URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=52165
Printed Date: 21 May 2024 at 9:04am

Topic: Hi Guys!
Posted By: EireGurlDenise89
Subject: Hi Guys!
Date Posted: 08 Aug 2015 at 7:40pm
Finally decided to sign up to the forum!!!

I have met some of you guys in Scotland in Campus!! Met some guy called Alan who told me to sign up. Only decided to sign up now because I decided to go to Portugal. Better late than never!  Hope to see you guys there! Maybe meet some new people too!!! xoxo
Denise

Date Posted: 08 Aug 2015 at 10:17pm
Originally posted by EireGurlDenise89 EireGurlDenise89 wrote:

I have met some of you guys in Scotland in Campus!! Met some guy called Alan who told me to sign up. Only decided to sign up now because I decided to go to Portugal. Better late than never!  Hope to see you guys there! Maybe meet some new people too!!! xoxo
Denise
Hello again

Posted By: ABFC
Date Posted: 08 Aug 2015 at 10:22pm
Hey Denise, how's tricks with yizzerself. Have you ever heard of SByrne?

Date Posted: 08 Aug 2015 at 10:27pm
You have met Sham I see. Do you go to the post office on a Friday?

Date Posted: 08 Aug 2015 at 10:53pm
ABFC, do you've a crush on me?

Date Posted: 08 Aug 2015 at 11:08pm
Howya Denise remember you from Campus .Faro will be a great trip.

Date Posted: 08 Aug 2015 at 11:23pm

No not at all. I think you have a crush on yourself with the way you go on though.

Date Posted: 08 Aug 2015 at 11:25pm
Originally posted by ABFC ABFC wrote:

No not at all. I think you have a crush on yourself with the way you go on though.

To love someone else.. You first have to learn to love yourself ❤️

Date Posted: 08 Aug 2015 at 11:26pm

he loves men in uniform but is quite shallow

Date Posted: 08 Aug 2015 at 11:38pm
Haha I see I have caused a bit of a stir!!!

Why? Who is Sbyrne?

Date Posted: 08 Aug 2015 at 11:59pm
Fuk that Tyrone loving hoor Denise, if you're wanting a proper nordie who owns their own island look no further!!!!

You any pics babe

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 12:06am
Pics or GTFO

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 12:16am
Fk off Gary I'm in like flynn here

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 12:17am
Jaysus lads,don't be asking for pics.A few on here know her,play nice.

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 12:20am
Ah lads, i was talking to her for ages in Campus, a cracking girl and great craic, play nicely.

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 12:23am
I'm not that sort of girl guys!!

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 12:43am
Fuk off with yer clique!! clearly the likes nordies

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 12:46am

Why? Who is Sbyrne?

I'm our resident d**khead, how do you do? Big smile 

Philly loves me, we grew up in the same area.. just have different loyalties 

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 12:46am

Denise

Good to have you on the forum Denise.

Weren't you and your crew in Scruffys for the Scotland game?

Nearly sure myself and the missus were talking to you for a while.

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 1:04am
Denise are you the one with 34c boobs?

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 1:05am

Why? Who is Sbyrne?

I'm our resident d**khead, how do you do? Big smile 

Philly loves me, we grew up in the same area.. just have different loyalties 

HiLOL

I'm DeniseSmile

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 1:41am
Philliy, put the vodka down. He is no longer your friend

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 1:54am

PigAngry

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 2:16am
Welcome to the clique, sbyrne will formally induct you into the hall of fame

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:35am

PigAngry
Oh dear god Philly, trust me when I say that charm wont work on her, class young lady. If my sweet talking got nothing more than a kiss on the cheek and a handshake (the innocent meet and greet type, nothing filthy yous dirty minded feckers), then your drunken offerings have no chance   

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 11:02am
I'm insulted she called me a pig (Sheffield talk for a Wednesday fan )

Think I'll leave Denise to the other guys

Posted By: cm79
Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 11:03am
Welcome Denise

Poor form Philly Thumbs Down

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 11:12am
I'm one of ybigs good guys so feck of cm 69 (you only wish it was a 69)

Posted By: irishmale0399
Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 11:55am
Denise, PhilliyK aint a bad auld skin....I am sure you will give him a second chance when you meet him in person..........you just have to make sure TopGun-Lederhosen-SByrne dont snatch you before for a spin in his jeep and then breakfast in the 747.... LOL

Anyways...welcome to the forum and I am sure you will enjoy yourself.

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 1:05pm
Originally posted by irishmale0399 irishmale0399 wrote:

Denise, PhilliyK aint a bad auld skin....I am sure you will give him a second chance when you meet him in person..........you just have to make sure TopGun-Lederhosen-SByrne dont snatch you before for a spin in his jeep and then breakfast in the 747.... LOL

Yup, I'm the bit german Tyrone supporting British Airways Pilot, aka YBIG TopGun Cool

Welcome to the forum.

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 1:09pm

Yup, I'm the bit german Tyrone supporting British Airways Pilot, aka YBIG TopGun Cool

Welcome to the forum.

Your safe enough Denise.Top Gun ,the Greatest Gay love story in Cinema.

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 1:19pm

Welcome to the forum.

You're a pilot?!!  I like men in uniformsEmbarrassed

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 1:22pm
Top C*nt

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 1:30pm
Why are you being mean to him?

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 1:40pm

They love me really.....

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 1:44pm

They love me really.....

Are you really a pilot or are you just saying that?

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 1:50pm

Nope.. I'm an airline pilot haha

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 1:51pm

Would you give me a free ride sometime?!!!Big smile

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 1:52pm
Oh God that sounds awful. How can I delete that?

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 2:07pm

Certainly... if thats you in that photo Wink

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 2:09pm

Would you give me a free ride sometime?!!!Big smile

You've got my attention again

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 2:49pm

Would you show me your cockpit?

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 2:49pm
Oh jesus I did it again!  Can a mod delete my last comment!!!?

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 2:55pm

Are you really a pilot or are you just saying that?

He is a pilot.

His mate cuts the turf and he piles it.

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 3:57pm
Do I see a long awaited 2nd episode of YBIG Blind Date on the horizon?

Returning champion Blue Man vs YBIG's nordy pig PhillyK vs Top Gun wannabe SByrne!

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 4:16pm

[QUOTE=EireGurlDenise89]Oh God that sounds awful. How can I delete that?

Would you show me your cockpit?

Oh yes Embarrassed

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 4:33pm
Can I wear your captain's hat?LOL

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 5:02pm
My car just failed the nct.  What's a cv boot? Are they expensive?Cry

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 5:03pm

Its the work history and experience of your car storage facility.

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 5:04pm

I'm a girl but not stupid asshole

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 5:32pm

I'm a girl but not stupid asshole

I never said you were a stupid asshole, hun.

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 5:40pm

Do I see a long awaited 2nd episode of YBIG Blind Date on the horizon?

Returning champion Blue Man vs YBIG's nordy pig PhillyK vs Top Gun wannabe SByrne!

Game over lads!

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 6:27pm
Denise I'm no Fred Flintstone, but I can make your Bedrock!

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 6:36pm

Jaysus. 

Lads, id say she's into a man in uniform Cool

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 6:39pm

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 6:48pm

I win Cool

Pm me. 

Posted By: Bohsfan84
Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 6:57pm
Reading through this thread is like watching mating rituals on National Geographic.

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 7:04pm

Jaysus. 

Lads, id say she's into a man in uniform Cool

so are you

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 7:06pm
Originally posted by Bohsfan84 Bohsfan84 wrote:

Reading through this thread is like watching mating rituals on National Geographic.

Animal sex is the best.

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 7:07pm

Animal sex is the best.

You like the sheep I hear

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 7:20pm
Huge potential this thread👏👏👏

Posted By: irishmale0399
Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 7:38pm
Jesus....that all happened quickly here in YBIG Take me Out section.......

But Denise dont worry....once you get your nails into TopGun you wont need a car, sure isnt he always flying around...so you can have the jeep......
He will give you a ride......on his plane.....mile high club for you missus....
You can show him your cockpit after he shows you his.......

Sure its a match made in heaven....Big Question is when and where are you 2 going on your first date....?? Come on MrBynre.....no PNs....we all wanna know what Top Gun does to charm the ladies....

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 8:19pm

Animal sex is the best.

Bring em to the edge of a cliff, they push back harder.
Baaaaaaaa.

And ya dont have to cuddle them and talk sh*te afterwards.

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 8:29pm

But Denise dont worry....once you get your nails into TopGun you wont need a car, sure isnt he always flying around...so you can have the jeep......

Sure its a match made in heaven....Big Question is when and where are you 2 going on your first date....?? Come on MrBynre.....no PNs....we all wanna know what Top Gun does to charm the ladies....

Stop saying jeep fs, do the Range Rover justice Cool

As for the rest.....

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:04pm

Animal sex is the best.

Bring em to the edge of a cliff, they push back harder.
Baaaaaaaa.

And ya dont have to cuddle them and talk sh*te afterwards.

to quote another; "I would like to shag a kitten, it would be nice to shag something you wanted to cuddle afterwards "

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:05pm

As for the rest.....

Range Rover? It's a Brentford Tractor, no?

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:09pm
You own a range rover, in London? I love you more every day.....

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:17pm
What happened the girlfriend who moved in.recently.   

Sbyrne the London version of Patrick Bateman.

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:18pm

As for the rest.....

Range Rover? It's a Brentford Tractor, no?

Sometimes when I'm fueling I think I do own a tractor! Haha
Yes Pm I drive a Range Rover sport

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:18pm

What happened the girlfriend who moved in.recently.   

Sbyrne the London version of Patrick Bateman.

Thanks for asking Baldrick, you're a lovely chap like that always asking about the missus.
I'm with her folks currently in Wicklow she's away with her da to the shop, back soon I hope.

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:22pm
Fair play Patrick.

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:26pm

Fair play Patrick.

Baldrick, I've my own thread to discuss my life thanks to your great self.

This is the new woman's, let her enjoy her thread..

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:32pm
Hi guys I'm back. Was giving myself a pedicureSmile

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:40pm
Sbyrne; I will give you a brief anecdote about how I feel about people in London who drive such vehicles.
One warm summer night, after closing the pub, me and a cold beer went for a moonlight stroll of southwest London. I met a man down a side street who clearly was a bit pissed off with life. He was using a large knife on the tyres of all " f**king chelsea tractors" who should all " f**k off to Hampshire".
I gave him a tenner and a beer

Date Posted: 09 Aug 2015 at 10:48pm

Sbyrne; I will give you a brief anecdote about how I feel about people in London who drive such vehicles.
One warm summer night, after closing the pub, me and a cold beer went for a moonlight stroll of southwest London. I met a man down a side street who clearly was a bit pissed off with life. He was using a large knife on the tyres of all " f**king chelsea tractors" who should all " f**k off to Hampshire".
I gave him a tenner and a beer

Thanks PM.. But you get to sit up a bit higher off the road and also in a lot of comfort not forgetting the boot space which comes in handy when gong shopping for the weekly shop. There is Pros to such vehicles

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 12:03am
There is, if you live on a farm in mid Tyrone and you stash a lot of fertiliser. In London it just means you are a complete **** and are proud of the fact.

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 12:29am

There is, if you live on a farm in mid Tyrone and you stash a lot of fertiliser. In London it just means you are a complete **** and are proud of the fact.

Or it just means I like a Range Rover LOL I could drive an Audi, Mercedes or BMW, Ford? what difference does it make 

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 12:37am
I don't give a f**k what make of toy it is, 4×4s are for the countryside. That is with an o. In London, without. We have established that you like range rover, which basically proves my point

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 12:39am

I don't give a f**k what make of toy it is, 4×4s are for the countryside. That is with an o. In London, without. We have established that you like range rover, which basically proves my point

Dead

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 8:05am
I see you're getting plenty of attention Denise..... I did say you would get a bit of a laugh on here. When these geniuses bore you, you have my numberWink

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 8:43am
Alan & Denise in a tree. K I S S I N G......

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 8:54am

Alan & Denise in a tree. K I S S I N G......

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 11:26am

Dead

drive what you want but don't complain about tax when you are pissing all your money on petrol, not to mention on a car that is a hindrance in the city

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 12:04pm
The 2 lads have more interest in each other than this new broad LOL 

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 12:11pm
Broad

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 12:12pm

Broad
Maybe she's a big girl ?

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 12:14pm
Denise, as the most handsome man on the forum, it's my job to welcome you on board. Unfortunately for you, I'm not on the market and the rest of the lads are in bits. However, don't let this devastating news chase you away. Feel free to stick around and mock some of the idiotic posts that regularly feature here. Do stick to the forum rules though, ensure not to attack the moron - attack the morons posts instead. 

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 12:22pm

Broad  
Maybe she's a big girl ?

A lovely girlThumbs Up

Denise, as the most handsome man on the forum, it's my job to welcome you on board. Unfortunately for you, I'm not on the market and the rest of the lads except Sham are in bits. However, don't let this devastating news chase you away. Feel free to stick around and mock some of the idiotic posts that regularly feature here. Do stick to the forum rules though, ensure not to attack the moron - attack the morons posts instead. 

fixed

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 12:35pm
As a single girl myself I like to keep my options open. Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 12:54pm

Can a mod ban this pig?Angry

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 12:55pm
Posts removed there Denise, I've warned eire32 by PM to behave himself. 

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 12:56pm

Dead

drive what you want but don't complain about tax when you are pissing all your money on petrol, not to mention on a car that is a hindrance in the city

How is it a hindrance? It's as much hindrance as a Clio. 

Jesus poor Denise is getting some wild comments LOL

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 1:10pm

Can a mod ban this pig?Angry

what I miss?

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 1:13pm

Dead

On the contrary. A Clio is the perfect car for city driving. 

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 1:15pm

Dead

On the contrary. A Clio is the perfect car for city driving. 

Meh probably. For lack of boot space. Doesn't sit high enough of the road either, and the seats in the RR Clap Clio is a great car for some folk! Just not for me.

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 1:19pm
I drive a monster truck to work and just run over the plebs in their sh*te Range Rovers. Seats nice and high off the road too

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 1:27pm
So guys. If you brought a girl out on a date where would you go?Smile

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 1:28pm

I drive a monster truck to work and just run over the plebs in their sh*te Range Rovers. Seats nice and high off the road too

Plenty boot space too

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 1:30pm

hello number 1, what is your name and where do you come from?

Date Posted: 10 Aug 2015 at 1:31pm

hello number 1, what is your name and where do you come from?

I'm Denise and I'm from Tipp townSmile