Seasons greetings to ONE and ALL

Date Posted: 24 Dec 2018 at 12:10pm

But they can f**k off the rest of the year?

Date Posted: 24 Dec 2018 at 12:15pm

LOL exactly 

Date Posted: 24 Dec 2018 at 12:56pm

LOL exactly 
It is why I never really understood the sentiment. It is a bit like American-style customer service, telling every rude **** and half-asleep shopper to 'have a nice day' is more patronising and insulting than of any benefit to anyone, or saying R.I.P after someone has died. I mean, who the f**k is going to wake them?

On that note, I'll be more honest: you can stick Christmas in a pineapple and shove it up your hole. Sideways.

Date Posted: 24 Dec 2018 at 1:00pm
You sound like a right buzz at parties PM

Date Posted: 24 Dec 2018 at 1:02pm

You sound like a right buzz at parties PM
And you come across like you were hatched rather than born. None of us are perfect.

Date Posted: 24 Dec 2018 at 1:13pm

LOL exactly 
It is why I never really understood the sentiment. It is a bit like American-style customer service, telling every rude **** and half-asleep shopper to 'have a nice day' is more patronising and insulting than of any benefit to anyone, or saying R.I.P after someone has died. I mean, who the f**k is going to wake them?

On that note, I'll be more honest: you can stick Christmas in a pineapple and shove it up your hole. Sideways.
On the note part now there is something worth trying with the quare wan LOL have a miserable Christmas so you Kranky coont LOL enjoy a few beers for me will ya Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 24 Dec 2018 at 1:23pm

LOL exactly 

On the note part now there is something worth trying with the quare wan LOL have a miserable Christmas so you Kranky coont LOL enjoy a few beers for me will ya Thumbs Up
I am six weeks sober. This is the one time it is being tested. Forced happiness being shoved down your throat every time you turn on the telly or open the laptop.

Date Posted: 24 Dec 2018 at 3:13pm
f**k you Doc.

Date Posted: 24 Dec 2018 at 5:07pm

f**k you Doc.
stick it in ur bleedin ear francine like a good tranny

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:29am

LOL exactly 

I am six weeks sober. This is the one time it is being tested. Forced happiness being shoved down your throat every time you turn on the telly or open the laptop.

Stick it out. I do hope you get to enjoy it one year, forced or otherwise.

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 2:05am
Have a good Christmas ye shower of c*nts

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 6:45am
God bless us. Everyone 

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 6:51am
Hope all the ybig members have a cracking Christmas.

Beer

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 9:05am
Can confirm someone bought me a Lynx Africa gift set. LOL

I hope you all don’t receive such a poisoned chalice

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 10:40am

Could have been worse coyner it could have been Hi Karate LOL

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 11:26am

Could have been worse coyner it could have been Hi Karate LOL

He really wanted some walking boots

Merry Christmas everyone

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 11:38am

Haha Lynx Africa is actually trending on twitter.
I still get bloody selection boxes.

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:12pm

Haha Lynx Africa is actually trending on twitter.
I still get bloody selection boxes.

LOLyoung lad (his mam) got me a selection box, a smellies set that included two lynx Africa deodorants amongst a few other items. He (she) also purchased me a 100ml CK eau de bog 

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:15pm

LOL exactly 

Stick it out. I do hope you get to enjoy it one year, forced or otherwise.
I have  enjoyed myself at this time of year, although that was in countries that don't celebrate it. Next year, hopefully, I'll be in a position to f**k off to one of them again.

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:16pm
I can also confirm on Sunday night that the Taxi driver started at 6 in the evening and finished at 4 in the morning.

Is it Xmas unless you've asked the Taxi Driver if he's had a busy shift?!

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:18pm
Would love to feck off abroad for xmas too but havent been able to do so. Maybe when the young lad is a bit older I will. Wouldnt even mind if they celebrated xmas or not wherever I go, once sipping pints outside in the sun is possible and nobody knows me.

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:22pm

I can also confirm on Sunday night that the Taxi driver started at 6 in the evening and finished at 4 in the morning.

Surely thats part of any taxi journey? Other required questions include but are not limited to:

You out long? 
Will it be Late one for you tonight? 
Jaysus you arrived fairly quick, you must live local enough?
Few pints on your day off for the match?

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:24pm

Surely thats part of any taxi journey? Other required questions include but are not limited to:

You out long? 

Not me. I just talk a load of bollix like on here tbh. 

I just thought I'd get the Xmas essentials done. I've got my Lynx Africa, I've asked the Taxi Driver if he's busy. What's next?

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:26pm

You out long? 
In fairness, he usually walks.

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:27pm

You out long? 

I just thought I'd get the Xmas essentials done. I've got my Lynx Africa, I've asked the Taxi Driver if he's busy. What's next?
Worth your while to work xmas?
Wife kick you out so nothing else to be at?

You out long? 
In fairness, he usually walks.

Posted By: ProudAndLoud
Happy Christmas to all and hopefully 2019 is a Good one for all ybiggers 

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:28pm
Aye

As Deise316 would say

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:28pm

You out long? 

Just an empty industrial site today. I'm only gonna be talking more bollix on here or on the Nintendo Switch to pass time 

@PM LOLLOL

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:32pm

You out long? 

Just an empty industrial site today. I'm only gonna be talking more bollix on here or on the Nintendo Switch to pass time 

@PM LOLLOL
Must be ringing endorsement of your employers confidence in you that they have you guarding an empty site?

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:33pm

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:35pm
Lads if you want to find fault there's plenty of Episodes of Only Fools on today with extra plot holes.

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:38pm

Lads if you want to find fault there's plenty of Episodes of Only Fools on today with extra plot holes.
What channel?

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:39pm
It was voluntarily signed up for! The other half been called in so I aint getting my flute wet today. What else am I supposed to do!

Rather get paid tenner an hour to do f**k all then to sit in the house and do f**k all.

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:43pm

It was voluntarily signed up for! The other half been called in so I aint getting my flute wet today. What else am I supposed to do!

Rather get paid tenner an hour to do f**k all then to sit in the house and do f**k all.
im only messing young Coyner, did it myself many moons ago. 

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:45pm

What channel?

UK Gold of course

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:46pm
Not gonna lie though, it's very naff.

Spending Xmas Day playing with meself probably later on when I'm bored is not how I visioned it LOL

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:49pm

What channel?

UK Gold of course
No good to me.

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:53pm

Spending Xmas Day playing with meself probably later on when I'm bored is not how I visioned it LOL

You have the pub option over there that we dont have..

You not get double time for a BH over there?

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 1:55pm

What channel?

UK Gold of course
No good to me.

You obviously didn't get Gold, frankincense and myrrh for xmas

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 2:09pm

Na I’m usually on Min Wage but the people who are on tomorrow will be. 
Its actually an okay company just they’re at the complete mercy of Boots as they have every single store and they’ll be headed into Ireland soon. So from Boots’ perspective its suck my dick or ill find a company who will.

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 2:15pm

I wish we didn't! It's an awful temptation.

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 2:15pm

Na I’m usually on Min Wage but the people who are on tomorrow will be. 
Its actually an okay company just they’re at the complete mercy of Boots as they have every single store and they’ll be headed into Ireland soon. So from Boots’ perspective its suck my dick or ill find a company who will.
£10ph is minimum wage there? Thats ok, didnt think it would be that high.

Whats the company?

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 2:16pm
It’s £7.80. It’s how much I usually get. Dead

Total Security. Just opened up an office in Belfast and took all the Boots and Smyths Toys there so I reckon they’ll be crossing over soon 

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 2:17pm

I wish we didn't! It's an awful temptation.
yeah suppose so in your own situation. Stick to tv and YBIG for the day

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 2:18pm

It’s £7.80. It’s how much I usually get. Dead

Total Security. Just opened up an office in Belfast and took all the Boots and Smyths Toys there so I reckon they’ll be crossing over soon 

Date Posted: 25 Dec 2018 at 4:26pm
First year I can remember that the present haul was toiletry freeClap

Date Posted: 10 Nov 2022 at 6:31pm
Today fm played 5 Christmas songs from 4-430pm todayClap