Robbie Brady

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 910111213 182>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 8:33am
For f**ks snakes lads will ye stop replying to the gimp
Youse are worse for doing it,ye should know now how he rolls
Ignore the flutehanger

BaileNuisBhoy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BaileNuisBhoy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 8:47am
Robbie Brady is a winger end of story. Just because he played 90mins in a pre-season friendly doesn't mean a thing for the season ahead, he'll probably end up out on loan at a Championship club again.
Say no to Egg Chasing!!!
Biffo View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Biffo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 9:35am
who are the wingers ahead of him at United.

Giggs
Young
Valencia

Anyone else

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 10:09am
Nani

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 10:22am
Originally posted by Biffo Biffo wrote:

who are the wingers ahead of him at United.

Giggs
Young
Valencia

Anyone else

Giggs is a CM now,won't get any time on the wing

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 10:25am
The young fella Petrucci is meant to be a good prospoect, would he be ahead of him?

If they get Moura which i think they will, he'll be ahead of him too
trapnoclue View Drop Down

Eh, make that suspended 11 times now

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote trapnoclue Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 10:31am
all them united wingers are rubbish i can see brady getting plenty of time in the epl this year, i guess that will mean no game for ireland for him tho as trap is a championship man.
Dunne23 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Dunne23 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 10:34am

The young fella Petrucci is meant to be a good prospoect, would he be ahead of him?

If they get Moura which i think they will, he'll be ahead of him too

Petrucci seems to be more of a cm, hit a few nice passes yesterday.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 10:37am
Originally posted by trapnoclue trapnoclue wrote:

all them united wingers are rubbish i can see brady getting plenty of time in the epl this year, i guess that will mean no game for ireland for him tho as trap is a championship man.

aye pure muck alright LOL
Ireland4ever View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ireland4ever Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 10:53am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 12:23pm
Reading trapnoclue's posts are nothing short than an embarrassment to Ireland fans and more importantly to this forum.

I would say a lot of people are put off this forum reading his immature and childish comments.

Seriously he has absolutely nothing to offer this forum.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 12:23pm
That post sums up the stupidIty of you Trapnoclue. By the way your swimming very close to a life time ban. Sick of reading complaint about your O.C.D., repetitive posts.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 12:28pm

That post sums up the stupidIty of you Trapnoclue. By the way your swimming very close to a life time ban. Sick of reading complaint about your O.C.D., repetitive posts.

Maybe the guy needs medical help. Wink

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 12:29pm

Maybe the guy needs medical help. Wink

Send him over crates of Double Maxim, Jesus anything.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gufct Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 12:46pm

Ill assist giving him the medical help.

trapnoclue View Drop Down

Eh, make that suspended 11 times now

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote trapnoclue Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 12:56pm
i said a team in manchesters wingers were rubbish and there is an outcry, some real irish fans alright ye are.
Ireland4ever View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ireland4ever Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 12:59pm

i said a team in manchesters wingers were rubbish and there is an outcry, some real irish fans alright ye are.

You are so clueless you don't even get the point. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 1:00pm
Stop f**king replying to the gimp
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 910111213 182>