Eire 32

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 34567>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 Apr 2014 at 2:15am

Howya pal. Wondering how your feelingabout the pool this season. Know you have upped tor ireland and cliftonville appearances the last year or so and haven't been visibly active about the pool. You enjoying the season?

Exciting times but no as excited as I wud of being few years back

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jul 2014 at 11:25pm
Anyone see this lunatics snapchat over Garth Brooks being cancelled LOL

"The Dream Is Over" with his cowboy hat on LOL

Edited by Green Devil - 08 Jul 2014 at 11:26pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jul 2014 at 11:29pm

He is a f**kin gas man!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thebronze14 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jul 2014 at 11:32pm
Was a tight ten seconds watch alright!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote colemanY2K Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jul 2014 at 11:37pm
Brilliant

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Guf10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Jul 2014 at 9:23am
Snapchats were feckin brilliant yesterdayLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Jul 2014 at 10:15am
I know the lad is gutted and is genuine, and obviously a great Ireland fan etc, but sweet jesus, he just fails to see the very real issues facing residents and that realistically the GAA/Promoters are the ones really at fault here. As for Barf Grooks himself, he shafted the fans with tickets for the 3 permitted concerts. 

For a lad so well travelled and a sound lad too, I'm so surprised at his lack of progressive thinking, even if he is from OffalyTongue
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Jul 2014 at 12:20pm
I blame the gaa and plan to Boycott any of our games in croke park this year!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote erimus Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Jul 2014 at 12:21pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Jul 2014 at 12:26pm
So you've basically imposed a punishment you can't serveLOL 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Jul 2014 at 12:33pm

Just a question Eire. Would you have taken pleasure if the gigs went ahead.

And if so would that not be taking pleasure in other people's misery.

The concerts going ahead would have a worse impact on the residents than the cancelling of the gigs does on you in my opinion.

You want freewheeler and others to think of you and not laugh. Well have you thought of the residents putting up with 5 concerts in a row and 8 this year plus the games on sundays through the summer.

Empathy works both ways.

Edited by Baldrick - 09 Jul 2014 at 12:35pm
eire32 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Jul 2014 at 12:35pm

Not technically true. Beat tipp and then Dublin or munster loser and its croke park bound!

Edited by eire32 - 09 Jul 2014 at 12:38pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Jul 2014 at 12:35pm
Is Munster looser a girl from limerick with 10 kids you were with.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Jul 2014 at 12:40pm

Not technically true. Beat tipp and then Dublin or munster loser and its croke park bound!
LOL I stand by my previous Thumbs Up
eire32 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Jul 2014 at 12:45pm
@bal If you don't like children you don't become a primary school teacher,
If you done like the noise of planes/trains you don't live beside a airport or train tracks. If you don't enjoy the smell of cow sh*te you don't live next to a farm. If you decide to live beside one of the biggest stadiums in Europe you should expect this now and again!

Edited by eire32 - 09 Jul 2014 at 12:46pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Jul 2014 at 12:48pm

If you done like the noise of planes/trains you don't live beside a airport or train tracks. If you don't enjoy the smell of cow sh*te you don't live next to a farm. If you decide to live beside one of the biggest stadiums in Europe you should expect this now and again!

Many of them lived there before it was one of the biggest stadiums in the world.

They did live there and worked with that GAA and agreed on three gigs per year. That was signed off.

Its the extra five they were against.

When they bought their houses many of them did not have to put up with 3 -8 gigs per year on top of the concert. So bogus argument there.
eire32 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Jul 2014 at 5:35pm
Stadium was technical a bigger capacity years back. Over 90k people at the 61 final. I say some giving out was done that day!
MasterOfApples View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MasterOfApples Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Jul 2014 at 5:44pm

If you lived beside Dublin airport and you had an agreement with them stating that no aircraft will take off or land after midnight and planes started using that runway at all hours, you would complain, wouldn't you?

Those people are well aware of the stadium and the potential disruption. They had an agreement with the proprietors (Grabbers) of the stadium, regarding the number of concerts and the proprietor broke that agreement. 
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 34567>