FAI Cup 2017

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 45678 10>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote limerick lad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Sep 2017 at 11:28am
Personally would love Rovers at home, think that's the best chance we have of making the final but all 3 of them will want Limerick in tonight's draw so pressure is off us really. No one will be expecting us to get through. 
Survival is still number one priority but a cup run is always a welcome distraction.
just hit the fecking thing

Twoinarow View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Twoinarow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Sep 2017 at 12:54pm

What dates are the semis on? Would love an away day but hoping for Rovers or Cork at home

Sunday 2nd October, 2PM and 4PM both live on RTE (once Dublin and Mayo dont draw this weekend lol)
2 in a row and we won it in Tallaght
EastStandMan View Drop Down

I am Shamrock Rovers

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EastStandMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Sep 2017 at 12:56pm
Our Semi is pencilled in for Sun Oct 1st. 
Shamrock Rovers - lovin the buzz .
Twoinarow View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Twoinarow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Sep 2017 at 2:38pm
Yes sorry Sun 1st October 

I am Shamrock Rovers

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EastStandMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Sep 2017 at 3:27pm
Was not being a cheeky hoor. Your post went up as I was composing mine . 
Twoinarow View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Twoinarow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Sep 2017 at 4:14pm
Originally posted by EastStandMan EastStandMan wrote:

Was not being a cheeky hoor. Your post went up as I was composing mine . 

For once I want you to win a game V Limerick or Cork in the semi then play is in the final in Aviva

Would def break the attendance record for Aviva for cup final

I am Shamrock Rovers

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EastStandMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Sep 2017 at 7:55pm
Cork v Lims 

Dudnalk v Rovers 

I am Shamrock Rovers

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EastStandMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Sep 2017 at 8:01pm
Gonna be tough , no doubt about that . We can beat one another on our day . Last year I would have had my doubts but this year and particularly of late we have come on . Quietly confident we can win this ....We  Are  Rovers - Expect us. 
RKBarmyArmy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RKBarmyArmy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 Sep 2017 at 12:41pm

We  Are  Rovers - Expect us. 

I would say theres absolutely no doubt about it that Dundalk will be expecting Rovers, as the fixture will have to be fulfilled according to the open draw. 

I am Shamrock Rovers

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EastStandMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Sep 2017 at 6:44am
Originally posted by RKBarmyArmy RKBarmyArmy wrote:

I would say theres absolutely no doubt about it that Dundalk will be expecting Rovers, as the fixture will have to be fulfilled according to the open draw. 

The bottlers wont do the double ......expect that Big smile . 
RKBarmyArmy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RKBarmyArmy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Sep 2017 at 8:57am

Maybe so, winning the league and Champions League football will have to do I suppose.  

I am Shamrock Rovers

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EastStandMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Sep 2017 at 1:05pm

Maybe so, winning the league and Champions League football will have to do I suppose.  

Champions league ???? yous will be used for target practice . Yis aint no "dalk from last year . Siht man yiz aint as good as us circa 2011. Prepare to be battered . 
Twoinarow View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Twoinarow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Sep 2017 at 1:35pm

Champions league ???? yous will be used for target practice . Yis aint no "dalk from last year . Siht man yiz aint as good as us circa 2011. Prepare to be battered . 

Are you mentally disabled?
ONLY1ROVERS View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ONLY1ROVERS Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Sep 2017 at 2:44pm
Originally posted by Twoinarow Twoinarow wrote:

Is your life that sad that you have to permanently post on this page, its not even your teamWackoWacko

Edited by ONLY1ROVERS - 14 Sep 2017 at 2:45pm
Twoinarow View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Twoinarow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Sep 2017 at 2:45pm
Its the FAI CUP thread! My team is still in it!
ONLY1ROVERS View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ONLY1ROVERS Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Sep 2017 at 2:49pm

Great then talk about the match or YOUR team instead of this constant rubbish

I am Shamrock Rovers

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EastStandMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Sep 2017 at 3:01pm

Like the man in the shop says Twoinarow - if ya have to ask . But thanks for your concern chum. Ive been  trying to yank your chain for the last few days for the crack ya fool . 

I am Shamrock Rovers

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EastStandMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Sep 2017 at 3:04pm
Originally posted by ONLY1ROVERS ONLY1ROVERS wrote:

Great then talk about the match or YOUR team instead of this constant rubbish

Your right there ONLY1ROVER . But I got to take the blame for twinkletoes . Anyways any news re Sat ?? Dont think there are any new concerns re fitness . 
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 45678 10>