Neck nomination

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 14>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote El_nino Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 9:02am
Ya my timeline has exploded with this since the weekend. Tis only a bit of craic. Harmless altogether

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 9:04am
The Walls Clap

Big burp at the end Cool

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote the_walls Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 9:57am
Originally posted by Dukla Dukla wrote:

Getting very annoying now Thumbs Down

Why? Confused

You must be very easily annoyed and if something as harmless as that annoys ya you must be walking around in a ball of rage all day every day. If it does annoy ya so much dont watch the videos. Simples Thumbs Up

Cheers McG LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MayoMark Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 9:59am
Up there with Christmas Jumpers and the 12 pubs of Christmas

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 10:02am
Somebody sitting in their kitchen downing a can on their own because somebody on Facebook told you do it. It's bizarre.

I don't get it - it's not fun, it's embarrassing.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AntrimMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 10:02am

Up there with Christmas Jumpers and the 12 pubs of Christmas

Ah no. These videos aren't inflicted on ye like the above. Ignore if you want to, watch if you want to.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 10:07am
I find it a pain in the hole tbh. Mainly because I've been nominated twice and downed 2 pints last night only to be told it didnt record so will be doing it again later.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 10:09am

I find it a pain in the hole tbh. Mainly because I've been nominated twice and downed 2 pints last night only to be told it didnt record so will be doing it again later.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 10:10am

Somebody sitting in their kitchen downing a can on their own because somebody on Facebook told you do it. It's bizarre.

What will you do if nominated?

Risk looking uncool to your friends on fb? Lose street cred? 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 10:15am

how does it work if you have been nominated by lads of different groups of friends.  Do you just become an alco 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote seanyshuffler Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 10:18am

You can only be nominated once.  Have seen one or two funny ones, but most videos seem to used as excuse for lads to get their kit off.  

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 10:27am

I'll be cringing so much at the embarrassment that I'll end up downing a couple of beers to help ease their pain.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trapped Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 10:35am
Horsebox nearly got nominated yesterday Embarrassed

I was gona dress up as Delaney and pour a can of Carlsberg into a shoe then neck it from the shoe but I haven't got the wig Cry

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 12:22pm
It's only a bit of craic lads Thumbs Up

My dry January however was ruined from it Cry

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 12:22pm
Originally posted by Trapped Trapped wrote:

Horsebox nearly got nominated yesterday Embarrassed

I was gona dress up as Delaney and pour a can of Carlsberg into a shoe then neck it from the shoe but I haven't got the wig Cry

Do it trapped, it's a must. You need ye wig for this years press conference anyway.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 12:24pm

Gaz's was brilliant particulalrly if you seen his FB status about the doctor receipts previous to it, even if he couldnt manage to neck it in wan.......The Walls was up last night, necking a pint of Cider as was Trapped who downed a pint of porter. Tis harmless stuff in fairness

Was out of breath from doing 4 laps of the garden LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 12:33pm
Don't know if this is harmless in fairness.

Saw one lad try to down 30 shots of yaggie. Got through about 20 of them

20 shots in a minute could kill someone.
People trying to outdo others on social media with alcohol is a recipe for disaster

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AntrimMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jan 2014 at 12:35pm

Don't know if this is harmless in fairness.

Saw one lad try to down 30 shots of yaggie. Got through about 20 of them

20 shots in a minute could kill someone.
People trying to outdo others on social media with alcohol is a recipe for disaster

Charles Darwin had theories about this. Rather than a recipe for disaster, long term the human race will be better for it.

Fookin dopes.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 14>