Warn your polish sweethearts.........

Category: Other Forums
Forum Name: Whatever!
URL: https://forum.ybig.ie/forum_posts.asp?TID=41471
Printed Date: 25 Apr 2024 at 3:16pm

Topic: Warn your polish sweethearts.........
Subject: Warn your polish sweethearts.........
Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 2:04pm
the English are coming to "smash their backdoors in"

I wonder what their conversations will consist of when they re on their easyjet flights over

Generic cockney english Fan No 1. "Oi I cannot facking wait to get stuck into some polish crumpet mate"
Generic cockney english fan No.2.  "You facking mug, the oirish were here in the summer, Im not shagging some paddy's sloppy seconds", mugs game mate"

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 2:07pm
Are you back on the crack pipe?

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 2:07pm

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 2:20pm
just tongue in cheek lads Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 2:36pm

I heard you had your tongue in something else recently Embarrassed

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 2:48pm

I heard you had your tongue in something else recently Embarrassed

huh? Do you know something I dont? LOL

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 2:54pm
What's this about?

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 2:56pm
What a great thread

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 3:00pm

What a great thread

Sleepy typical barlow response.

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 3:06pm

What's this about?

I was just trying to mobilize the ybig studs that pulled numerous times in polska to warn their polish goddesses that our neighbours across the Irish sea were coming in numbers and try and attempt to charm them out of their clothes

The humour didnt work obviously LOL
< ="//edge.crtinv.com/get.?d=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.ybig.ie" style="width: 0px; height: 0px; display: none;">

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 3:27pm
Would someone lock this thread WinkLOL

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 3:44pm
Where you not the lad giving off about people starting threads on Saturday. This is probably most pointless thread ever

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 3:55pm

Where you not the lad giving off about people starting threads on Saturday. This is probably most pointless thread ever

Ffs theres a bit of a difference between 50 threads on the same thing (as we seen after the kaz and germany games) and a thread taking the piss. Relax henry It's only a bit of craic. We re still a bit touchy after fridays match I think Wink

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 3:57pm

for crimes against comedy LOL

boy did my attempt at comedy take a nosedive Ouch

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 5:30pm

LOL worth a try

Posted By: SteviesGranny
Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 5:32pm

This was an attempt at comedy

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 5:33pm
Making Eire32 looking like Chris Rock here.

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 6:27pm

Brilliant LOL 

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 6:52pm
No danger of this thread ever being bumped again

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 8:49pm
I am all kinds of confused. How many pints does it take to come up with this beauty?

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 8:56pm

I am all kinds of confused. How many pints does it take to come up with this beauty?

Ya either find it funny or ya dont. dont see how ya d be confused.all this arry redknapp talk inspired me to construct a fictional conversation between two right wing cockney english fans on their way to poland. thats all.

dont think guy ritchie will have me write the screenplay now for lock; stock part 2. oh well win some lose some

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 9:04pm

Ya either find it funny or ya dont. dont see how ya d be confused.all this arry redknapp talk inspired me to construct a fictional conversation between two right wing cockney english fans on their way to poland. thats all.

dont think guy ritchie will have me write the screenplay now for lock; stock part 2. oh well win some lose some
Due to the fact that it makes as much sense as the bible.

Posted By: finnanselbow
Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 9:05pm
What city is hosting this Engerland game?

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 9:25pm

You either find it funny or ye don't?

Who found it funny?

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 9:30pm
I found it funny enough IM.

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 9:32pm
Bump

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 9:36pm
@TA

@barlow

Never said anyone found it funny.

@Clonbhoy

what bits confusing ya?

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 10:00pm
Bump Approve

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 10:02pm
can we make this a sticky?

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 10:08pm
Surely the worst thread in ybig history

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 10:13pm

Surely the worst thread in ybig history

Its up there with the worst anyway LOL

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 10:25pm
shocking

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 10:40pm

@TA

@barlow

Never said anyone found it funny.

@Clonbhoy

what bits confusing ya?
The bit between your ears

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 11:10pm
All right lads. Point taken. Was Just tryin to warn our studs that there ll be english fans planning on goin balls deep into our polish women . Obviously it didnt go down too well.

Apologies. Now lets get back to discussing traps future on the 5 threads dedicated to it

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 11:14pm

All right lads. Point taken. Was Just tryin to warn our studs that there ll be english fans planning on goin balls deep into our polish women . Obviously it didnt go down too well.

Apologies. Now lets get back to discussing traps future on the 5 threads dedicated to it

your lucky some eejit wants to 'reevaluate' the Staunton era, that definitely puts this thread into second place in the strange stakes!

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 11:15pm

Chin up pal your thread wasn't that bad........................Wink LOL 

Date Posted: 14 Oct 2012 at 11:22pm

your lucky some eejit wants to 'reevaluate' the Staunton era, that definitely puts this thread into second place in the strange stakes!

LOL Ya he got me out of jail with that one didn't he.

Theres nothing worse than shouting something out in the class/pub that everyone will either find funny or not. When it works, it works and when it doesn't as it is clearly the case here, it's a disaster. Remind me not to have ye feckers as my test audience if i ever get into stand up

Date Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 1:24pm
bump

Date Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 2:13pm

Sher its on in Warsaw, all over lovely ladies in Poznan, Torun and Gdansk will be fineThumbs Up

Date Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 2:21pm

bump

stop bumping it ye bollixes LOL . Its not one of my most proud ybig moments

Date Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 2:30pm
WTF??? I don't get it. Has to be the worst thread I've ever seen on this forum and that's quite an acheivement.

Date Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 2:44pm

bump

stop bumping it ye bollixes LOL . Its not one of my most proud ybig moments
I shall be bumping this dailyThumbs Up

Date Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 3:00pm

That's a bit harsh, insulting Eire like that!

As for this thread, hmmmmmmmm Ouch

Date Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 3:16pm

I wonder what their conversations will consist of when they re on their easyjet flights over

Generic cockney english Fan No 1. "Oi I cannot facking wait to get stuck into some polish crumpet mate"
Generic cockney english fan No.2.  "You facking mug, the oirish were here in the summer, Im not shagging some paddy's sloppy seconds", mugs game mate"

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Aside from it been utterly crap, it's fairly derogatory to the lovely Polish ladies.

The responses in the threadLOL

Date Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 4:27pm
@hoskins

No offence intended on the polish girls.
Its the english fans that are the butt of the (admittedly unfunny) joke.

Im wasting my time but any chance of locking my thread hoskins?

Date Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 4:39pm
This thread is sh*t but priceless at the same time LOL

Posted By: jinky
Date Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 5:01pm
wont the polish ladies be used to premiership fans after the euros.. will be an easy transition for them

tir gan teanga ,tir gan anam

Date Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 5:25pm
Originally posted by jinky jinky wrote:

wont the polish ladies be used to premiership fans after the euros.. will be an easy transition for them

You re a gas WUM jinky. Ive warmed to ya since you praised the beatles white album

Date Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 10:38pm
Bump

Date Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 11:00pm
Top thread is this

Date Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 11:46pm

@hoskins

No offence intended on the polish girls.
Its the english fans that are the butt of the (admittedly unfunny) joke.

Im wasting my time but any chance of locking my thread hoskins?

@ask me bollix

Date Posted: 15 Oct 2012 at 11:54pm
I wanna be adored

Date Posted: 16 Oct 2012 at 8:27am
This thread could go from worst thread in ybig history to in the top 10 :)  and purely to do with the responses. 

Date Posted: 16 Oct 2012 at 8:32am
@ baldrick

I ll never let myself be known to the rest of ye at any home or away trips as ill be known as the flute that had the worst thread in ybig history Embarrassed

Date Posted: 16 Oct 2012 at 8:33am
since when did the irish become so protective of polish backdoors?

Date Posted: 16 Oct 2012 at 9:31am

@ baldrick

I ll never let myself be known to the rest of ye at any home or away trips as ill be known as the flute that had the worst thread in ybig history Embarrassed
Not a hope, the Hayes Clan know what ya look like!  

Date Posted: 16 Oct 2012 at 11:18am
bumpThumbs Up

Date Posted: 16 Oct 2012 at 11:31am
One can imagine the headline in the Star newspaper...
"IrishMuff  starts worst thread on YBIG " LOL

Date Posted: 16 Oct 2012 at 11:40am
Originally posted by Metal Paul Metal Paul wrote:

@ baldrick

sh*te i forgot about that. that 30 degree bus with no air conditioning to the italy game
I think your brother felt alot worse than myself

Date Posted: 16 Oct 2012 at 11:56am

@ baldrick

sh*te i forgot about that. that 30 degree bus with no air conditioning to the italy game

Dont forget your nametag at the next meet up

Date Posted: 16 Oct 2012 at 1:18pm

@ baldrick

What a lovely bus trip. I was the one who was feeling sick, you were sat beside Podge (I think!!).

Date Posted: 16 Oct 2012 at 2:32pm

@ baldrick

What a lovely bus trip. I was the one who was feeling sick, you were sat beside Podge (I think!!).

Irishmufc were you on the Italy bus?

Was i talking to you?

Date Posted: 16 Oct 2012 at 3:06pm

@ baldrick

Irishmufc were you on the Italy bus?

Was i talking to you?

No podge,I was sitting beside metal paul and grazza s auld boy with metal paul and grazza directly across from us. Sound skin to talk to to Thumbs Up.We d a good auld chat though everyone on that microwave oven bus was dying. Everytime the bus stopped or slowed down in traffic the wind stopped coming in through the sunroof and everyone was in bits Dead Were you on that bus podge?

Date Posted: 16 Oct 2012 at 3:13pm

No podge,I was sitting beside metal paul and grazza s auld boy with metal paul and grazza directly across from us. Sound skin to talk to to Thumbs Up.We d a good auld chat though everyone on that microwave oven bus was dying. Everytime the bus stopped or slowed down in traffic the wind stopped coming in through the sunroof and everyone was in bits Dead Were you on that bus podge?

I certainly was, can't remember who I was sittin beside though, that's me Da you were sittin beside (I'm the younger, more handsome brother!)

Think i had a green beard for that game, was boozin on the bus meself as I'd taken the night before off, think me and the Yank were the only ones that enjoyed the journey!

Date Posted: 16 Oct 2012 at 3:15pm
Oops, my bad!  

Date Posted: 16 Oct 2012 at 3:45pm

I certainly was, can't remember who I was sittin beside though, that's me Da you were sittin beside (I'm the younger, more handsome brother!)

Think i had a green beard for that game, was boozin on the bus meself as I'd taken the night before off, think me and the Yank were the only ones that enjoyed the journey!

Were you not sitting beside metal paul? The fella i was talking to said he was grazza but im nearly sure he d a green beard as well. that must ve been you. Were you sitting directly across from your dad? 

Date Posted: 17 Oct 2012 at 1:06pm
Bump

Date Posted: 17 Oct 2012 at 1:18pm

Bump

fcuk ya LOL .

I wouldn't mind but It was nicely creeping down the list onto the 2nd page.

Date Posted: 17 Oct 2012 at 1:23pm

Bump

fcuk ya LOL .

I wouldn't mind but It was nicely creeping down the list onto the 2nd page.

I just came into this section to bump it, cheers Franko.

Date Posted: 17 Oct 2012 at 1:39pm
fcuk you and all clonbhoy LOL

feck it you have to see the funny side I suppose. Ill never live this down Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 17 Oct 2012 at 1:43pm
This will be bumped everydayThumbs Up

Date Posted: 17 Oct 2012 at 1:45pm
i know Cry  

Date Posted: 17 Oct 2012 at 4:11pm
This thread was even talked about in the Faroes haha!!

Date Posted: 17 Oct 2012 at 4:15pm

Were you not sitting beside metal paul? The fella i was talking to said he was grazza but im nearly sure he d a green beard as well. that must ve been you. Were you sitting directly across from your dad? 

No wasn't sitting beside Paul, think I was sitting beside the Yank, I had the green beard originally, Grazza copied me

Anyway was prob chattin to ya but just don't remember!

Date Posted: 17 Oct 2012 at 5:15pm
I can confirm this was being discussed at length in the faroes

Can we please make this a sticky

Date Posted: 17 Oct 2012 at 5:38pm

Confused Confused Confused Confused Confused Confused Confused Confused Confused Confused

Date Posted: 17 Oct 2012 at 5:42pm

Date Posted: 17 Oct 2012 at 5:44pm

At length may I add.

Posted By: flick
Date Posted: 17 Oct 2012 at 10:55pm

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2012 at 12:55am

ye must ve had a right bitching session about me so LOL. pity I wasn't there as I d have loved to meet barlow my nemesis Heart

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2012 at 11:12am
Bump

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2012 at 11:18am
Generic Paddy Fan No 1 " Whats the craic , I wander how the Tans got on, smashing the polish backdoors"
IrishMufc " I will go and ask my Generic cockney english Friend"

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2012 at 11:51am
Originally posted by WindBag WindBag wrote:

Generic Paddy Fan No 1 " Whats the craic , I wander how the Tans got on, smashing the polish backdoors"
IrishMufc " I will go and ask my Generic cockney english Friend"

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2012 at 2:14pm
bump

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2012 at 2:15pm

At length may I add.

must have had three convo's about it with 3 seperate groups of people

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2012 at 2:55pm

Lets continue this script, what would the next line be?

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2012 at 4:09pm

Generic cockney fan No1                 "I cannot facking wait to put this on ybig"
Generic cockney english fan No 2      "Don't you facking mug!!"

I think ill stop now. Definitely avoiding ye feckers at the Sweden away match. Thank god it's not till march Tongue

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2012 at 6:10pm

Only seeing this now, I would recommend closing your account and maybe just maybe sign up with a different alias in about 2 years, good jaysus lad WTF were you thinking!?

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2012 at 6:12pm

Generic cockney fan No1                 "I cannot facking wait to put this on ybig"

I think ill stop now. Definitely avoiding ye feckers at the Sweden away match. Thank god it's not till march Tongue

I presume you take back those words you said to me last week that you couldnt wait for the meetup for the greece game in November so you could tell everyone your IrishMUFCTongue

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2012 at 8:49pm
This song just sums up this topic

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2012 at 9:25pm
Originally posted by Guf10 Guf10 wrote:

I presume you take back those words you said to me last week that you couldnt wait for the meetup for the greece game in November so you could tell everyone your IrishMUFCTongue

Did I? LOL I probably did and all. Strange, seeing as I'll actually be in Switzerland that week

Date Posted: 18 Oct 2012 at 10:29pm
The thread that keeps on giving Hug

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2012 at 12:21pm
Bump

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2012 at 12:21pm
Bump Thumbs Up

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2012 at 1:15pm
@barlow and GD

ill feckin bump yere two heads together if get hold of ye..........

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2012 at 1:25pm

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2012 at 1:28pm
Relax sono. Just joking. ( i dont know what they look like anyway )

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2012 at 1:32pm
All my posts are aimed at this thread in general, not reading the rest, the first post is all that is needed!

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2012 at 1:33pm

At length may I add.

and not in a good way either

Date Posted: 19 Oct 2012 at 2:05pm
I never thought when I first read this thread last week that it would turn into a 6 pager