Words/phrases that annoy the sh*t outta you

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 23456 28>
The truth is out there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Just saying like Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 9:34am

YBIG when used at the end of a post. It doesn't make sense on any level.
ybig

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 9:40am
JSL you are without doubt the worst poster on here

Also people who use YNWA at the end of posts on Facebook, redmen, champ20ns, all of these terms are unacceptable from anyone older than 11
The E View Drop Down
Pm thE BSM your info

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The E Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 9:42am

Also people who use YNWA at the end of posts on Facebook, redmen, champ20ns, all of these terms are unacceptable from anyone older than 11

ClapClapClapClap

Agree with every bit of that post. 

I don't get Irish people who refer to Liverpool or Man Utd as "us"

"We'll beat you dirty Mancs next week"   Dead

People who get Liverpool FC tattooed on them need their head examined. Are they Irish or Scouse?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 9:44am
People who use the word simples or gimp.
Just saying like View Drop Down
The truth is out there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Just saying like Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 9:45am

Is this your missing Finger

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FREEWHEELER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 10:06am
McG hijacked my Avatar. He will pay.
The E View Drop Down
Pm thE BSM your info

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The E Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 10:07am

McG hijacked my Avatar. He will pay.

That damn Mod Mafia

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 10:30am
Girls on FB in general

'Chinese and drinkies with my girlies'
'Well hello Mr Weekend how nice of you to drop by'

Then every Monday they post the inevitable 'Is it Friday yet?'

Fookin pathetic dopes
Declanus View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Declanus Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 10:33am
Dublin people who say 'ye' instead of you (plural). It just sounds stupid
The truth is out there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Just saying like Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 10:33am
Why can I not post the acronym for "Come On Ye Boys In Green" on this site?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote reddladd Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 10:45am
Allahu Akbar...................................enough said!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 10:47am
Originally posted by Just saying like Just saying like wrote:

Firstly, The acronym for " come on you boys in green" is not YBIG Secondly, why would you need post this when you are on a supporters website? Surely that's the whole point

Edited by 9fingers - 25 Nov 2013 at 10:50am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote El_nino Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 10:47am
Grown men & women using LOL or LMAO or any other of that sh*te for that matter.

Nobody over the age of 12 should be using these.
The truth is out there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Just saying like Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 10:57am

Firstly, The acronym for " come on you boys in green" is not YBIG Secondly, why would you need post this when you are on a supporters website? Surely that's the whole point

So I'm a mong am I?  Thank you Einstein.  I am well aware the acronym for "Come On Ye Boys In Green" is not YBIG.  So why don't you try posting the correct one yourself, Einstein and while you are at it learn to read..

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FREEWHEELER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 11:18am
Originally posted by Declanus Declanus wrote:

Dublin people who say 'ye' instead of you (plural). It just sounds stupid

Culchies use ye, us Dubs say yiz.
The E View Drop Down
Pm thE BSM your info

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The E Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 11:18am

So I'm a mong am I?  Thank you Einstein.  I am well aware the acronym for "Come On Ye Boys In Green" is not YBIG.  So why don't you try posting the correct one yourself, Einstein and while you are at it learn to read..

It would help if we could see your possibly unfunny picture JSL

ybig

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 11:36am
happy out has to be the stupidest saying I've ever heard
The E View Drop Down
Pm thE BSM your info

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The E Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Nov 2013 at 11:38am

happy out has to be the stupidest saying I've ever heard

It's a horrible saying. I heard this morning "i was happy out at the weekend"  
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 23456 28>