Happy Christmas

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:12pm

Can confirm someone bought me a Lynx Africa gift set. LOL

I hope you all don’t receive such a poisoned chalice

Haha Lynx Africa is actually trending on twitter.
I still get bloody selection boxes.

LOLyoung lad (his mam) got me a selection box, a smellies set that included two lynx Africa deodorants amongst a few other items. He (she) also purchased me a 100ml CK eau de bog 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:15pm

Seasons greetings to ONE and ALL
But they can f**k off the rest of the year?
LOL exactly 
It is why I never really understood the sentiment. It is a bit like American-style customer service, telling every rude **** and half-asleep shopper to 'have a nice day' is more patronising and insulting than of any benefit to anyone, or saying R.I.P after someone has died. I mean, who the f**k is going to wake them?

On that note, I'll be more honest: you can stick Christmas in a pineapple and shove it up your hole. Sideways.
On the note part now there is something worth trying with the quare wan LOL have a miserable Christmas so you Kranky coont LOL enjoy a few beers for me will ya Thumbs Up
I am six weeks sober. This is the one time it is being tested. Forced happiness being shoved down your throat every time you turn on the telly or open the laptop.

Stick it out. I do hope you get to enjoy it one year, forced or otherwise.
I have  enjoyed myself at this time of year, although that was in countries that don't celebrate it. Next year, hopefully, I'll be in a position to f**k off to one of them again.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:16pm
I can also confirm on Sunday night that the Taxi driver started at 6 in the evening and finished at 4 in the morning.

Is it Xmas unless you've asked the Taxi Driver if he's had a busy shift?!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:18pm
Would love to feck off abroad for xmas too but havent been able to do so. Maybe when the young lad is a bit older I will. Wouldnt even mind if they celebrated xmas or not wherever I go, once sipping pints outside in the sun is possible and nobody knows me.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:22pm

I can also confirm on Sunday night that the Taxi driver started at 6 in the evening and finished at 4 in the morning.

Surely thats part of any taxi journey? Other required questions include but are not limited to:

You out long? 
Will it be Late one for you tonight? 
Jaysus you arrived fairly quick, you must live local enough?
Few pints on your day off for the match?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:24pm

Surely thats part of any taxi journey? Other required questions include but are not limited to:

You out long? 

Not me. I just talk a load of bollix like on here tbh. 

I just thought I'd get the Xmas essentials done. I've got my Lynx Africa, I've asked the Taxi Driver if he's busy. What's next?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:26pm

You out long? 
In fairness, he usually walks.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:27pm

You out long? 

I just thought I'd get the Xmas essentials done. I've got my Lynx Africa, I've asked the Taxi Driver if he's busy. What's next?
Worth your while to work xmas?
Wife kick you out so nothing else to be at?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:27pm

You out long? 
In fairness, he usually walks.
ProudAndLoud View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ProudAndLoud Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:27pm
Happy Christmas to all and hopefully 2019 is a Good one for all ybiggers 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:28pm
Aye

As Deise316 would say

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:28pm

You out long? 

Just an empty industrial site today. I'm only gonna be talking more bollix on here or on the Nintendo Switch to pass time 

@PM LOLLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:32pm

You out long? 

Just an empty industrial site today. I'm only gonna be talking more bollix on here or on the Nintendo Switch to pass time 

@PM LOLLOL
Must be ringing endorsement of your employers confidence in you that they have you guarding an empty site?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:33pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:35pm
Lads if you want to find fault there's plenty of Episodes of Only Fools on today with extra plot holes.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:38pm

Lads if you want to find fault there's plenty of Episodes of Only Fools on today with extra plot holes.
What channel?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:39pm
It was voluntarily signed up for! The other half been called in so I aint getting my flute wet today. What else am I supposed to do!

Rather get paid tenner an hour to do f**k all then to sit in the house and do f**k all.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:43pm

It was voluntarily signed up for! The other half been called in so I aint getting my flute wet today. What else am I supposed to do!

Rather get paid tenner an hour to do f**k all then to sit in the house and do f**k all.
im only messing young Coyner, did it myself many moons ago. 
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <123>