Printed Date: 16 May 2024 at 9:43am

Topic: Robbie Keanes match shirt raffle
Posted By: irelandshirts
Subject: Robbie Keanes match shirt raffle
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 6:42am
First to mods--PLEASE MAKE THIS STICKY

RAFFLE FOR ROBBIE
For the first and only time i am letting one of my prized shirts go for a good cause.THE YBIG SINGING SECTION FUND.ClapClapClapClapClap
the shirt in question is Robbie Keanes match issued/spare shirt from the 3-1 win over Andorra.It is robbies preferred size,short sleeved and has the respect and 2012 tournament badges on both sleeves.The images of the shirt are on my website
                 http://www.IRELANDSOCCERSHIRTS.COM - WWW.IRELANDSOCCERSHIRTS.COM
this shirt is not a fake/imitation,it is the genuine article.as i hope people can see from my site the quality of items i have on display i hope cannot be called into question.I have never sold/gave away any Ireland shirt in my life and i dont intened to do it again.As i said im a fan first and foremost and the singing section is something i believe will work so im putting my money where my mouth is.ALL MONEY RAISED WILL GO TO THE SS FUND.The plan is as follows:
(1)this raffle is limited to YBIG MEMBERS ONLY.
(2)the raffle is limited to 60 tickets only and is the first 60 who pm me.
(3)ticket price is €10 per ticket.
(4)pm thru ybig is the only contact point for entrants.
(5)payment must be in full and recieved by me NO LATER than 1st October.
(6)ill supply an address thru pm for the cash to be posted to or else i work in grafton street and will accept payment in person.
(7)i hope to do the draw in the Horseshow House at about 7pm the night we play Russia at home and it will be done in public.Maybe ybig mite help me vis-vis coverage,picture and on the night a " big"name to to do the draw??
(8)if you live abroad i will cover the cost of shipping the item to you.
(9)this shirt has cost me money and all i ask is that only GENUINE ybig members get involved and please NO timewasters as any and all money is going to the YBIG SINGING SECTION FUND.im hopeing to raise €600 for the fund so please dig deep.
(10)im going to limit it to one ticket per member so as to spread the chance equally and make sure a real fan will get it,and also limit it to members who are registered BEFORE this post went live.I will also mark the shirt in a subtle way so as i can recognise it if it reaches ebay etc in the future.

Never mind the hype,this is a mega rare shirt and it kills meCry to do this but this is a genuine chance to help YBIG to raise the profile and quality of the Singing Section while at the same time owning a piece of Ireland football history from our captain and record goalscorer.As a shirt collector i cant tell you how difficult a shirt like this is to get so i hope everyone will support this venture.I will not make a single penny from this and ALL proceeds will be donated thru my paypal account to the YBIG PAYPAL FUND.
          I look forward to your support.

slainte

eddie

UPDATE:

payment in CASH should be posted to

eddie o mahony
        c/o 47 woodford
             brewery road
              blackrock
              dublin 18
this is a postal address i use as i live in an apartment without a secure postbox.PLEASE ENCLOSE THE €10 PLUS ALSO A NOTE WITH YOUR
(1)YBIG USER NAME
(2)REAL NAME-DISCRETION ASSURED AND EXPECTED!!!
(3)YOUR MOBILE NUMBER
(4)###IF LIVING ABROAD YOUR ADDRESS FOR ITEM TO BE POSTED.ABROAD MEANS OUTSIDE IRELAND BY THE WAY!!
                        or

i work in grafton street in dublin and can accept the payment in person if you contact me thru a pm.if so please have the same details filled out and cash in envelope.
        Due to charges etc i WONT BE ACCEPTING PAYPAL PAYMENTS/BANK TRANSFERS ETC.im sure another forum member will cover your entrance fee if required etc and you can settle up with them at russia game or away game.that forum member WONT BE ME!!!!!

WWW.IRELANDSOCCERSHIRTS.COM

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 6:46am
sticky made and PM sent i can see the message box getting full!!

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 6:51am
fair play eddie, Clap 

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 6:52am
fair play is right , good man eddie

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 6:53am

Great idea Eddie! PM sent, some very lucky person to win it, and great for the funds of YBIG!

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 6:57am
Fantastic stuff Eddie ya legend ya!!

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 6:58am
great stuff Eddie, fair play Clap

Posted By: Cookie Monster
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 6:59am
Great Stuff Eddie, a brilliant gesture ClapClapClap
PM sent. Great fundraiser for the SS
Maith an fear!

I used to be a schizophrenic.......and so was I

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 7:02am
Fair Play Eddie, Briiliant IdeaClap
PM Sent

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 7:05am
deadly stuff. well done. Clap

just Pm'd ya now.

Posted By: Guests
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 7:08am

Well done Eddie. PM sent.

Posted By: Tash Kent
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 7:28am
Good man Eddie fair play, PM sent as well.Thumbs%20Up

Philip Greene RTE Radio Legend
10 Seconds Gone Here In Limerick And No Score.

Posted By: Mr Marbles
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 7:43am
Well done Eddie Pm sent

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 7:46am
Pm Sent...

Eddie Ya Legend

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 8:11am
Hey Eddie, now I iwsh I had 59 fake accounts LOL

Im sure you will sell all the tickets.

Very nice gesture.

Posted By: criostoir Óg
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 8:14am
I heard that Trap Junior has a better than even chance of winning this Thumbs%20Up

What happens on away trips, stays on away trips...except syphilis!

Posted By: McNulty
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 8:15am
Great idea. Pm sent!

Posted By: sdoran
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 8:23am
Fair play.

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 8:25am

Very nice gesture.

Good point though, I hope you are keeping track of any fake profiles buying more than 1 ticket Eddie.

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 8:32am
PM sent.

Good lad Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 8:34am
60 must be gone now? Ermm

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 8:41am
30 PLACES ARE NOW GONE.

30 PLACE TO FILL.AT THE CURRENT RATE ID SAY THEY WILL BE GONE TONIGHT.I WILL KEEP THE FIRST 6 EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST OVER THE 60 IN CASE OF TIMEWASTEING ETC AND WILL ALLOCATE THEM AS PEOPLE DROP OUT.

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 8:43am

Very nice gesture.

Good point though, I hope you are keeping track of any fake profiles buying more than 1 ticket Eddie.

I think Eddie should put the list of the lucky 60 here or pm it to Count in case there are any chancers!!

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 8:47am
IF I SUSPECT ANY FAKE ACCOUNTS/OR PEOPLE WHO OWN OPERATE MORE THAN ONE YBIG ACCOUNT EVEN UNDER A DIFFERENT NAME I WILL DO WHAT HAS BEEN SUGGESTED AND POST ALL 60 ENTRANTS HERE,AND IF THERE IS AN ISSUE THEY WILL BE BARRED.
THAT INCLUDES BIG STRONG MAN

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 8:51am
footballshirts has spoken Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 8:53am
Well done, Eddie. A fine gesture. PM sent.

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 8:58am
I might do the same myself Eddie . .

Babbsballs is willing to sacrifice his prized possession in aid of the Singing section .

The first 60 people willing to donate 10 euro to the SS , PM myself for a chance to win a garda car bumper. .

This is no ordinary garda car bumper . .

This is the bumper of the garda car who participated in the Phil Babb/Mark Kennedy bouncy castle impression on hardcourt street many moons ago and which has been stuck on my wall since . . .

Ill get me coat . Great work Eddie Clap

Posted By: danger here
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 9:03am
I'm 99% sure he swapped that shirt with an Andorran

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 9:03am
Brilliant idea Eddie!

Posted By: danger here
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 9:04am
Originally posted by danger here danger here wrote:

I'm 99% sure he swapped that shirt with an Andorran

I'll read the full post next time LOL

Posted By: Chopper 76
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 10:06am
pm sent...fair play eddie

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 10:15am
20 places remaining.

Posted By: keitho5
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 10:21am
pm sent!!

Posted By: Wexy Bastard
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 10:46am
PM Sent!!

'I was a young lad when I was growing up.' - David O'Leary

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 10:49am
There may be a high chance that i will have the shirt signed by robbie personally before then also so it will be a super piece.

18 places left

Posted By: TheMixer
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 10:56am
PM sent, Great stuff Eddie Clap

Posted By: jon'o
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 11:04am
did you get my pm eddie?

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 11:08am
Eddie this is one very kind gesture.

can't imagine what it would be like the own that shirt.

and to give it away like this is very kind.

your a top man.

Fair play ClapClapClap

should be a pint  in the HS from everyone at the next match.

Posted By: GreenGiant82
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 11:14am
Legend! pm gone there Eddie

Twitter @ciaranreid1907

Posted By: clody
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 11:16am
Fair play to you Eddie,

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 11:18am
16 places left.if i reply to your pm its to late so anyone who has pmd me is defo in.just out of fairness when list is full i will list it in this thread so its kept as open as possible.

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 11:19am
Originally posted by irelandshirts irelandshirts wrote:

16 places left.if i reply to your pm its to late so anyone who has pmd me is defo in.just out of fairness when list is full i will list it in this thread so its kept as open as possible.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wedymc7ll1Y - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wedymc7ll1Y

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 11:41am
15 places left.

450 euro in the ss fund in a little over 4 hours.thanks for the support and dont be shy you lurkers,this is a chance like no other ive ever seen to own a shirt like this.BY YBIG FOR YBIG.
tick,tock

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 11:46am
14 places.................

Posted By: Hammer
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 1:19pm
Great idea to raise funds for the nation that is YBIG

Come on you boys in Green!

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 1:21pm
Originally posted by Hammer Hammer wrote:

Great idea to raise funds for the nation that is YBIG
that an offer to accept a ticket?Wink

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 1:29pm
13 places left............

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 2:45pm
11 places left............

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 2:48pm
10 places left......................

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 2:58pm
Is it cash only for this eddie? reason i ask is that the post is a bit iffy over here at the best of times? You open to bank transfer or paypal too?

Understand if the preference is for cash and don't want to tempt fate, but don't want some sticky fingered postman 'mis placing' them on the way to you.

Good idea by the way and fair play to you.

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 2:59pm
9 places left..................

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 3:02pm
Originally posted by jon'o jon'o wrote:

Is it cash only for this eddie? reason i ask is that the post is a bit iffy over here at the best of times? You open to bank transfer or paypal too?

Understand if the preference is for cash and don't want to tempt fate, but don't want some sticky fingered postman 'mis placing' them on the way to you.

Good idea by the way and fair play to you.
my preference is for cash.but when all places are filled ill post the details.i got the idea today so im winging itWink

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 3:11pm
8 places left....................................

Posted By: grazza
Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 3:11pm
Excellent jesture Eddie.
Just pm'd, hope not too late

Legend

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 3:13pm
if you HAVE not heard from me then you are defo in.when final number confirmed ill close list,post the names of the 60 and give a group message on payment,so keep your eyes on the thread as i cant pm 60 people.

Date Posted: 10 Sep 2010 at 3:15pm
as of this post still 8 places remaining for a this EXCLUSIVE ybig draw only.and by the way its OPEN TO EVERY MEMBER,registered before the initial post.no discrimination.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 1:07am
6 places left..............

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 3:07am
5 places left.............

Posted By: Southsidebohs
Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 3:54am
Only new on the forum but I'll stick my name down but if a longer member wants it I'll take my name out

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 4:03am
Originally posted by Southsidebohs Southsidebohs wrote:

Only new on the forum but I'll stick my name down but if a longer member wants it I'll take my name out

4 PLACES LEFT....................

THIS IS AN OPEN DRAW FOR ALL MEMBERS OF YBIG WHO HAD REGISTERED BEFORE THE POST WENT LIVE.AS LONG AS THERE IS NO ISSUE WITH YOU BEING A FAKE ACCOUNT THEN ALL ARE WELCOME,REGARDLESS OF NUMBER OF POSTS ETC.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 4:26am
3 places left.......................

Posted By: Irish_Dom1981
Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 5:13am
nice one, great cause,
PMd ya...

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 5:16am
THUS FAR THERE IS A PLEDGED €570 EURO FOR THE SINGING SECTION.I HAVE 3 PLACE LEFT IN THE DRAW.......

on a side bar-im amazed that a few of the auld souls who are always on to me regarding shirts HAVE NOT entered the draw so far.i know times are tight,but i dont to my small knowledge know of a chance to own a shirt like this for a maximum cost of €10 and at the same time support the central project that this forum is trying to promote.please dig deep folks.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 5:18am
2 places left................

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 5:19am
i reckon some fellas havent logged on and will be kicking themselves eddie

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 5:24am

correct bobby, unlucky lads Cry

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 5:25am

i didnt want to give advance warning off it to be honest.it was an idea i wanted to run with round the time of the quiznight but said id hold off till the campaign started and we got a bit of momentum.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 6:35am
1 place left............................................................................................

Posted By: stiffler
Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 7:10am
Il take last place

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 7:25am
60 PLACES ARE NOW FILLED.

NO MORE PLACES LEFT.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 7:57am
my thanks to all who have taken the time to reply to the raffle for robbie.all 60 places have been filled.

IMPORTANT FOR ALL ENTRANTS

I WILL LIST THE NAMES OF THE ENTRANTS AND THEN THE PAYMENT METHOD BELOW.IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF EACH ENTRANT TO READ THE LIST TO CONFIRM THERE NAME IS THERE AND TO MAKE THE EFFORT TO GET THE €10 TO ME ASAP.ITS MESSY DOING 60 PMS PLUS FOLLOW UPS ETC.

in order of time of entry(mods please advise if any one is a fake poster etc)
1-rogermilla
2-shoggy
3-ireland4 ever
4-greentribe
5-steve amsterdam
6-fear glas
7-sledgehammer
8-guf 10
9-the count
10-cookie monster
11-kopite
12-big podge
13-babysis
14-jk 10
15-gaz
16-windbag
17-sham 157
18-the saint
19-tash kent
20-jon'o
21-mr marbles
22-eire 32
23-andy mc
24-jerryfromkerry
25-criostoir og
26-captkeen
27-mcnulty
28-sdoran
29-horsebox
30-babbsballs
31-trap junior
32-stoked up
33-metal paul
34-wexybastard
35-east upper
36-mayomark
37-mick g
38-chopper 76
39-clody
40-othiek
41-dfitz
42-offalyirish 83
43-the mixer
44-greengiant
45-shaygivensbum
46-tyronebhoy
47-hammer
48-gazzel 83
49-boywonder
50-prendy
51-mcgoldrick
52-grazza
53-citizen
54-mark dev
55-houghton88
56-southsidebhos
57-irishro
58-irish dom
59-kev h
60-stiffler

eddie o mahony
        c/o 47 woodford
             brewery road
              blackrock
              dublin 18
this is a postal address i use as i live in an apartment without a secure postbox.PLEASE ENCLOSE THE €10 PLUS ALSO A NOTE WITH YOUR
(1)YBIG USER NAME
(3)YOUR MOBILE NUMBER
(4)###IF LIVING ABROAD YOUR ADDRESS FOR ITEM TO BE POSTED.ABROAD MEANS OUTSIDE IRELAND BY THE WAY!!
                        or

i work in grafton street in dublin and can accept the payment in person if you contact me thru a pm.if so please have the same details filled out and cash in envelope.
        Due to charges etc i WONT BE ACCEPTING PAYPAL PAYMENTS/BANK TRANSFERS ETC.im sure another forum member will cover your entrance fee if required etc and you can settle up with them at russia game or away game.that forum member WONT BE ME!!!!!
                         The draw will take place the DAY OF THE RUSSIA GAME and i will personally call the winners mobile to confirm its them.Depending on location of draw i hope to have the shirt on display before hand so people can have a proper look at it in person.i will update you on this thread WHERE AND WHEN the draw will take place and i hope that everyone will come along as draw will be in public.
                         the deadline for reciept of cash is the 1st October which gives you app 3 weeks to get payment in.The sooner i have it,the sooner the SS FUND has it.The number that your username has beside it will be the number OF YOUR ticket for the raffle.
                    Thanks all again for your help which in less than 24 hours has raised €600 for the fund.And i wish you all the best of luck.

slainte
                     eddie

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 8:18am
Good stuff Eddie looking forward to winning this

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 8:53am
Good stuff EddieThumbs%20Up
Money will be posted this evening

Posted By: Irish_Dom1981
Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 8:59am

FIX!!!! LOL

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 10:27am

my thanks to all who have taken the time to reply to the raffle for robbie.all 60 places have been filled.

I WILL LIST THE NAMES OF THE ENTRANTS AND THEN THE PAYMENT METHOD BELOW.IT IS THE RESPONSIBILITY OF EACH ENTRANT TO READ THE LIST TO CONFIRM THERE NAME IS THERE AND TO MAKE THE EFFORT TO GET THE €10 TO ME ASAP.ITS MESSY DOING 60 PMS PLUS FOLLOW UPS ETC.

1-rogermilla
2-shoggy
3-ireland4 ever
4-greentribe
5-steve amsterdam
6-fear glas
7-sledgehammer
8-guf 10
9-the count
10-cookie monster
11-kopite
12-big podge
13-babysis
14-jk 10
15-gaz
16-windbag
17-sham 157
18-the saint
19-tash kent
20-jon'o
21-mr marbles
22-eire 32
23-andy mc
24-jerryfromkerry
25-criostoir og
26-captkeen
27-mcnulty
28-sdoran
29-horsebox
30-babbsballs
31-trap junior
32-stoked up
33-metal paul
34-wexybastard
35-east upper
36-mayomark
37-mick g
38-chopper 76
39-clody
40-othiek
41-dfitz
42-offalyirish 83
43-the mixer
44-greengiant
45-shaygivensbum
46-tyronebhoy
47-hammer
48-gazzel 83
49-boywonder
50-prendy
51-mcgoldrick
52-grazza
53-citizen
54-mark dev
55-houghton88
56-southsidebhos
57-irishro
58-irish dom
59-kev h
60-stiffler

eddie o mahony
        c/o 47 woodford
             brewery road
              blackrock
              dublin 18
(1)YBIG USER NAME
(3)YOUR MOBILE NUMBER
                        or

The draw will take place the DAY OF THE RUSSIA GAME and i will personally call the winners mobile to confirm its them.Depending on location of draw i hope to have the shirt on display before hand so people can have a proper look at it in person.i will update you on this thread WHERE AND WHEN the draw will take place and i hope that everyone will come along as draw will be in public.
                         the deadline for reciept of cash is the 1st October which gives you app 3 weeks to get payment in.The sooner i have it,the sooner the SS FUND has it.The number that your username has beside it will be the number OF YOUR ticket for the raffle.
                    Thanks all again for your help which in less than 24 hours has raised €600 for the fund.And i wish you all the best of luck.

slainte
                     eddie

bump.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 10:31am

1-rogermilla
2-shoggy
3-ireland4 ever
4-greentribe
5-steve amsterdam
6-fear glas
7-sledgehammer
8-guf 10
9-the count
10-cookie monster
11-kopite
12-big podge
13-babysis
14-jk 10
15-gaz
16-windbag
17-sham 157
18-the saint
19-tash kent
20-jon'o
21-mr marbles
22-eire 32
23-andy mc
24-jerryfromkerry
25-criostoir og
26-captkeen
27-mcnulty
28-sdoran
29-horsebox
30-babbsballs
31-trap junior
32-stoked up
33-metal paul
34-wexybastard
35-east upper
36-mayomark
37-mick g
38-chopper 76
39-clody
40-othiek
41-dfitz
42-offalyirish 83
43-the mixer
44-greengiant 82 ##--GREENGIANT 82--DULY NOTED
45-shaygivensbum
46-tyronebhoy
47-hammer
48-gazzel 83
49-boywonder
50-prendy
51-mcgoldrick
52-grazza
53-citizen
54-mark dev
55-houghton88
56-southsidebhos
57-irishro
58-irish dom
59-kev h
60-stiffler

eddie o mahony
        c/o 47 woodford
             brewery road
              blackrock
              dublin 18
(1)YBIG USER NAME
(3)YOUR MOBILE NUMBER
                        or

slainte
                     eddie

bump.

GREENGIANT ON THE ORIGINAL LIST SHOULD READ GREENGIANT 82.MY APOLOGIES FOR THAT AND THANKS FOR THE CORRECTION.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 11:23am
Brilliant stuff Eddie will post off payment first thing Monday morning,

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 11:41am
Good man Eddie, will post that Monday morning!

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 11:56am
Originally posted by Irish_Dom1981 Irish_Dom1981 wrote:

FIX!!!! LOL

Brown envelope is it?, wheres the exchange? Lol

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 12:04pm
now now lads anytalk of that and ur names of the listWinkas i said im hopeing to have the shirt od display-behind glass before the draw.cant have any messy hands touching it.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 12:10pm

1-rogermilla
2-shoggy
3-ireland4 ever
4-greentribe
5-steve amsterdam
6-fear glas
7-sledgehammer
8-guf 10
9-the count
10-cookie monster
11-kopite
12-big podge
13-babysis
14-jk 10
15-gaz
16-windbag
17-sham 157
18-the saint
19-tash kent
20-jon'o
21-mr marbles
22-eire 32
23-andy mc
24-jerryfromkerry
25-criostoir og
26-captkeen
27-mcnulty
28-sdoran
29-horsebox
30-babbsballs
31-trap junior
32-stoked up
33-metal paul
34-wexybastard
35-east upper
36-mayomark
37-mick g
38-chopper 76
39-clody
40-othiek
41-dfitz
42-offalyirish 83
43-the mixer
45-shaygivensbum
46-tyronebhoy
47-hammer
48-gazzel 83
49-boywonder
50-prendy
51-mcgoldrick
52-grazza
53-citizen
54-mark dev
55-houghton88
56-southsidebhos
57-irishro
58-irish dom
59-kev h
60-stiffler

eddie o mahony
        c/o 47 woodford
             brewery road
              blackrock
              dublin 18
(1)YBIG USER NAME
(3)YOUR MOBILE NUMBER
                        or

slainte
                     eddie

bump.

GREENGIANT ON THE ORIGINAL LIST SHOULD READ GREENGIANT 82.MY APOLOGIES FOR THAT AND THANKS FOR THE CORRECTION.
bump.

Posted By: BoboDub
Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 1:04pm
great gesture ed - best of luck to everyone who entered.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 1:10pm
Originally posted by jon'o jon'o wrote:

Originally posted by Irish_Dom1981 Irish_Dom1981 wrote:

FIX!!!! LOL

Brown envelope is it?, wheres the exchange? Lol

Jayaus I wont get out of the pub alive if I do happen to winLOL

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 1:18pm
for all you wicked people who will doubt the draw' it will be done in public.and i may ask kpmg to audit the process to show its transparent.Wink

Posted By: grazza
Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 2:24pm
Fair play to ya Eddie. Money will be in post asap.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 2:26pm
GWAN number 9 Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 2:54pm
10 bucks on its way Monday morning!

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 3:14pm

the quicker the loot gets here the sooner it goes to the ss fund.i dont want to be a party pooper BUT THIS IS A ONE OFF DONATION and wont happen again.thats my part done.ill happily support any venture by anyone else to raise funds for the ss but in terms of shirts eddie has left the buildingWink

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 5:12pm
can always register the letter if your posting it to be sure to be sure.

Date Posted: 11 Sep 2010 at 6:17pm

1-rogermilla
2-shoggy
3-ireland4 ever
4-greentribe
5-steve amsterdam
6-fear glas
7-sledgehammer
8-guf 10
9-the count
10-cookie monster
11-kopite
12-big podge
13-babysis
14-jk 10
15-gaz
16-windbag
17-sham 157
18-the saint
19-tash kent
20-jon'o
21-mr marbles
22-eire 32
23-andy mc
24-jerryfromkerry
25-criostoir og
26-captkeen
27-mcnulty
28-sdoran
29-horsebox
30-babbsballs
31-trap junior
32-stoked up
33-metal paul
34-wexybastard
35-east upper
36-mayomark
37-mick g
38-chopper 76
39-clody
40-othiek
41-dfitz
42-offalyirish 83
43-the mixer
45-shaygivensbum
46-tyronebhoy
47-hammer
48-gazzel 83
49-boywonder
50-prendy
51-mcgoldrick
52-grazza
53-citizen
54-mark dev
55-houghton88
56-southsidebhos
57-irishro
58-irish dom
59-kev h
60-stiffler

eddie o mahony
        c/o 47 woodford
             brewery road
              blackrock
              dublin 18
(1)YBIG USER NAME
(3)YOUR MOBILE NUMBER
                        or

slainte
                     eddie

bump.

bump
bump.

Posted By: barcabhoy
Date Posted: 12 Sep 2010 at 2:45pm
Brilliant gesture

For these games, you must keep a cold heart no, a warm heart and a cold mind no, head! So you must have a warm heart and (pause)a cold head.

Date Posted: 12 Sep 2010 at 11:56pm

Can I throw my name on the list Eddie if some people dont pay up? I can get someone to post ya 10euro from home but just need a bit of a heads up as I dont be logged on at same time as most of yis these days, cheers, will PM ya now anyway, fantastic gesture by the way Clap

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 12:42am

Only seeing this now due to the 14 other stickies in this section. Fair play Eddie Clap

Same goes for me as Sono's request above by the way but i cant see people not paying up...

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 6:43am

1-rogermilla
2-shoggy
3-ireland4 ever
4-greentribe
5-steve amsterdam
6-fear glas
7-sledgehammer
8-guf 10
9-the count
10-cookie monster
11-kopite
12-big podge
13-babysis
14-jk 10
15-gaz
16-windbag
17-sham 157
18-the saint
19-tash kent
20-jon'o
21-mr marbles
22-eire 32
23-andy mc
24-jerryfromkerry
25-criostoir og
26-captkeen
27-mcnulty
28-sdoran
29-horsebox
30-babbsballs
31-trap junior
32-stoked up
33-metal paul
34-wexybastard
35-east upper
36-mayomark
37-mick g
38-chopper 76
39-clody
40-othiek
41-dfitz
42-offalyirish 83
43-the mixer
45-shaygivensbum
46-tyronebhoy
47-hammer
48-gazzel 83
49-boywonder
50-prendy
51-mcgoldrick
52-grazza
53-citizen
54-mark dev
55-houghton88
56-southsidebhos
57-irishro
58-irish dom
59-kev h
60-stiffler

eddie o mahony
        c/o 47 woodford
             brewery road
              blackrock
              dublin 18
(1)YBIG USER NAME
(3)YOUR MOBILE NUMBER
                        or

slainte
                     eddie

bump.

bump
bump.
bump

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 7:05am
A number of entrants hace contacted me to say they have posted the loot.thanks for thats.

AS I RECIEVE THE MONEY I WILL START A LIST ON THIS THRED TO SAY PAYMEMT HAS BEEN RECIEVED,SO PLEASE KEEP AN EYE ON THE LIST AS IT WILL UPDATE DAILY I HOPE.PLEASE TRY AND GET THE LETTERS SENT ASAP SO I CAN GET THE TICKETS SORTED.

Posted By: JK10
Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 7:48am
€10 gone in today's post.
The draw is a second reason why i can't wait for October 8th!

Go on YBIG

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 8:07am
payment sent

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 8:24am

Money sent this morning, 10 big ones! Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 8:24am
oops did not read the first pageClown! add it to the fund anyway!

Date Posted: 13 Sep 2010 at 8:26am
contrary to rumour folks an extra fiver in the envelope wont help your chances of winning!!!!i hope anyone who has met me at matches or ive donated things thru ybig or helped out with odd requests knows that i do what i say i do.this is not a pr stunt as if it was id have sold tickets to everyone and sundry!!!.ybig has been very good to me and for my site so its only a small way of giving back.as i said it wont happen again as i value(not in monatery ways)my ireland shirts to much.for those that think its odd,id have to agree with you but for me an ireland players shirt is something special and to be cherished.thats why i know that the real ybig fan who wins it will mind it and give it a good home.if i hand the shirt over with gritted teeth on the nite of the game to the lucky winner just ignore me.im happy for you.i really am !!!!!!!!!!!