Sharon Ni Bhaolain

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2015 at 6:56pm
Is she actually wearing a bra under that outfit on tonight's six one news?

She looks class for her age
Bohsfan84 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bohsfan84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2015 at 6:59pm
More of a Sile Seoige man myself.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandfan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Dec 2015 at 11:53pm
44 Years of age fair play to her ClapClap
Bitored View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bitored Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Dec 2015 at 12:43am

She looks class for her age

**Switches straight over to News Now**

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Drumcondra 69er Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Dec 2015 at 12:33pm
Went to school with her, she was very good mates with me stster. Lovely girl, total cracker but no airs and graces about it, very down to earth. Was always Sharon Boland back then mind you, didn't change to the Irish till she got out of college and went to TG4. Not seem her in years though.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Dec 2015 at 1:01pm

Went to school with her, she was very good mates with me stster. Lovely girl, total cracker but no airs and graces about it, very down to earth. Was always Sharon Boland back then mind you, didn't change to the Irish till she got out of college and went to TG4. Not seem her in years though.

I bet you were the shoulder the cry on if her sister was fighting with the boyfriend.

You snake in the grass

Was the sister half as good looking as her?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Dec 2015 at 1:06pm
It's his sister . :). Ha ha

Off to the muff thread :)

Edited by Baldrick - 19 Dec 2015 at 1:07pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Dec 2015 at 1:17pm

Thought it was her sister.

That was very pedantic of you Baldrick to point that out

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Drumcondra 69er Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Dec 2015 at 1:20pm

I bet you were the shoulder the cry on if her sister was fighting with the boyfriend.

You snake in the grass

Was the sister half as good looking as her?

Ha, read the post again!

Don't think Sharon had a stster, she has a brother of similar age.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Dec 2015 at 1:24pm

You talking about d69 trying to ride his own sister :). Ha ha ,

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Drumcondra 69er Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Dec 2015 at 1:45pm

You talking about d69 trying to ride his own sister :). Ha ha ,

In fairness, he did say her sister so I'll give him a pass!

Edited by Drumcondra 69er - 19 Dec 2015 at 1:46pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Shedite Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Dec 2015 at 10:36am

DavidMan View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DavidMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Dec 2015 at 11:35am
Is it me or one tit looks bigger than the other ?
We March On

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2020 at 8:47pm
Your wan off TV3 Caroline Twohig is unf**kingbelievable

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2020 at 9:19pm

Your wan off TV3 Caroline Twohig is unf**kingbelievable
Yeah, I wouldn't trust that channel myself. There are better sources out there.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2020 at 9:32pm
Is she a bit of a sort?

Americanisms View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Americanisms Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Jan 2020 at 10:23pm
It is a sad state of affairs that SSN is no longer the undisputed home of hot female presenters (Kate Mason a case in point)

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Mar 2023 at 9:13pm

Sharon’s still got it lads 

Lovely little number on this eve

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123>