Printed Date: 26 Apr 2024 at 1:58pm

Topic: Funny Sex Stories/First Time Having Sex
Subject: Funny Sex Stories/First Time Having Sex
Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 7:30pm
Any funny stories/experiences? 

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 7:31pm
gwan sure you're dying to tell us yours!

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 7:32pm
Finally a thread Baldrick wont be able to contribute toClap

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 7:39pm

There might be a few in the same boat Kerzy, mainly due to long term memory problemsWink

Posted By: novice
Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 8:08pm
Was 15, the bird at the times parents were going Wexford and she was staying in her mates but I was only getting back from America that day so we were going "cinema" before she met up with her mate. We were in the gaf about to do the deed when her phone rang. Was her mother. Bird panicked and said we were at the cinema and the ma copped we weren't. Her aunt lived around the corner so we legged it Eddie Rockets in case she knocked around. Bout 90 mins later, strolled back no sign so good to go again. Just finished and off the bed facing the door grabbing my jocks when the bedroom door opened. The ma and sister! I bolted past them and out of the gaf no idea where her old man was! Thankfully he didnt come back! never factoored in the commute back from Wexford. Her, Her Ma and Her sister all saw me bollock for the first time same day. Unbreakable Bond!

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 8:10pm
Did you do the ma and sister at a later date ?

Posted By: hulkhogan
Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 8:10pm
blw my load in literally 3 seconds on my first real ride. my actual first one was a brasser who I took Viagra for and didn't blw at all, she was lethal tooShocked

Whacha gonna do

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 8:32pm

Nahhh he will say something or just make up like he always does or start a thread on politics  LOLLOLLOL

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 8:33pm
Cry

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 10:20pm
Nothing too mad tbh, ended up lobbing it into some one down a lane at the back of a pub in Carlow called the Tavern! Only had it in for a number of seconds so it wasn't a great experience. I ended up getting a blowie aswell though Thumbs UpClap

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 10:21pm
this lacked a long unnecessary incredibly detailed intro from IrishMUFC

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 10:27pm
did it in my brothers bed...needless to say he wasn't best pleased. First and only time he's done the laundry  Tongue

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 10:30pm
+1 Del Piero!

Priceless Mr Coleman, what a hero LOL

Feck it'll change the title of the thread to "sex stories"

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 10:32pm
late starter in life......
some german bird jumped on top of me in some hotel room in Kusadasi, I just lay there Heart

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 10:35pm
Johnny split. Panic stations and my 1st trip to the chemist for the morning after pillCool

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 10:37pm

did it in my brothers bed...needless to say he wasn't best pleased. First and only time he's done the laundry  Tongue

Why, did you not make him come Wink

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 10:57pm
Da got me two brazzers for me sixteenth. Great rides altogether. One even stuck her finger up me hole while the other played with herself in the corner.

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 11:02pm
I wish, fat mess of a yoke (who the lads knick named the horse) in a telephone box in the middle of Tralee when I was sixteen. I would say the helmet was barely even in when I shot me load. High fives all round from the lads after even though she was a ditchpig.

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 11:04pm

Johnny split. Panic stations and my 1st trip to the chemist for the morning after pillCool

It doesnt work on Blokes GazWink

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 11:04pm

I wish, fat mess of a yoke (who the lads knick named the horse) in a telephone box in the middle of Tralee when I was sixteen. I would say the helmet was barely even in when I shot me load. High fives all round from the lads after even though she was a ditchpig.

Ditch pig   

Posted By: daffyp
Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 11:51pm
There's an auld saying, that the people that talk about it all the time, ain't actually getting that much at all....... Just saying like................

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 11:54pm
Hold on a second........these stories aren't funny at all.

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 11:56pm
Originally posted by daffyp daffyp wrote:

There's an auld saying, that the people that talk about it all the time, ain't actually getting that much at all....... Just saying like................

I have a flthy humour, i mean i talk about sex and just random sh*t in regard to women non-stop! 

It's always a feast or a famine for me, haven't got a ride in 4 weeks and in that week leading upto the drought i managed to pull 3 women in the space of a week! 

Went out Monday night and Wednesday night in Carlow this week, got a few kisses alright! Had the chance to ride this one, but i wasn't having it (for once)

Date Posted: 02 May 2013 at 11:59pm

Hold on a second........these stories aren't funny at all.

Go on seany throw out a funny story there.

Date Posted: 03 May 2013 at 12:02am
When I was 21 as I was fingering a girl during foreplay , she left off a hugh fart as she was about to come. Since I was doing it from behind her , my finger was got the full whack of it. I carried on without a moments hesitation as she said excuse me 

Date Posted: 03 May 2013 at 4:38am
I can only assume a Kerry woman

Date Posted: 03 May 2013 at 4:40am

Why, did you not make him come Wink

Eh no...more like vomit

Date Posted: 03 May 2013 at 7:17am

I wish, fat mess of a yoke (who the lads knick named the Horsebox) in a telephone box in the middle of Tralee when I was sixteen. I would say the helmet was barely even in when I shot me load. High fives all round from the lads after even though she was a ditchpig.

Posted By: MJD
Date Posted: 03 May 2013 at 10:52am
Censored

17 International Caps
16 International Goals
COYFIG

Date Posted: 03 May 2013 at 11:43am
Fell asleep in a bird on a lads holiday in Crete, was absolutely bolloxed drunk!

Date Posted: 03 May 2013 at 11:44am

Fell asleep in a bird on a lads holiday in Crete, was absolutely bolloxed drunk!
In or on?

Date Posted: 03 May 2013 at 11:46am
In

Date Posted: 03 May 2013 at 11:48am
Originally posted by MJD MJD wrote:

Had a work night out last night and I ended up taking the ride of the office back to mine. Everyone today is desperate to hear about what I did to her, but the truth is we both got sick and went to sleep. Heaven Dead

Pics Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 03 May 2013 at 12:59pm

A good few years ago myself and a few of my mates were out on the lash when one of the lads cops this quare one. He goes back to her "free gaff" in finglas and they get down to business on the couch. There going mad at it when the door opens and in comes your womans father carrying a golf club. My mate scarpers out of the gaff with his balls just about intact. So the following morning he is telling us all this as were getting ready for a match and were all cracking up. We head on to the pitch and my mate (who was the captain) comes over and asks me to go up and  to the toss-up. "Why" i asked. "Because the ref is that f**king slappers old fella"...........

Date Posted: 03 May 2013 at 1:04pm

A good few years ago myself and a few of my mates were out on the lash when one of the lads cops this quare one. He goes back to her "free gaff" in finglas and they get down to business on the couch. There going mad at it when the door opens and in comes your womans father carrying a golf club. My mate scarpers out of the gaff with his balls just about intact. So the following morning he is telling us all this as were getting ready for a match and were all cracking up. We head on to the pitch and my mate (who was the captain) comes over and asks me to go up and  to the toss-up. "Why" i asked. "Because the ref is that f**king slappers old fella"...........

Brilliant LOL

Posted By: Just saying like
Date Posted: 03 May 2013 at 2:39pm
Originally posted by daffyp daffyp wrote:

Is this just my paranoia again, Baldy, or is this cad trying to implicate me in some way in these sordid juvenile behind the bike shed stories.  Cue an  avalanche of pm's to the mods. 

Date Posted: 03 May 2013 at 2:44pm

Posted By: MJD
Date Posted: 03 May 2013 at 3:20pm
Censored

17 International Caps
16 International Goals
COYFIG

Date Posted: 04 May 2013 at 10:51am

Had a work night out last night and I ended up taking the ride of the office back to mine. Everyone today is desperate to hear about what I did to her, but the truth is we both got sick and went to sleep. Heaven Dead

Pics Thumbs Up

No chance! Will show you in London if I see you though Thumbs Up

I was shown a pic last night, she's a cracker   

Posted By: Johnner
Date Posted: 04 May 2013 at 11:35am
My first time was on a family holiday at pontins when I was to young to understand what was happening. My sister was hanging around with this girl from Liverpool who was about 12 or 13 at the time. I was only 11 or 12 . I remember she was a good bit older and I anyway. She tells me to come up to her parents chalet that night and when I did she gives me a bottle of beer and invited me into the bedroom . I hadnt a clue what was going on but I just remember she pulled my trousers off and started to get on top of me and move up and down and moan . I can't remember much about it after that really. I think it must have frightened the sh*t out of me really cause i think I blanked it out until I thought of it just now haha .

Date Posted: 04 May 2013 at 12:08pm
Did she present Its a Knockout

Date Posted: 04 May 2013 at 12:34pm
Originally posted by Johnner Johnner wrote:

My first time was on a family holiday at pontins when I was to young to understand what was happening. My sister was hanging around with this girl from Liverpool who was about 12 or 13 at the time. I was only 11 or 12 . I remember she was a good bit older and I anyway. She tells me to come up to her parents chalet that night and when I did she gives me a bottle of beer and invited me into the bedroom . I hadnt a clue what was going on but I just remember she pulled my trousers off and started to get on top of me and move up and down and moan . I can't remember much about it after that really. I think it must have frightened the sh*t out of me really cause i think I blanked it out until I thought of it just now haha .

Was it Lilly Savage?

Date Posted: 04 May 2013 at 12:38pm

Are you serious or just messing?

Date Posted: 04 May 2013 at 12:46pm
Deadly serious , wouldn't make that up. She was obviously mad or something though. I actually think she might have been even older like 14 or so.

Date Posted: 04 May 2013 at 1:38pm
Finger banging a bird when I was 13 or 14 and I asked her for blow job. She proceeded to kiss my cock peck on the cheek style repeatedly. Needless to say she was shocked when I rammed it in her mouth.

Another time, much older at 17, I was in Benalmadena. Out with the lads in 24 hour square, I hooked up with this bird from Galway called Mary. She wanks me in the nightclub, then we head down the beach. Once finished on the beach, were walking back to the club. Of course being the gentleman that I was, I was outa there into a taxi back to the apartment. The lads were back there by now with a couple of women drinking away. When I walked in they fell around laughing. Anyway I went to go in for a shower being converted in sand, looks into the mirror and realised that not only was I covered in sand, but my face was covered in yer wans monthly juices.

Date Posted: 04 May 2013 at 1:41pm

Finger banging a bird when I was 13 or 14 and I asked her for blow job. She proceeded to kiss my cock peck on the cheek style repeatedly. Needless to say she was shocked when I rammed it in her mouth.

Another time, much older at 17, I was in Benalmadena. Out with the lads in 24 hour square, I hooked up with this bird from Galway called Mary. She wanks me in the nightclub, then we head down the beach. Once finished on the beach, were walking back to the club. Of course being the gentleman that I was, I was outa there into a taxi back to the apartment. The lads were back there by now with a couple of women drinking away. When I walked in they fell around laughing. Anyway I went to go in for a shower being converted in sand, looks into the mirror and realised that not only was I covered in sand, but my face was covered in yer wans monthly juices.

Deisedevil wont be happy

Date Posted: 04 May 2013 at 1:42pm
Jaysus Sham

Date Posted: 04 May 2013 at 1:45pm
Originally posted by El_nino El_nino wrote:

Jaysus Sham

I know

Date Posted: 04 May 2013 at 2:07pm

How old were you?

What you are describing is usually called rape.

Date Posted: 04 May 2013 at 2:13pm

Good jaysus

Date Posted: 04 May 2013 at 2:26pm
I was 11 I think. Yea she was mad for it and I didn't really understand what I was supposed to do. Just lid there in shock haha. I will check with my mam which years we went there cause we were there a few times but I know I was not any older than eleven at he time. She was a year or two older and I remember she dumped me towards the end of the holiday and went of with an older lad from blanch and he was about 15 haha. I'd say he was lamping her out of it do the rest of his holiday .

Date Posted: 30 Apr 2015 at 9:51am

Deisedevil wont be happy

Date Posted: 30 Apr 2015 at 11:35am
Don't know if this is true or not but I thought it was funny, so always remember it.

Anyway, a lad I worked with years ago, he was giving this bird a diddy wank and left a skid mark on her belly.

Date Posted: 30 Apr 2015 at 11:42am
Sham Dead

Date Posted: 30 Apr 2015 at 12:17pm

Don't know if this is true or not but I thought it was funny, so always remember it.

Anyway, a lad I worked with years ago, he was giving this bird a diddy wank and left a skid mark on her belly.

And he wasn't 'giving a bird a diddy wank' she was giving him one ya headcase LOL

Date Posted: 30 Apr 2015 at 12:45pm

And he wasn't 'giving a bird a diddy wank' she was giving him one ya headcase LOL

You'd never know Gaz with the filth and people this lad knows

Date Posted: 30 Apr 2015 at 12:46pm

Date Posted: 30 Apr 2015 at 1:42pm
A friend of mine was back at some Northie birds place. They did the no pants dance and she asked him to go for the backdoors and there was a tub of vaseline in the drawer.
So over he goes and pulls opens the draw and sees a large tub of vaseline. He opens it up and there was a c0ck imprint in the tub.... fect it he says, chalks up and proceeds as planned.

Posted By: irish_goat
Date Posted: 30 Apr 2015 at 2:28pm
Originally posted by ZinedineKibane ZinedineKibane wrote:

A friend of mine was back at some Northie birds place. They did the no pants dance and she asked him to go for the backdoors and there was a tub of vaseline in the drawer.
So over he goes and pulls opens the draw and sees a large tub of vaseline. He opens it up and there was a c0ck imprint in the tub.... fect it he says, chalks up and proceeds as planned.

Jesus. LOLLOL

Date Posted: 30 Apr 2015 at 2:34pm
She wasn't from Ballymena was she?

Posted By: GreenArmy!
Date Posted: 30 Apr 2015 at 3:15pm
Originally posted by ZinedineKibane ZinedineKibane wrote:

Date Posted: 30 Apr 2015 at 4:48pm
The good times are back on ybig

Date Posted: 30 Apr 2015 at 4:54pm

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2017 at 6:47pm
Should be a lot more contribution to this thread.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2017 at 7:26pm

Should be a lot more contribution to this thread.
Most posters haven't sealed the deal yet.

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2017 at 7:52pm
Only Johnner getting raped

Date Posted: 16 Sep 2017 at 8:10pm

I'm literally crying laughing at this

Posted By: GUFC_Andy
Date Posted: 16 Sep 2017 at 8:33pm

Da got me two brazzers for me sixteenth. Great rides altogether. One even stuck her finger up me hole while the other played with herself in the corner.
brillaint

Don't ban me for no reason, please.

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 11:46am

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 12:04pm
Stayed in me friends mobile home when about 13 and his Mam and dad who were in the 40's at the time and they came back from the pub, we were out on the sofas and pretended to be asleep, two of them start snogging in the kitchen then go into the bedroom where the bed starts squeaking and the mobile shakes for a few minutes. Always remember his dad came out after and let off this satisfactory 'aahhhhhhh' before going into the toilet and having a piss. Mate was f**king morto trying to say they didn't have sex. Must remind him next time I see him again

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 12:09pm
Was the aulone a looker?

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 12:21pm

Was the aulone a looker?

Haha no she was a minger. You wouldn't think they would get up to that type of thing. That made it even funnier

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 12:26pm

Haven't heard "Minger" being said in a while 

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 12:33pm

Haven't heard "Minger" being said in a while 

Was thinking the same.

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 2:08pm
How did I miss this thread, now where to start

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 2:12pm

How did I miss this thread, now where to start

Surprised you and the quare wan haven't featured in here already

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 2:17pm
A guy that was a year ahead of me in school, it was said that his oullad was a porn freak, sitting there unemployed watching VHS porn videos day in day out.

One day, he brought 2 of the lads back to the gaf, to find the old man nailing the oul dear on the kitchen floor.

Your mans parents would have been grossly over weight, with the oulone wearing glasses and those flowery dresses.

What a sight.

The family moved away shortly after this.

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 2:23pm

A guy that was a year ahead of me in school, it was said that his oullad was a porn freak, sitting there unemployed watching VHS porn videos day in day out.

One day, he brought 2 of the lads back to the gaf, to find the old man nailing the oul dear on the kitchen floor.

Your mans parents would have been grossly over weight, with the oulone wearing glasses and those flowery dresses.

What a sight.

Dublin Docs aul pair ?

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 2:29pm

What a sight.

Dublin Docs aul pair ?
Don’t you bleeding start , I did come in to the gaff 1 night only to open the sitting room door and find the oul lad getting head of the mother there was no words spoken for a while, it scarred me for quiet a while but I eventually got over it

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 2:31pm

What a sight.

Mate of mine brought his missus to the back of the airport one night. Two of them got in the back but he left the heating and radio on. Finished the deed and went to start the car but the battery had gone dead. Had to ring his aul lad, who had no jump leads, to come and collect them. Only thing was the aul lad had a 2 seater van, so had to drop her home first. Can only imagine the awkwardness of that journey home for the bird.

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 2:31pm

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 5:59pm
Brilliant

Posted By: d13dave
Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 6:30pm
Would it be worse hearing your younger sister get piled into or your ma?

Honestly no clue. 

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 6:42pm
Originally posted by d13dave d13dave wrote:

Honestly no clue. 

Where the 2 getting piled into together

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 6:50pm

Honestly no clue. 

Did this happen to you?

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 7:10pm

Honestly no clue. 

At a house party a few years ago and a fella rode mother and daughter in the space of 2 hours. Ex husband was there laughing his head off about the fella getting up on his ex,changed his tune fairly quick when he found out about the daughter
Two dirty dirty sl*gs.

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 7:13pm
For f**k sake Doc

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 7:14pm

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 8:13pm

Honestly no clue. 

At a house party a few years ago and a fella rode mother and daughter in the space of 2 hours. Ex husband was there laughing his head off about the fella getting up on his ex,changed his tune fairly quick when he found out about the daughter
Two dirty dirty sl*gs.
Back in the day there was an older group of lads that I used to play football with on a Sunday in a pub car park during the holy hour, there was 2 sisters that all the older lads were always chasing 2 crackers in my younger eyes, anyway 1 of the uglier lads got lucky and started going out with 1of them, I remember years later asking about the pair and heard they were still going out but yer man had become a big gargler he worked as a painter and they had spent time in England before coming home, anyway bumped into yer wan in the the pub 1 day and the really good looks had taken a bit of a dip, any way was talking to a man I know recently and he was talking about the lad who had collared yer wan as they were working together at the time and said 1christmas the boss had brought them all out on the piss, and all went back to the bosses gaff and yer mans moth was there and proceeded to fck every 1 of the lads 1after the other even when her bloke was there, turns out yer wan became a brazier when in England and yer man was afraid to lose her so took to the drink to cope with it, the said he never seen anything like it not a problem to her and then he tells me that she was fckin all sorts of coonts when she came back, poor faker drank himself to death but had a lovely daughter who well you can guess what she is at now, sad really, apparently all the lads that used to play football on the Sunday were riding the 2 sisters all the time too and she just used the poor bloke

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 9:13pm

Honestly no clue. 

Two dirty dirty sl*gs.
Back in the day there was an older group of lads that I used to play football with on a Sunday in a pub car park during the holy hour, there was 2 sisters that all the older lads were always chasing 2 crackers in my younger eyes, anyway 1 of the uglier lads got lucky and started going out with 1of them, I remember years later asking about the pair and heard they were still going out but yer man had become a big gargler he worked as a painter and they had spent time in England before coming home, anyway bumped into yer wan in the the pub 1 day and the really good looks had taken a bit of a dip, any way was talking to a man I know recently and he was talking about the lad who had collared yer wan as they were working together at the time and said 1christmas the boss had brought them all out on the piss, and all went back to the bosses gaff and yer mans moth was there and proceeded to fck every 1 of the lads 1after the other even when her bloke was there, turns out yer wan became a brazier when in England and yer man was afraid to lose her so took to the drink to cope with it, the said he never seen anything like it not a problem to her and then he tells me that she was fckin all sorts of coonts when she came back, poor faker drank himself to death but had a lovely daughter who well you can guess what she is at now, sad really, apparently all the lads that used to play football on the Sunday were riding the 2 sisters all the time too and she just used the poor bloke

That story is a bit more sad than funny

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 9:18pm
Yeah, that's tragic. Jesus.

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 9:21pm
Well that's a depressing story. Way to bring down the whole thread

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 9:52pm
Right none of you fckers laugh now, but when I was younger and experimenting me big brother was telling me about w**king so of course I had to give it a go, only problem was I yanked me foreskin back that badly and the bleeding thing was that tight around me little knob it swelled up like a little water ballon and stayed that way, so for the day I was in agony trying to move with the helmet rubbing off me y fronts sore as fck, no moving the bleeding foreskin back into place the next day and the oul wan noticed me acting all odd and I had to show her what was wrong, bleeding brother still breaks his bollix laughing now about this the coont, oul wan brought me to temple street to get it seen to you can imagine the embarrassment I felt with nurses havin a gawk at me periwinkle anyway this quack brings me into the cubicle with me oul wan and a nurse and says it will hurt a bit and just proceeds to force me helmet with his big fckin thumb back into the skin with me howling like a fckin maniac fckin blood and all and leaves me in fckin agony for a week, I was a late starter when it came to going for the ride as I could remember the pain and feared the bleeding turtles head would do the same again, I actually ended up with an erection like a bleeding banana from it, I vaguely remember me ma at the time I had to show her saying what were you doing only for the coont of a brother of mine saying the five knuckle shuffle (first time I heard that expression and me ma too, well I hoped)

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 9:57pm
And then you met the quare wan and she made up for the late starter that you were and your sore little periwinkle

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 10:08pm
One of my mates got fired out off school when he was 16 . He was going out with a nice girl and she was still in the school so she use to drop over to his place at lunch time . His brother worked the sites and one day at lunch time he was workong local and decided to pop back over to the house . The younger brother was in his room and just after stripping naked and so was the girlfriend . He was sitting at the end of the bed putting a Johnny on and was gonna lash the girlfriend out of it . The girlfriend was standing slighly to the side of the door . When the handle turns ... She steps back behind and the older lad peeps in and all he can see is his brother sitting at the end of his bed "on his own" with a hard micky and a johnny on . He shook his head and walked out ...

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 10:10pm
What did he get fired out of school for?

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 10:12pm
More importantly, what did he get fired off the school from? Slingshot? Cannon? Rocket?

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 10:13pm

What did he get fired out of school for?
mind your business

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 10:52pm
Doc that sort reminds me of a slut was seeing around the 15 mark. I'd meet her in her estate (me mate would meet her mate). She was very gamey and was good for letting me
drop the hand and got a blowie a few times. But she was terrible at wanks. She use to squeeze the thing so f**king hard the whole foreskin would be rolled up in itself whatever way she was doing it.
I remember one night she was going to drop the hand I actually said no not tonight ha. Was still recovering from the previous

Date Posted: 19 Mar 2018 at 11:00pm
I remember the first blowie I ever got I was 13 up at a waterworks/resovoir place up my way. It had been organised so you one had said she was going to give me one and we were with another girl and andorher 2 blokes. The lads knew I was going to be getting a blowie. Me and your one walked off on our own and got down the business and While your one was on her knees I just seen me mates head sticking around the side of the wall having a look. I didn't stop her but with all the eyes on me I couldn't get fully into it and I never actually came during me first blowie (shame) but that f**ker did. He had a wank while watching us and blew his load (he actually wanked near the group a lot he was a bit of a fruit with no shame)