Real Oviedo

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 6:25pm

fck them . buy GUST or Mons shares

That was my first thought when I read the posts above.

their money but yet again lads racing to foreign clubs. Oh well...

If Galway and Monaghan aren't in the LOI anymore how can we buy shares? Sorry but i'm not well up on this sort of thing.

Edited by Green Devil - 09 Nov 2012 at 6:25pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 6:29pm

If Galway and Monaghan aren't in the LOI anymore how can we buy shares? Sorry but i'm not well up on this sort of thing.

More a hypothetical comment GD.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 6:31pm

sh*te sorry Embarrassed

Is there any chance either club will get back into the Div 1?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 6:42pm

sh*te sorry Embarrassed

Is there any chance either club will get back into the Div 1?

Galway will at some point. Will be a long time before we're in a position to grace the LOI again

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 8:51pm
Fellas sending money over to some club they never heard of until last week , irish football on its knees , fcuk that ireland on its knees , give it to the capuchin monks for feeding the homeless FFS , real Oviedo ask me bollix
IrishPride View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote IrishPride Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 10:16pm
GUST couldn't even get a license this year and you want me to buy their "shares". Confused

I pay membership to Galway's biggest team every year so Im entitled to buy Real Oviedo shares if I want Clap
tribalarmy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tribalarmy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 11:18pm
Real Madrid bought €100,000 worth of shares.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Vivakenbarlow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 11:21pm

Fellas sending money over to some club they never heard of until last week , irish football on its knees , fcuk that ireland on its knees , give it to the capuchin monks for feeding the homeless FFS , real Oviedo ask me bollix

Spot on

Sick of listening to Sid Lowe bang on about this on twitter

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tribalarmy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 11:25pm

Spot on

Sick of listening to Sid Lowe bang on about this on twitter

Not too difficult to unfollow him. He has done tremendous work for the club he supports over the last week. Doubt this thread would be here if he wasn't doing what he's doing.
Joe Stalin View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Joe Stalin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 11:28pm

Well said, LOI clubs desperate for money and lads here are wiring money to some spanish club they never heard of. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Vivakenbarlow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 11:33pm
Unfollowed him after the millionth tweet about this horse sh*t

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tribalarmy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 11:35pm

Spot on

You have gone and spent money at Manchester United and Real Madrid this season.

Other people get pleasure out of helping out a club in need.

Don't see much of a problem with either..

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 11:42pm
Fellas can spend their money how they want , I have spunked plenty cash in my day on muck

But I think this is a particularly pointless one. Only my opinion but it's a loada me hole

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Vivakenbarlow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 11:45pm
Read millas post again ta

It's like it's fashionable for some people to buy a share in this club which they prob only heard of in past few weeks

Don't see how that compares to me going to watch a team I have supported for years

You should try it sometime

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MayoMark Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 11:46pm

Read millas post again ta

It's like it's fashionable for some people to buy a share in this club which they prob only heard of in past few weeks

Don't see how that compares to me going to watch a team I have supported for years

You should try it sometime

Jaysus LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote soccerc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 11:47pm
Ebbsfleet anyone?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Vivakenbarlow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 11:50pm
The most hardcore Liverpool fan on here 18 months ago defended them to the hilt now has no interest in them still sl*gging me off?
Joe Stalin View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Joe Stalin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 09 Nov 2012 at 11:54pm

Ebbsfleet anyone?

whatever did happen with this? did the takeover happen?