Neck nomination

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 14>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 12:36pm

Don't know if this is harmless in fairness.

Saw one lad try to down 30 shots of yaggie. Got through about 20 of them

20 shots in a minute could kill someone.
People trying to outdo others on social media with alcohol is a recipe for disaster

Correct but that's completely down to the idiots who neck 30 shots in one go then. I think the 'game' itself is a good idea for a bit of craic

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 12:37pm
Gerk getting fierce boring lately...man the fook up Ger

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 12:44pm

People trying to outdo others on social media with alcohol is a recipe for disaster

Charles Darwin had theories about this. Rather than a recipe for disaster, long term the human race will be better for it.

Fookin dopes.

When you have the likes of Jedward in the world it doesn't say a lot for evolution does it?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trapped Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 1:02pm

Originally posted by Trapped Trapped wrote:

Horsebox nearly got nominated yesterday Embarrassed

I was gona dress up as Delaney and pour a can of Carlsberg into a shoe then neck it from the shoe but I haven't got the wig Cry

Do it trapped, it's a must. You need ye wig for this years press conference anyway.

Didn't have time as it has to be done within 24 hours. The idea of using a mop head was bandied about for a while but got shot down in the end.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trapped Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 1:06pm

Correct but that's completely down to the idiots who neck 30 shots in one go then. I think the 'game' itself is a good idea for a bit of craic
Exactly it's a bit of laugh with the chain game thing. As Wallsy says what sort of eejit would actually get annoyed or "embarrassed" by it Confused

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote El_nino Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 1:20pm
If folk don't like it or think its 'embarrassing' then no need to watch the videos.  They are uploaded to Facebook so it's very easy to ignore them and not watch them.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 1:54pm
Originally posted by Trapped Trapped wrote:

Exactly it's a bit of laugh with the chain game thing. As Wallsy says what sort of eejit would actually get annoyed or "embarrassed" by it Confused

How's it a laugh when you sitting in your kitchen on your own downing a pint?

Am I missing something.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote theheff1989 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 1:57pm
Load of sh*te but doing exactly what EL Nino said, I dont bother watching them.Not the necking of the pint, that bothers me, its the whole putting it on social media, yet other faze people going through.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 2:07pm
Seen one last night I didn't know him before anyone says anything. Dutch gold, vodka, absinthe some other sh*te and then he threw in cat food, I nearly got sick watching it.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 2:09pm

It's only a bit of craic lads

26 days dry but got one of those pathetic necknomination yokes. Contemplating telling the Facebook droves to fook off

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 2:12pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 2:17pm

Seen one last night I didn't know him before anyone says anything. Dutch gold, vodka, absinthe some other sh*te and then he threw in cat food, I nearly got sick watching it.

Watched that one today, f*ck me I dont know how he managed to drink most of it.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 2:18pm

Sono 10 Gaz 0

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deco911 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 2:30pm

from personal experience this is a disaster

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 2:38pm
Ger what the f**k is Yaggie by the way!?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bhob Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 3:15pm
Got one myself after 27days off the booze, with just a few days left to go i politely said no.

Also saw a chap do one the other day whilst eating dog food Dead

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 3:19pm

Ger what the f**k is Yaggie by the way!?

It's a dopes way of saying Jager

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 3:28pm
On phone Sono. sh*t Samsung Big smile
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 14>