Hi Guys!

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 23456 19>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EireGurlDenise89 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 6:39pm
SByrne24 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SByrne24 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 6:48pm
Originally posted by EireGurlDenise89 EireGurlDenise89 wrote:

I win Cool

Pm me. 
Bohsfan84 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bohsfan84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 6:57pm
Reading through this thread is like watching mating rituals on National Geographic.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 7:04pm

Denise I'm no Fred Flintstone, but I can make your Bedrock!

Jaysus. 

Lads, id say she's into a man in uniform Cool

so are you

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gary McKay Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 7:06pm
Originally posted by Bohsfan84 Bohsfan84 wrote:

Reading through this thread is like watching mating rituals on National Geographic.

Animal sex is the best.

EireGurlDenise89 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote EireGurlDenise89 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 7:07pm

Animal sex is the best.

You like the sheep I hear

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 7:20pm
Huge potential this thread👏👏👏
irishmale0399 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmale0399 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 7:38pm
Jesus....that all happened quickly here in YBIG Take me Out section.......

But Denise dont worry....once you get your nails into TopGun you wont need a car, sure isnt he always flying around...so you can have the jeep......
He will give you a ride......on his plane.....mile high club for you missus....
You can show him your cockpit after he shows you his.......

Sure its a match made in heaven....Big Question is when and where are you 2 going on your first date....?? Come on MrBynre.....no PNs....we all wanna know what Top Gun does to charm the ladies....

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gary McKay Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 8:19pm

Animal sex is the best.

Bring em to the edge of a cliff, they push back harder.
Baaaaaaaa.

And ya dont have to cuddle them and talk sh*te afterwards.
SByrne24 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SByrne24 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 8:29pm
Originally posted by irishmale0399 irishmale0399 wrote:

But Denise dont worry....once you get your nails into TopGun you wont need a car, sure isnt he always flying around...so you can have the jeep......

Sure its a match made in heaven....Big Question is when and where are you 2 going on your first date....?? Come on MrBynre.....no PNs....we all wanna know what Top Gun does to charm the ladies....

Stop saying jeep fs, do the Range Rover justice Cool

As for the rest.....

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:04pm

Animal sex is the best.

Bring em to the edge of a cliff, they push back harder.
Baaaaaaaa.

And ya dont have to cuddle them and talk sh*te afterwards.

to quote another; "I would like to shag a kitten, it would be nice to shag something you wanted to cuddle afterwards "

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SuperDave84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:05pm

As for the rest.....

Range Rover? It's a Brentford Tractor, no?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:09pm
You own a range rover, in London? I love you more every day.....

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:17pm
What happened the girlfriend who moved in.recently.   

Sbyrne the London version of Patrick Bateman.
SByrne24 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SByrne24 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:18pm

As for the rest.....

Range Rover? It's a Brentford Tractor, no?

Sometimes when I'm fueling I think I do own a tractor! Haha
Yes Pm I drive a Range Rover sport
SByrne24 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SByrne24 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:18pm

What happened the girlfriend who moved in.recently.   

Sbyrne the London version of Patrick Bateman.

Thanks for asking Baldrick, you're a lovely chap like that always asking about the missus.
I'm with her folks currently in Wicklow she's away with her da to the shop, back soon I hope.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:22pm
Fair play Patrick.
SByrne24 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SByrne24 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:26pm

Fair play Patrick.

Baldrick, I've my own thread to discuss my life thanks to your great self.

This is the new woman's, let her enjoy her thread..

Edited by SByrne24 - 09 Aug 2015 at 10:26pm
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 23456 19>