NFL Season

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 289290291292293 329>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote willGUFC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2018 at 7:44pm
can see the team who kicks it off kicking it a little short to give the special team a chamce to force a fumble on the return with everyone so hyped up for the first play

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hans Moleman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2018 at 10:27pm
This should be a good one tonight. I'm on the Eagles. I was on the Falcons last season in the Superbowl and I was also on the Jags a couple of weeks ago. So my record of backing against Brady and co is top notch LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2018 at 10:31pm
Would love to see that prick Brady get taken out of it

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hans Moleman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2018 at 10:36pm

Would love to see that prick Brady get taken out of it

Ouch Dennis LOL Usually I'd say nah, you cant want to be seeing lads get injured. But feck that, get after Brady lads. Feckin kill him LOL
Bo Jackson View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bo Jackson Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2018 at 11:38pm
Comiserations to those who backed the touchback

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2018 at 11:44pm
I wonder how many football coaches in the premier league have pre rehearsed playbooks?  Arrigo Sacchi was the first coach I know to use plays

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Feb 2018 at 11:59pm
What a f**king touchdown

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GB 1HughJarse Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2018 at 12:05am
Did ya see Pink 2 seconds before she sang the National Anthem, takes chewing gum out of her mouth and throws it on the ground.....durt burd

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hans Moleman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2018 at 12:10am
That was some catch for the touchdown Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hans Moleman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2018 at 12:14am
LOL LOL Belichick will love that play. Yer man will be scrubbing toilets in New England for the rest of his contract

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2018 at 12:18am
Southgate on the BBC

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2018 at 12:24am

Did ya see Pink 2 seconds before she sang the National Anthem, takes chewing gum out of her mouth and throws it on the ground.....durt burd

I did LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MayoMark Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2018 at 12:33am
f**king extra point!! PP paying out if your team goes ahead by 14!

What a kick in the balls

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bo Jackson Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2018 at 12:35am

Southgate on the BBC

Tell me Dinny, what commentators do BBC have. Is it NBC coverage with Al Michaels or the someone else? I'm watching it on Sky

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hans Moleman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2018 at 12:36am

f**king extra point!! PP paying out if your team goes ahead by 14!

What a kick in the balls

Indeed. An absolute kick in the scrotum Cry

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2018 at 12:39am
Originally posted by Bo Jackson Bo Jackson wrote:

Southgate on the BBC

Tell me Dinny, what commentators do BBC have. Is it NBC coverage with Al Michaels or the someone else? I'm watching it on Sky

NBC

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bo Jackson Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2018 at 12:48am

Originally posted by Bo Jackson Bo Jackson wrote:

Southgate on the BBC

NBC

they ruined their last two coverages by having NFL Network stream. I f**ked them out of it on Twitter both times LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Feb 2018 at 1:04am
f**king hell
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 289290291292293 329>