Garth Brooks

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 56789 91>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jan 2014 at 7:07pm
Originally posted by tony grealish tony grealish wrote:

RTID is right, it'll be Mullah Central for those two dates, smell of Benjy rising over Dublin will be palpable.
It'll be the biggest Line Dance in the history of the world.

Might book a weekend away that weekend.

This is going to make the national culchie festival look like a beacon of enlightenment and urbane sophistication -  the place will be awash with pissed up, toothless simpletons decked out out in wranglers and cowboy boots. I was sure initially that this thread was a wind up! Garth f*cking Brooks.LOLLOLClap

Funny thing is I know a load of dubs who are into this sh*t, it ain't only mullahs lads.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jan 2014 at 7:36pm
Overheard today -

Two women discussing the gig and recalling the 97 gig. In walks girl aged 22 - "Garth Brooks? Is that the guy that won Pop Idol"?

Del-Piero View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Del-Piero Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jan 2014 at 7:47pm
this man is far superior  he'd sell out croker no problem Clap

http://tvnewsroom.co.uk/images/news-staff/garth-crooks/garth-crooks-Image-002.jpg
FranDaMan View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FranDaMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jan 2014 at 8:21pm

Originally posted by tony grealish tony grealish wrote:

RTID is right, it'll be Mullah Central for those two dates, smell of Benjy rising over Dublin will be palpable.
It'll be the biggest Line Dance in the history of the world.

Might book a weekend away that weekend.

This is going to make the national culchie festival look like a beacon of enlightenment and urbane sophistication -  the place will be awash with pissed up, toothless simpletons decked out out in wranglers and cowboy boots. I was sure initially that this thread was a wind up! Garth f*cking Brooks.LOLLOLClap

Funny thing is I know a load of dubs who are into this sh*t, it ain't only mullahs lads.

Did anyone see the fans on the 6 o clock news?? Hilarious!!LOLLOLLOLLOL
Are ya a lady burd or a dirt burd?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Shedite Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jan 2014 at 8:33pm
Originally posted by FranDaMan FranDaMan wrote:

Yup.

Die hard Garth fan here who realizes he's not everyone's cup of tea, but my god, seeing those people on the news made me have a long look at myself.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jan 2014 at 8:41pm

Originally posted by kimbap kimbap wrote:

Sure why would ya need burger vans when ya can nibble chips off RTID's shoulder all day.

There is no chip on my shoulder, Dublin is a modern cosmopolitan capital where there is a range of events. My question is simply logistics - surely somewhere nearer the people who want to see this gig can be used.

Our rustic cousins are always whinging that they have to come to Dublin for everything, when the people in Dublin agree, we have a chip on our shoulders. I am confused.
rustic cousins RTID starting to redeem himself in this thread

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PanteirA Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jan 2014 at 10:56pm

Garth Brooks tickets 65 Confused

Backstreet boys tickets 71  Confused

Who would you rather go and see? 

That question is sort of like whats your favourite STD. There's no good answer.
da scientist View Drop Down
I've a tiny micky

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote da scientist Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Jan 2014 at 11:59pm
anyone who buys tickets for this will be in the baldrick league of homosexuals 
The main thing is not to panic

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Barry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jan 2014 at 12:42am

So many classless cu nts on here. Garth Brooks FFS

so many musical snobs on here, my music is better than your blah blah blah , lick me balls , the man has a few good tunes and puts on a great show.

Well said milla I'm a fan of all types of music and know for a fact that il be going to this. Apparently tubridy let it slip on his show tht it is garth brooks who's being announced. Be some demand for tickets unlike a large majority of other musicians who come here every year
Iactually like some Country. Parson, Cash & Harris but he is not even f**king country. He is like a redneck Richie Kavanagh. I am shocked at the amount of gimps on here that like him. The Q Man has the most diverse taste in music known to man but Brooks is just a marketable **** who got lucky. f**k a stick at someone in Nashville and you would get aother Brooks. This gig will be like a packed shed in Oriel.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jan 2014 at 8:23am
Originally posted by da scientist da scientist wrote:

Reckon you would be a gay lads dream as you could be used as a pilot hole with that infant c ock of yours.
tony grealish View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tony grealish Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jan 2014 at 10:06am

Originally posted by FranDaMan FranDaMan wrote:

Yup.

Die hard Garth fan here who realizes he's not everyone's cup of tea, but my god, seeing those people on the news made me have a long look at myself.

Keep looking buddy, it's not too late for you to have an epiphany and come to your senses.Thumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Barry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jan 2014 at 11:41am

Originally posted by da scientist da scientist wrote:

Reckon you would be a gay lads dream as you could be used as a pilot hole with that infant c ock of yours.

Scientist is used as a stunt cock. For twink scenes and breaking them in for virgin related themed humilation gay pornos. They hire the Waterford needle dick to break them in before the foot longs come on set.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FREEWHEELER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jan 2014 at 12:12pm
Was at a medical appointment this morning with Mrs FW, the waiting room had the John Murray show on the radio.  Murray was ringing up these "massive" Brooks fans and inviting them to sing his songs down the phone, it was truly horrendous, there was no place to go and I had to bite my lip and clench my fists.  Fookin licence fee money listening to these boggers creaming themselves and trying to sing down a phoneline, could only be fooking Ireland.  Angry

Fookwits.
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jan 2014 at 12:20pm

Was at a medical appointment this morning with Mrs FW, the waiting room had the John Murray show on the radio.  Murray was ringing up these "massive" Brooks fans and inviting them to sing his songs down the phone, it was truly horrendous, there was no place to go and I had to bite my lip and clench my fists.  Fookin licence fee money listening to these boggers creaming themselves and trying to sing down a phoneline, could only be fooking Ireland.  Angry

Fookwits.

I'd rather be a bogger than some skanger..

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote roverstillidie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jan 2014 at 12:37pm
And they are our choices are they?

I'm sure you will find the same people questioning the need for Dublin to import this mess questioned why we allowed the urban feral youth an opportunity to mob up for the hippity hoppity gigs.

Our country cousins are always arguing for decentralisation - lets start with this. Garth Brooks for Athlone.

Edited by roverstillidie - 21 Jan 2014 at 12:37pm
tony grealish View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tony grealish Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jan 2014 at 12:41pm

Fookwits.

I'd rather be a bogger than some skanger..

Is Garth getting Richie Kavanagh in as the warm up 'act'?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ringerbell Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jan 2014 at 12:47pm

I'm sure you will find the same people questioning the need for Dublin to import this mess questioned why we allowed the urban feral youth an opportunity to mob up for the hippity hoppity gigs.

Our country cousins are always arguing for decentralisation - lets start with this. Garth Brooks for Athlone.

Reckon you will have a breakdown RTID when the inevitable happens and he announces a 3rd night on the Sunday
kimbap View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kimbap Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Jan 2014 at 1:19pm

Reckon you will have a breakdown RTID when the inevitable happens and he announces a 3rd night on the Sunday

Yep,meltdown on the way,

Can you imagine? a load of country folk invading Croker in silly hats on a summer weekend,

There is simply no precedent for this.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 56789 91>