Best away of the campaign?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 456
Poll Question: What was yours?
10 [12.99%]
11 [14.29%]
6 [7.79%]
15 [19.48%]
32 [41.56%]
3 [3.90%]

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Shoco Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 24 Oct 2013 at 8:39pm
Cologne - great spot, friendly locals and reasonably cheap

Cardiff - was a lot better than I thought it was going to be, knew most of the lads that travelled, last night was great when there was only 3 of us left, cheap too

Stockholm - was my 30th that weekend, other than it being cold and expensive I don't remember too much about it!

London - decent days craic and great atmosphere at the game

AidoM View Drop Down
Real life Fr Austin Purcell

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AidoM Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Oct 2013 at 4:35pm

Originally posted by AidoM AidoM wrote:

I suppose when something unusual happens on a trip it makes it memorable Confused

For that reason it has to be Engerland for me

and ...................................................

the unusual event was....................................

I managed to catch a glimpse of Sligo Hornet's wallet through all the cobwebs Shocked

Taxi in Astana AidoWacko

Jaysus Brianie forgot that Wacko

Originally posted by Beareleven Beareleven wrote:

Has to be Kazakstan.
Me and St Tom on the Lash with the Turkish Pilot who flew the Plane in to Astana.
He was twisted leaving the Adidas bar.

Her was certainly flying Thumbs Up Smile
But what they do have and no-one can deny this now, they have the finest collection of boilers in the world! And I include Canada in that!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote greenforever Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Oct 2013 at 5:00pm
Originally posted by Beareleven Beareleven wrote:

Has to be Kazakstan.
Me and St Tom on the Lash with the Turkish Pilot who flew the Plane in to Astana.
He was twisted leaving the Adidas bar.

What about the gay shebeen in istanbul

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Saint Tom Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Oct 2013 at 8:52am
That was some laugh gf
KILCRUISE View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote KILCRUISE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Nov 2013 at 10:04pm
Astana. Getting lift back from stadium in a concrete lorry. Now where else would u get that.

Edited by KILCRUISE - 10 Nov 2013 at 10:06pm
may the road rise to meet you but make sure it does not slap you in the face
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 456