Georgia - 12th Oct 2019- Travel & Acomm

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 6768697071 171>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SuperDave84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jun 2017 at 6:47pm
Hotel Kalanga and David L Hotel are both close to McLaren's and the Hangar and cheap enough.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jun 2017 at 7:06pm

I suppose the late hotel bar isn't needed as much when bars are open late enough.

Trying to remember from the last time but anyone remember how long McClarens and the other pubs were open until? I think the Hangar was open till 4/5am?

Myself and a few off here were in the Hangar till after 7am one morning

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gufct Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jun 2017 at 7:08pm
the first night we went straight to the hangar from the airport they closed at 9.30am to clean the place it was open an hour later. Found MacClarens the next day far better bar and better food,Drink and Craic.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jun 2017 at 7:18pm

the first night we went straight to the hangar from the airport they closed at 9.30am to clean the place it was open an hour later. Found MacClarens the next day far better bar and better food,Drink and Craic.

Closed at half nine the next day?

Edited by irishmufc - 21 Jun 2017 at 7:18pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jun 2017 at 7:20pm

You on your own muff? What dates are you there?

Waiting on a couple of lads to see if they're coming but booked a single hotel room in case they're not. Flying out from Luton on the Thursday but haven't booked flights back yet.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jun 2017 at 7:22pm

We drank in McClarens mostly and only headed to the Hangar @ about 3 or 4 in the morning.
Very jealous of yous all going again

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jun 2017 at 7:36pm

We drank in McClarens mostly and only headed to the Hangar @ about 3 or 4 in the morning.
Very jealous of yous all going again

Riga airport was the highlight for me

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Borussia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jun 2017 at 11:10pm
We're paying £170 for 2 nights in a triple room in the Sharden. I'm sure there is cheaper about but location is good and hotel looks ok etc. 
Am tempted to start running a book on who will be the first thrown out of the rooftop bar !
You going straight from Kutaisi to Tbilisi Muff ? We've booked into a hotel in Kutaisi close to the train station. Heading down on the 12pm train the next day.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jun 2017 at 11:14pm

fcuk off, scientist spent most of his time in there ffs

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bogball88 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Jun 2017 at 7:59am
20% off flights from the UK today with WizzAir

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote the_walls Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Jun 2017 at 8:12am

We're paying £170 for 2 nights in a triple room in the Sharden. I'm sure there is cheaper about but location is good and hotel looks ok etc. 
Am tempted to start running a book on who will be the first thrown out of the rooftop bar !
You going straight from Kutaisi to Tbilisi Muff ? We've booked into a hotel in Kutaisi close to the train station. Heading down on the 12pm train the next day.

Where is that train going from?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Jun 2017 at 8:34am

Fixed. Wink

On the same flight as McHammered so just heading straight to Tblisi after we land in late Thursday night/Friday morning at 2:40 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AntrimMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Jun 2017 at 9:18am

Fixed. Wink

On the same flight as McHammered so just heading straight to Tblisi after we land in late Thursday night/Friday morning at 2:40 

Ah FFS.

I'm on that flight....

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AntrimMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Jun 2017 at 9:22am

Mutherf*cker! - booked the bastarding thing yesterday.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Jun 2017 at 9:35am

Mutherf*cker! - booked the bastarding thing yesterday.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Jun 2017 at 9:36am
What hotel did ya book AM? 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bogball88 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Jun 2017 at 9:49am

Fixed. Wink

Bag of cans for the 4 hour trip to Tbilisi?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Jun 2017 at 9:51am

Fixed. Wink

If you are going to 'fix' someone elses post, then please be sure to check that the fix is grammatically correct.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 6768697071 171>