Funny Sex Stories/First Time Having Sex

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 34567 23>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 12:26pm

Haven't heard "Minger" being said in a while 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 12:33pm

Haven't heard "Minger" being said in a while 

Was thinking the same.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 2:08pm
How did I miss this thread, now where to start

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 2:12pm

How did I miss this thread, now where to start

Surprised you and the quare wan haven't featured in here already

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 2:17pm
A guy that was a year ahead of me in school, it was said that his oullad was a porn freak, sitting there unemployed watching VHS porn videos day in day out.

One day, he brought 2 of the lads back to the gaf, to find the old man nailing the oul dear on the kitchen floor.

Your mans parents would have been grossly over weight, with the oulone wearing glasses and those flowery dresses.

What a sight.

The family moved away shortly after this.

Edited by horsebox - 19 Mar 2018 at 2:17pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 2:23pm

A guy that was a year ahead of me in school, it was said that his oullad was a porn freak, sitting there unemployed watching VHS porn videos day in day out.

One day, he brought 2 of the lads back to the gaf, to find the old man nailing the oul dear on the kitchen floor.

Your mans parents would have been grossly over weight, with the oulone wearing glasses and those flowery dresses.

What a sight.

Dublin Docs aul pair ?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 2:29pm

What a sight.

Dublin Docs aul pair ?
Don’t you bleeding start , I did come in to the gaff 1 night only to open the sitting room door and find the oul lad getting head of the mother there was no words spoken for a while, it scarred me for quiet a while but I eventually got over it

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 2:31pm

What a sight.

Mate of mine brought his missus to the back of the airport one night. Two of them got in the back but he left the heating and radio on. Finished the deed and went to start the car but the battery had gone dead. Had to ring his aul lad, who had no jump leads, to come and collect them. Only thing was the aul lad had a 2 seater van, so had to drop her home first. Can only imagine the awkwardness of that journey home for the bird.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 2:31pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 5:59pm
Brilliant

d13dave View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote d13dave Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 6:30pm
Would it be worse hearing your younger sister get piled into or your ma?

Honestly no clue. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 6:42pm
Originally posted by d13dave d13dave wrote:

Honestly no clue. 

Where the 2 getting piled into together

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 6:50pm

Honestly no clue. 

Did this happen to you?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 7:10pm

Honestly no clue. 

At a house party a few years ago and a fella rode mother and daughter in the space of 2 hours. Ex husband was there laughing his head off about the fella getting up on his ex,changed his tune fairly quick when he found out about the daughter
Two dirty dirty sl*gs.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 7:13pm
For f**k sake Doc

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 7:14pm

Finger banging a bird when I was 13 or 14 and I asked her for blow job. She proceeded to kiss my cock peck on the cheek style repeatedly. Needless to say she was shocked when I rammed it in her mouth.

Another time, much older at 17, I was in Benalmadena. Out with the lads in 24 hour square, I hooked up with this bird from Galway called Mary. She wanks me in the nightclub, then we head down the beach. Once finished on the beach, were walking back to the club. Of course being the gentleman that I was, I was outa there into a taxi back to the apartment. The lads were back there by now with a couple of women drinking away. When I walked in they fell around laughing. Anyway I went to go in for a shower being converted in sand, looks into the mirror and realised that not only was I covered in sand, but my face was covered in yer wans monthly juices.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 8:13pm

Honestly no clue. 

At a house party a few years ago and a fella rode mother and daughter in the space of 2 hours. Ex husband was there laughing his head off about the fella getting up on his ex,changed his tune fairly quick when he found out about the daughter
Two dirty dirty sl*gs.
Back in the day there was an older group of lads that I used to play football with on a Sunday in a pub car park during the holy hour, there was 2 sisters that all the older lads were always chasing 2 crackers in my younger eyes, anyway 1 of the uglier lads got lucky and started going out with 1of them, I remember years later asking about the pair and heard they were still going out but yer man had become a big gargler he worked as a painter and they had spent time in England before coming home, anyway bumped into yer wan in the the pub 1 day and the really good looks had taken a bit of a dip, any way was talking to a man I know recently and he was talking about the lad who had collared yer wan as they were working together at the time and said 1christmas the boss had brought them all out on the piss, and all went back to the bosses gaff and yer mans moth was there and proceeded to fck every 1 of the lads 1after the other even when her bloke was there, turns out yer wan became a brazier when in England and yer man was afraid to lose her so took to the drink to cope with it, the said he never seen anything like it not a problem to her and then he tells me that she was fckin all sorts of coonts when she came back, poor faker drank himself to death but had a lovely daughter who well you can guess what she is at now, sad really, apparently all the lads that used to play football on the Sunday were riding the 2 sisters all the time too and she just used the poor bloke

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 9:13pm

Honestly no clue. 

Two dirty dirty sl*gs.
Back in the day there was an older group of lads that I used to play football with on a Sunday in a pub car park during the holy hour, there was 2 sisters that all the older lads were always chasing 2 crackers in my younger eyes, anyway 1 of the uglier lads got lucky and started going out with 1of them, I remember years later asking about the pair and heard they were still going out but yer man had become a big gargler he worked as a painter and they had spent time in England before coming home, anyway bumped into yer wan in the the pub 1 day and the really good looks had taken a bit of a dip, any way was talking to a man I know recently and he was talking about the lad who had collared yer wan as they were working together at the time and said 1christmas the boss had brought them all out on the piss, and all went back to the bosses gaff and yer mans moth was there and proceeded to fck every 1 of the lads 1after the other even when her bloke was there, turns out yer wan became a brazier when in England and yer man was afraid to lose her so took to the drink to cope with it, the said he never seen anything like it not a problem to her and then he tells me that she was fckin all sorts of coonts when she came back, poor faker drank himself to death but had a lovely daughter who well you can guess what she is at now, sad really, apparently all the lads that used to play football on the Sunday were riding the 2 sisters all the time too and she just used the poor bloke

That story is a bit more sad than funny
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 34567 23>