Troy Parrott

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 215216217218219 251>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Badgersboys9 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 2:33pm
He posted a picture this morning with Epstein on his island.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mr. Snrub Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 2:47pm
This place is completely nuts LOL

PEAKING
SeaSharp View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SeaSharp Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 2:49pm
Originally posted by Mr. Snrub Mr. Snrub wrote:

This place is completely nuts LOL

PEAKING
YBIG will be the worlds only forum to have peaked this side of 2010

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MC Hammered Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 2:52pm
Originally posted by Nialler Nialler wrote:

Originally posted by dangere_here dangere_here wrote:

He’s earned the right to have scumbag mates.

ConfusedLOLConfusedLOL

I'm sure you get my point though, he put in the graft over the years on the pitch, so nobody should care who he hangs around with outside of work, so long as he stays on the straight and narrow himself. 

What if hitmen come like the Regency Hotel ?
Couple of players get shot outside a pub because they think they are there with Troy in the UK ?
Would that be Troy's fault? part blame?
You do realise who and what these people are right? You need to see the pics of Keane Mulready-Woods?

You are wrong and have literally zero argument or room to rationalise this behaviour. They are f**king mongrol psychos with no decent sense of life.

Jesus, are we even safe posting in this thread?! Hopefully we dont get shot!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Fozz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 2:56pm
This is what happens when a player doesn't play and acts the bit of a bollox.
We saw it for ages on the Aaron Connolly thread, and all it took were a couple of good performances and goals and it all went away.
Troy needs to do the same or this kind of chatter will continue.
Bukowski View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bukowski Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 3:07pm
Troy will be the first name on the team sheet against France.
And it will have nothing to do with the fact Kenny woke up to a horse's head under his duvet.
"The third path to wisdom is experience, and is the most bitter."
Greener92 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Greener92 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 3:08pm
Originally posted by Bukowski Bukowski wrote:

And it will have nothing to do with the fact Kenny woke up to a horse's head under his duvet.
Banana_RepublicFC View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Banana_RepublicFC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 3:22pm
In hindsight, another season at MK Dons would have been more beneficial.

It's not looking likely that he'll become a PL striker like many would have predicted 3 years ago.
SeaSharp View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SeaSharp Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 3:38pm
Originally posted by Bukowski Bukowski wrote:

LOLLOLLOLLOL
dangere_here View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dangere_here Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 3:38pm

ConfusedLOLConfusedLOL

I'm sure you get my point though, he put in the graft over the years on the pitch, so nobody should care who he hangs around with outside of work, so long as he stays on the straight and narrow himself. 

Couple of players get shot outside a pub because they think they are there with Troy in the UK ?
You do realise who and what these people are right? You need to see the pics of Keane Mulready-Woods?

You are wrong and have literally zero argument or room to rationalise this behaviour. They are f**king mongrol psychos with no decent sense of life.

Pure hyperbole buddy. Why would any player get shot by hitmen ffs. You've been reading too many Tom Clancy books have you. Are you suggesting Gav Bazunu or Jimmy Mc is going to take a stray bullet standing at the team bus because some tramp went to bump off Troy Parrott because he had his photo taken with a few heads from the other gang LOLLOLLOL Lay off the tabloid hysteria LOL

Edited by dangere_here - 09 Feb 2023 at 3:45pm
counterlock View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote counterlock Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 3:42pm

Pure hyperbole buddy. Why would any player get shot by hitmen ffs. You've been reading too many Tom Clancy books have you. Are you suggesting Gav Bazunu or Jimmy Mc is going to take a stray bullet standing at the team bus because some tramp went to bump of Troy Parrott because he had his photo taken with a few heads from the other gang LOLLOLLOL Lay off the tabloid hysteria LOL

I'd say yer man down the boozer has given you the wrong idea about Tom Clancy books

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Het-field Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 3:43pm
Originally posted by Banana_RepublicFC Banana_RepublicFC wrote:

It's not looking likely that he'll become a PL striker like many would have predicted 3 years ago.

But he does seem to have a knack of actually scoring a goal for us. After 2017 we seemed to lose any sort of goalscoring prowess in attach. This is why for so long we seemed to rely on Duffy scoring the goals, with the likes of McGoldrick, Hogan, Maguire and even Idah (who got the initial nod during the Kenny era) scoring a couple between them. Parrott has a goal in him, when playing for Ireland.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kevin100 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 3:46pm

But he does seem to have a knack of actually scoring a goal for us. After 2017 we seemed to lose any sort of goalscoring prowess in attach. This is why for so long we seemed to rely on Duffy scoring the goals, with the likes of McGoldrick, Hogan, Maguire and even Idah (who got the initial nod during the Kenny era) scoring a couple between them. Parrott has a goal in him, when playing for Ireland.

Hindsight doesn’t say he’d have been better off at MK Dons. He was tipping away at Preston finding the goalscoring difficult but had just scored a goal and then got a bad injury. 

You can’t legislate for that he will get another Championship move next season if he wants to stay there. 

100% he has scored a few for Ireland and has just turned 21. There is still plenty more to come.

Edited by kevin100 - 09 Feb 2023 at 3:47pm
Nialler View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Nialler Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 3:54pm

ConfusedLOLConfusedLOL

F*cking hell, if someone shoots another person, then it's the responsibility of the person with the gun alone. Are we going back to blaming women for wearing short skirts again while we're at it?

Legally yes. Morally couldn't be further from the truth. You put everyone around you in danger round these scum. These lads have been in around the spurs training ground like. It is defintely a no no in any responsible persons head.
Anyone with any sense wouldn't go within 10 miles of these.

The insinuation of classism is too is just warped LOL
And lads thinking it will be ok after a few goals LOLLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Badgersboys9 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 4:06pm
Settle down Niall ffs, no one is getting shot LOL
Nialler View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Nialler Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 4:23pm
Originally posted by Badgersboys9 Badgersboys9 wrote:

Settle down Niall ffs, no one is getting shot LOL

I know ffs LOL
I was trying to get someone to admit they think its ok for Troy to hang out with the killers of the Mulreedy kid...

"outside of work totally ok" LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thebronze14 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 4:37pm

You'd think he was out of the team or playing sh*te....he's crocked at the moment! Are you saying MK Don's physios are better. Actually Lowe was complaining about Prestons ones so you might have a pointLOL
SeaSharp View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SeaSharp Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Feb 2023 at 4:43pm

You'd think he was out of the team or playing sh*te....he's crocked at the moment! Are you saying MK Don's physios are better. Actually Lowe was complaining about Prestons ones so you might have a pointLOL
He's got 1 goal in 25 Championship appearances. He might end up being a decent Championship striker but I think it'd take a lot for him to end up playing in the PL consistently now.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 215216217218219 251>