true I forgot my keys last week, Nice Wan StrongMan

The reason our jumpers and dresses are on the more expensive side than the likes of the large Retailers is because our Jumpers are knitted designs, not sown on and have a wool content so they are warmer than some of the others on the market. Nothing against the Retailers Jumpers etc, It’s a matter of choice and I understand some can’t afford the extra 20 quid.  Anyway if you can afford it and wanna be a little different, This is your one stop shop here!

In saying that I have still decided to reduce the Suppliers RRP €50 to €40. This is for the sake of attracting attention down to Temple Bar Square which is normally known as a Boozing District rather than for shopping so I’m trying to undercut all of these “bigger” operations around me.

Have a look around, I did and none offers better value than here in terms of Price Vs Quality. I’ve been able to do this as I put up all the funds myself for the shop and work behind the Counter rather than put these costs onto the Customer.

Also, By the end of the week we should have 10 + different designs but I wouldn’t expect to see everyone wearing these around town as I believe I’m the only person in the City Centre/Dublin Retailing these particular designs…….and just so you know, they’re ridiculous!

BTW We also sell other stuff, Take a look over the build up to Xmas, 12 pubs etc and do us a favour, If you have time “like” my page on FaceBook - I'll be doing a free Jumper Comp on there shortly

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Temple-Bar-Xmas-Jumpers-Personalised-Gifts/201960469939348?ref=hl

Cheers

Derek

Temple Bar Xmas Goods

Temple Bar Square

TempleBarXmas View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote TempleBarXmas Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2012 at 3:53pm
Lads/Lassies FREE Jumper up for grabs on the FB page above for whoever shares and likes the page :)
jackshat View Drop Down
Jack shat in case you're wondering

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jackshat Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2012 at 5:40pm
Originally posted by TempleBarXmas TempleBarXmas wrote:

Lads/Lassies FREE Jumper up for grabs on the FB page above for whoever shares and likes the page :)

Done.

Sorry I can't buy one, too expensive for a poverty strucken studentCry

I will be getting mine from PrimarkLOL
It's Jack Shat
EKE Entertainment View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EKE Entertainment Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2012 at 6:15pm
Fair play. Nice to see small businesses hopefully thriving.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sligo Hornet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2012 at 6:18pm
Wandered past the shop the day after the Greece game....jumpers look good......but I think I'll hang fire until the January Sale

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2012 at 6:43pm
Was in On Sunday,some top top pullovers
Nice tree decorations aswel,make great pressies fir babies/burds/oul wans/grannies etc

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2012 at 6:58pm
You'd be better off getting people to share a picture and doing the raffle that way - it might attract more people.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Claret Murph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2012 at 7:33pm

Wandered past the shop the day after the Greece game....jumpers look good......but I think I'll hang fire until the January Sale
Bull Hornet you won't buy anything , short arms and long pockets Wink
ODCO View Drop Down

Justice for the 96

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ODCO Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Nov 2012 at 9:24pm

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 7>