What tv show/box set you watching ??

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 124125126127128 286>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Apr 2019 at 2:10pm
Line of duty is fecking class. Last episode was top top quality

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The White Cafu Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Apr 2019 at 2:14pm
Looking forward to it, going to wait until it's on Netflix to watch.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Apr 2019 at 2:17pm
The Widow on ITV is good

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Apr 2019 at 2:22pm

The Widow on ITV is good
I haven't watched it at all but I heard the exact opposite, with lots of swearing thrown in!LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Apr 2019 at 2:26pm

Looking forward to it, going to wait until it's on Netflix to watch.

Line of duty?
That is the one frustrating thing watching it week to week. Was great with Netflix you could just jump to the next one

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Apr 2019 at 10:40am

‘Back to Life’ is excellent. Similar to ‘Fleabag’, ‘After Life’ and ‘There She Goes’ in that there is nothing funny about the situation, yet it is funnier for it. Like the others, it is emotionally raw at times but it is really well written and directed.
‘Don’t Forget the Driver’ is another one. The BBC have produced a string of funny and humane comedies about dark and difficult subjects. Keep them coming!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Paulie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Apr 2019 at 7:33pm
It's been mentioned here before but for those of you that haven't seen this, I really can't recommend it enough. For me, it's on a par with The Sopranos.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Apr 2019 at 8:39pm
started watching handmaids tale, great show.
robbo View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote robbo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Apr 2019 at 8:51pm
Killing Eve is a decent watch. Your one in it has that sexy psycho kinda vibe

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Apr 2019 at 9:12pm
Any one know where I can watch Line of Duty season 5 episode 1?

I have the rest of the season recorded apart from episode 1.

Edited by horsebox - 30 Apr 2019 at 9:13pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Apr 2019 at 9:54pm

Any one know where I can watch Line of Duty season 5 episode 1?

I have the rest of the season recorded apart from episode 1.

Exact same thing happened to me. I watched it on youtube as couldn't find it elsewhere. Just had a quick look but couldn't find one that was working but maybe have a good scroll through it

Edited by t_rAndy - 30 Apr 2019 at 9:55pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 30 Apr 2019 at 10:25pm
Pirate Bay have it .If you have android box ,its available on Cyberflix. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 01 May 2019 at 5:43am
Watched episode 4 last night. Ted Hastings is like a parody of himself at this stage but comes out with some gas stuff; "the wee gobsh*te" LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The White Cafu Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2019 at 10:13pm
2 seasons into Benidorm, brilliant so far.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 May 2019 at 10:19pm

2 seasons into Benidorm, brilliant so far.
ClapClap

You have another few great seasons before it starts to drop off. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 May 2019 at 11:05pm
Sex on Trial. America is f**ked up!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Paulie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2019 at 12:55am
Just finished season 5 of Line of Duty. It's good, but it is the weakest season yet. It's certainly not a patch on seasons 3 & 4.

Edited by Paulie - 07 May 2019 at 12:56am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Huntacha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 May 2019 at 7:36am
Ye I'm not sure how I feel about the ending tbh. Seemed quite rushed after a long build up. Was a decent season but the others are definitely better. 
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 124125126127128 286>