Topic Closeditaly tickets

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 7>

Direct Link To This Post Topic: italy tickets
    Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 11:28am
post arrived today from fai, asked for seven tickets and got seven Clap but how we are been ripped off by the fai for our home games, the italians only charge ten euro a ticket

The Saint View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 11:33am
Seriously only a tenner. Thats less then most LOI grounds

trapsflipflop View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 11:37am

yea its mad a tenner i had to do a double take when i seen it,but the fai added 2 euro per ticket so its 12 euro in all

The_Yank View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 11:37am
Any deadlines to send the money? I prob won't get my response till the 9th or 10th.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 11:39am
 fri 13th march you can book online so you will be ok yank

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 12:03pm
12 fookin euro!!!!!!! 70 squid to watch the Bulgaria match seems a lot lot steeper!! Greedy FAI bastards!!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 12:09pm

ten euro to watch the world champs, and the italians!!!!!!!!Tongue

eh_check View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 12:12pm
Cry I didnt get the letter yet
The_Yank View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 12:22pm
Originally posted by trapsflipflop trapsflipflop wrote:

fri 13th march you can book online so you will be ok yank

Go raibh maith agat Thumbs%20Up

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 12:53pm
12 quid ye little beauty!!! We are being ripped off over here AS PER f**kING USUAL
Tash Kent View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 1:01pm

€10 it was only €7 in Monty.Cry

Liking those kinda prices for football again.Clap
Philip Greene RTE Radio Legend
10 Seconds Gone Here In Limerick And No Score.

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 2:07pm
got to love the prices. the nine i have ordered for Bari will cost about the same as two home tickets...

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 4:03pm
thats the same price it costs me to watch the town!!!

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 4:28pm
Tell the newspapers lads.  Not in my post box yet, but I assume it'll be tenner for my tickets.  That's fookin brilliant, fair play Italian FA. Thumbs%20Up
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 4:45pm
10Euro......Savage....
And Them Germans Charged 32e In to Mainz

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 4:52pm
i got mine for nowt in mainz from FAI as i had requested tickets for tibilisi

eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2009 at 5:02pm

Originally posted by citizenerased citizenerased wrote:

i got mine for nowt in mainz from FAI as i had requested tickets for tibilisi

So Did I.
But Thats How Much They Charged

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2009 at 3:00am
Jesus E10, the price of 2 pints - for them sort of prices you would expect the ground to be packed
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 7>