Robbie Keanes match shirt raffle

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 21222324>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gallowgate 67 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2010 at 9:31am
Any chance of entering this draw?

irelandshirts View Drop Down
I love Ireland jerseys

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandshirts Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2010 at 1:55pm
Originally posted by Gallowgate 67 Gallowgate 67 wrote:

Any chance of entering this draw?
sorry bud.its limited to 100 tickets and they are all now sold with draw takeing place tomorrow.
WWW.IRELANDSOCCERSHIRTS.COM

irelandshirts View Drop Down
I love Ireland jerseys

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irelandshirts Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2010 at 2:59pm
i should be at landsowne bout 3pm tomorrow and have the shirt set up for people to see before and during the q and a.it will be in a display case so you wont be able to touch it but you can all walk round it etc and have a gawk.
the draw will get done when its the right time in the q and a.not my gig so up to the organisers but i think if razor is doing it he will have to leave early so we mite do the draw half way thru-(to break the tensionWink)and whoever wins can take the shirt AFTER the q and a.

I HAVE ALL THE PHONE NUMBERS OF THE ENTRANTS SO ILL BE RINGING THE NUMBER TO MAKE SURE ITS YOU!!

its a sad nite in the irelandshirts house letting one of our own goCrybut hopefully it goes to a good home.

best of luck to all involved and thanks for your support.

slainte

eddie
WWW.IRELANDSOCCERSHIRTS.COM

GreenGiant82 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GreenGiant82 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2010 at 3:14pm
[QUOTE=irelandshirts] i should be at landsowne bout 3pm tomorrow and have the shirt set up for people to see before and during the q and a.it will be in a display case so you wont be able to touch it but you can all walk round it etc and have a gawk.
the draw will get done when its the right time in the q and a.not my gig so up to the organisers but i think if razor is doing it he will have to leave early so we mite do the draw half way thru-(to break the tensionWink)and whoever wins can take the shirt AFTER the q and a.

I HAVE ALL THE PHONE NUMBERS OF THE ENTRANTS SO ILL BE RINGING THE NUMBER TO MAKE SURE ITS YOU!!

its a sad nite in the irelandshirts house letting one of our own
gowidth="17" align="absmiddle" alt="Cry">but hopefully it goes to a
good home.

When I win it you can come over and visit it when you want Eddie!!
C'mon 44

Edited by GreenGiant82 - 07 Oct 2010 at 3:17pm
Twitter @ciaranreid1907

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Steve Amsterdam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2010 at 4:25pm
Come on nr. 5!Unfortunately not there to pick it up, but I'm sure that it can be brought to Slovakia safely!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2010 at 4:35pm
will ye post the ticket numbers up again Eddie?
clody View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote clody Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2010 at 4:39pm
Originally posted by irelandshirts irelandshirts wrote:

final raffle entry list and your raffle number.please look for your number.

1-rogermilla
2-shoggy
3-ireland4ever
4-greentribe
5-steve amsterdam
6-fear glas
7-sledgehammer
8-guf 10
9-the count
10-cookie monster
11-kopite
12-big podge
13-babysis
14-jk10
15-gaz
16-windbag
17-sham 157
18-the saint
19-tash kent
20-jon'o
21-mr marbles
22-eire 32
23-andy mc
24-jerryfromkerry
25-criostoir og
26-captkeen
27-mcnulty
28-sdoran
29-horsebox
30-babbsballs
31-trap junior
32-stoked up
33-metal paul
34-wexy bastard
35-east upper
36-mayo mark
37-mick g
38-chopper 76
39-clody
40-othiek
41-dfitz
42-offalyirish 83
43-the mixer
44-greengiant 82
45-shaygivensbum
46-tyronebhoy
47-hammer
48-gazzel 83
49-boywonder
50-prendy
51-mcgoldrick
52-grazza
53-citizen
54-mark dev
55-houghton 88
56-southsidebhos
57-irishro
58-irishdom81
59-kev h
60-stiffler
61-neil armstrong
62-garytwigg 21
63-grom
64-the gerk
65-bhob
66-honeymonster
67-oconghc2
68-bobodub
69-darmurt
70-forza trapp
71-flick ybig
72-aido m
73-dixie 1982
74-barcabhoy
75-trapped
76-sono
77-rolo
78-baby bro86
79-greenforever
80-funsize crouchy
81-petej1963
82-daffyp
83-novice
84-kentobrockmen
85-baldrick
86-larrson63
87-grainofsense
88-wheelo
89-bigstrongman
90-flanno7hi
91-murdock
92-karnage
93-finnanselbow
94-belfastgreen
95-jimmyrabbitte
96-tuffpaddy
97-t randy
98-kessler
99-bob hoskins
100-brianie

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2010 at 4:43pm
number 9

AidoM View Drop Down
Real life Fr Austin Purcell

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AidoM Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2010 at 4:45pm

will ye post the ticket numbers up again Eddie?

Ya lazy ******* Embarrassed
But what they do have and no-one can deny this now, they have the finest collection of boilers in the world! And I include Canada in that!
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2010 at 5:27pm
22Cool

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2010 at 5:57pm
Number 12, surely the most apt number ahead of one of the biggest games of the campaign!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MayoMark Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2010 at 6:01pm
Kopite has this one in the bag anyways

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trapped Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2010 at 6:03pm
Barcabhoy and myself shall be singing this if either of us wins Cool

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2010 at 6:08pm

Hopefully he'll be lookin at the ticket upside down and not cop on!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MayoMark Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2010 at 6:12pm

Hopefully he'll be lookin at the ticket upside down and not cop on!!

It's the only chance we have really!!
Cookie Monster View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Cookie Monster Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2010 at 8:49pm
Cookie has this in the bag lads.
Number 10 ticket for the Number 10 Jersey Ying%20Yang Clap
Only gonna be one winner here comrades
Read em and weep! Cool
I used to be a schizophrenic.......and so was I
Amanda2fm View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Amanda2fm Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Oct 2010 at 6:12am
Originally posted by Cookie Monster Cookie Monster wrote:

Cookie has this in the bag lads.
Number 10 ticket for the Number 10 Jersey Ying%20Yang Clap
Only gonna be one winner here comrades
Read em and weep! Cool

And then, when you win, you're going to give it to me isn't that right Cookie Monster???

Big%20smileBig%20smileBig%20smileBig%20smileBig%20smileBig%20smile
petej1963 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote petej1963 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Oct 2010 at 6:47am
Number 81.........................Thumbs%20Up
Sleep gentle our Rose of Mooncoin.......
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 21222324>