Warn your polish sweethearts.........

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 23>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 11:22pm

All right lads. Point taken. Was Just tryin to warn our studs that there ll be english fans planning on goin balls deep into our polish women . Obviously it didnt go down too well.

Apologies. Now lets get back to discussing traps future on the 5 threads dedicated to it

your lucky some eejit wants to 'reevaluate' the Staunton era, that definitely puts this thread into second place in the strange stakes!

LOL Ya he got me out of jail with that one didn't he.

Theres nothing worse than shouting something out in the class/pub that everyone will either find funny or not. When it works, it works and when it doesn't as it is clearly the case here, it's a disaster. Remind me not to have ye feckers as my test audience if i ever get into stand up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Clonbhoy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 1:24pm
bump

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Guf10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 2:13pm

All right lads. Point taken. Was Just tryin to warn our studs that there ll be english fans planning on goin balls deep into our polish women . Obviously it didnt go down too well.

Apologies. Now lets get back to discussing traps future on the 5 threads dedicated to it

Sher its on in Warsaw, all over lovely ladies in Poznan, Torun and Gdansk will be fineThumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 2:21pm

bump

stop bumping it ye bollixes LOL . Its not one of my most proud ybig moments

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FrankosHereNow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 2:30pm
WTF??? I don't get it. Has to be the worst thread I've ever seen on this forum and that's quite an acheivement.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Clonbhoy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 2:44pm

bump

stop bumping it ye bollixes LOL . Its not one of my most proud ybig moments
I shall be bumping this dailyThumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 3:00pm

Making Eire32 looking like Chris Rock here.

That's a bit harsh, insulting Eire like that!

As for this thread, hmmmmmmmm Ouch

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 3:16pm
the English are coming to "smash their backdoors in"

I wonder what their conversations will consist of when they re on their easyjet flights over

Generic cockney english Fan No 1. "Oi I cannot facking wait to get stuck into some polish crumpet mate"
Generic cockney english fan No.2.  "You facking mug, the oirish were here in the summer, Im not shagging some paddy's sloppy seconds", mugs game mate"

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Aside from it been utterly crap, it's fairly derogatory to the lovely Polish ladies.

The responses in the threadLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 4:27pm
@hoskins

No offence intended on the polish girls.
Its the english fans that are the butt of the (admittedly unfunny) joke.

Im wasting my time but any chance of locking my thread hoskins?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 4:39pm
This thread is sh*t but priceless at the same time LOL

jinky View Drop Down
Ireland's number one fan, ole ole ole

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jinky Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 5:01pm
wont the polish ladies be used to premiership fans after the euros.. will be an easy transition for them

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 5:25pm
Originally posted by jinky jinky wrote:

wont the polish ladies be used to premiership fans after the euros.. will be an easy transition for them

You re a gas WUM jinky. Ive warmed to ya since you praised the beatles white album

Edited by irishmufc - 15 Oct 2012 at 5:25pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Guf10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 10:38pm
Bump

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 11:00pm
Top thread is this

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 11:46pm

@hoskins

No offence intended on the polish girls.
Its the english fans that are the butt of the (admittedly unfunny) joke.

Im wasting my time but any chance of locking my thread hoskins?

@ask me bollix

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Landon Donovan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 11:54pm
I wanna be adored

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Oct 2012 at 8:27am
This thread could go from worst thread in ybig history to in the top 10 :)  and purely to do with the responses. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Oct 2012 at 8:32am
@ baldrick

I ll never let myself be known to the rest of ye at any home or away trips as ill be known as the flute that had the worst thread in ybig history Embarrassed
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12345 23>