Date Posted: 15 Nov 2010 at 12:25pm
Isnt she lovely? A joy watchin 6.1 doom and gloom with her for viewing

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2010 at 12:26pm
She's nice alright but she's always on. Prefer Siún Ni Gealairt myself on the 5.30 Nuacht Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2010 at 12:26pm

Isnt she lovely? A joy watchin 6.1 doom and gloom with her for viewing

Lovely Girls festival winner perhaps but does she do the gee?

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2010 at 12:28pm
Originally posted by trapped trapped wrote:

She's nice alright but she's always on. Prefer Siún Ni Gealairt myself on the 5.30 Nuacht Thumbs%20Up

LOL or Eibhlin Ni ChoistealbhaThumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2010 at 12:29pm
Id say she is lethal in the sack! She can speak as gaeilge to me anyday. I may not understand but jaysis she is a sexy lass. What age is she? Have i a chance?

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2010 at 12:34pm

Don't know her. When does she be on?

Posted By: Siralex
Date Posted: 15 Nov 2010 at 12:58pm
I, honestly, think that Sharon looks like the female Gremlin.

Have ye ever seen her in the flesh?  She's a midget, with big long arms that I'm sure rub off the ground when she's walking.  Looks alright on camera, but she ain't cute at all....

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2010 at 1:09pm
have to say mcg, i'm a fan of sharon myself. she brightens up many a man's day at 6.1

Posted By: Plastic Bari
Date Posted: 15 Nov 2010 at 1:09pm

+1 Thumbs%20Up

Twitter @VonBarracuda

Posted By: Jokerman
Date Posted: 15 Nov 2010 at 1:10pm
She's a babe.

"I will just say one thing: players born in a country should play for their own country." Gaetano D'Agostino

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2010 at 1:16pm

Savage bird. Hotter than Siun and Sharon.

Thats her there..................on the left!Tongue

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2010 at 2:18pm

PICS or GTFO

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2010 at 3:46pm

Savage bird. Hotter than Siun and Sharon.

Thats her there..................on the left!Tongue

Not bad, but i'd still say Siun based on that pic for sure.

Date Posted: 15 Nov 2010 at 4:47pm
Sharon Ni Bheolain.........Heart, fook off McG, is liomsa i.

Posted By: Justice No. 1
Date Posted: 16 Nov 2010 at 4:55am

Id say she is lethal in the sack! She can speak as gaeilge to me anyday. I may not understand but jaysis she is a sexy lass. What age is she? Have i a chance?
She was a teacher around your way McG. FACT

Posted By: Kingdom
Date Posted: 16 Nov 2010 at 4:59am
She's around the 40 mark which makes her even more impressive. 

Date Posted: 16 Nov 2010 at 5:25am
Originally posted by Justice No. 1 Justice No. 1 wrote:

She was a teacher around your way McG. FACT

Imagine havin her for a teacher!

Posted By: Karnage
Date Posted: 16 Nov 2010 at 5:32am
Originally posted by Plastic Bari Plastic Bari wrote:

+1 Thumbs%20Up
Siún Ni Gealairt

Squirt!

Date Posted: 17 Dec 2015 at 6:56pm
Is she actually wearing a bra under that outfit on tonight's six one news?

She looks class for her age

Posted By: Bohsfan84
Date Posted: 17 Dec 2015 at 6:59pm
More of a Sile Seoige man myself.

Date Posted: 17 Dec 2015 at 11:53pm
44 Years of age fair play to her ClapClap

Posted By: Bitored
Date Posted: 18 Dec 2015 at 12:43am

She looks class for her age

**Switches straight over to News Now**

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2015 at 12:33pm
Went to school with her, she was very good mates with me stster. Lovely girl, total cracker but no airs and graces about it, very down to earth. Was always Sharon Boland back then mind you, didn't change to the Irish till she got out of college and went to TG4. Not seem her in years though.

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2015 at 1:01pm

Went to school with her, she was very good mates with me stster. Lovely girl, total cracker but no airs and graces about it, very down to earth. Was always Sharon Boland back then mind you, didn't change to the Irish till she got out of college and went to TG4. Not seem her in years though.

I bet you were the shoulder the cry on if her sister was fighting with the boyfriend.

You snake in the grass

Was the sister half as good looking as her?

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2015 at 1:06pm
It's his sister . :). Ha ha

Off to the muff thread :)

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2015 at 1:17pm

Thought it was her sister.

That was very pedantic of you Baldrick to point that out

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2015 at 1:20pm

I bet you were the shoulder the cry on if her sister was fighting with the boyfriend.

You snake in the grass

Ha, read the post again!

Don't think Sharon had a stster, she has a brother of similar age.

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2015 at 1:24pm

You talking about d69 trying to ride his own sister :). Ha ha ,

Date Posted: 19 Dec 2015 at 1:45pm

You talking about d69 trying to ride his own sister :). Ha ha ,

In fairness, he did say her sister so I'll give him a pass!

Date Posted: 20 Dec 2015 at 10:36am

Posted By: DavidMan
Date Posted: 20 Dec 2015 at 11:35am
Is it me or one tit looks bigger than the other ?

We March On

Date Posted: 13 Jan 2020 at 8:47pm
Your wan off TV3 Caroline Twohig is unf**kingbelievable

Date Posted: 13 Jan 2020 at 9:19pm

Your wan off TV3 Caroline Twohig is unf**kingbelievable
Yeah, I wouldn't trust that channel myself. There are better sources out there.

Date Posted: 13 Jan 2020 at 9:32pm
Is she a bit of a sort?

Posted By: Americanisms
Date Posted: 13 Jan 2020 at 10:23pm
It is a sad state of affairs that SSN is no longer the undisputed home of hot female presenters (Kate Mason a case in point)

Date Posted: 02 Mar 2023 at 9:13pm

Sharon’s still got it lads 

Lovely little number on this eve

Date Posted: 02 Mar 2023 at 9:18pm
A facking lovely bit of crumpet. Heart

Date Posted: 02 Mar 2023 at 9:36pm
But she’s not from ‘the real news.’

Date Posted: 02 Mar 2023 at 9:38pm
52 Heart

Date Posted: 02 Mar 2023 at 9:41pm

But she’s not from ‘the real news.’

RT LOL

Date Posted: 02 Mar 2023 at 9:53pm

52 Heart
Is she? Kin elâ¤ï¸

Posted By: B6 6HE
Date Posted: 02 Mar 2023 at 11:47pm

Top top bird

A 10. 

Date Posted: 02 Mar 2023 at 11:59pm

A facking lovely bit of crumpet. Heart

What’s her sister like

Date Posted: 03 Mar 2023 at 4:09am

You snake in the grass

Date Posted: 03 Mar 2023 at 6:55am
Sharon, Liz and Salma - the 50's club.

Outrageously beautiful looking ladies for their age.

Date Posted: 03 Mar 2023 at 7:27am

52 Heart
Is she? Kin elâ¤ï¸
Fan of the the younger women?

Date Posted: 03 Mar 2023 at 8:09am

"An bhfuil cead agam dul amach go dtí an leithreas?

Agus madra rua!

Is maith liom cáca milis.

Agus Sharon Ní Bheoláin.

Tá geansaí orm.

Tá scamaill sa spéir.

Tabhair dom an cáca milis!"

Posted By: Given's zimmerframe
Date Posted: 03 Mar 2023 at 8:50am
An bhfuil tusa ag caint liomsa?

Date Posted: 03 Mar 2023 at 9:53am

52 Heart
Is she? Kin elâ¤ï¸
Fan of the the younger women?
No no,just didn’t think she was 52. Doesn’t look it

Posted By: cullenswood
Date Posted: 03 Mar 2023 at 1:33pm
I lived on campus in UCD back in the 90s and she used sometimes to be on the 11pm news I think it was.   You could hear the cheers from the various apartments when the news started and she was presenter....hard to believe that was nearly 30 years ago!

Date Posted: 03 Mar 2023 at 1:38pm
Times were simpler then 😀😀

Date Posted: 03 Mar 2023 at 7:20pm

You snake in the grass

Misread that one LOLLOLEmbarrassed