Robbie Brady

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 170171172173174 182>
Dunne23 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Dunne23 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 10:34am

The young fella Petrucci is meant to be a good prospoect, would he be ahead of him?

If they get Moura which i think they will, he'll be ahead of him too

Petrucci seems to be more of a cm, hit a few nice passes yesterday.

trapnoclue View Drop Down

Eh, make that suspended 11 times now

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote trapnoclue Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 10:31am
all them united wingers are rubbish i can see brady getting plenty of time in the epl this year, i guess that will mean no game for ireland for him tho as trap is a championship man.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 10:25am
The young fella Petrucci is meant to be a good prospoect, would he be ahead of him?

If they get Moura which i think they will, he'll be ahead of him too

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 10:22am
Originally posted by Biffo Biffo wrote:

who are the wingers ahead of him at United.

Giggs
Young
Valencia

Anyone else

Giggs is a CM now,won't get any time on the wing

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 10:09am
Nani
Biffo View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Biffo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 9:35am
who are the wingers ahead of him at United.

Giggs
Young
Valencia

Anyone else
BaileNuisBhoy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BaileNuisBhoy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 8:47am
Robbie Brady is a winger end of story. Just because he played 90mins in a pre-season friendly doesn't mean a thing for the season ahead, he'll probably end up out on loan at a Championship club again.
Say no to Egg Chasing!!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 8:33am
For f**ks snakes lads will ye stop replying to the gimp
Youse are worse for doing it,ye should know now how he rolls
Ignore the flutehanger
Nah Nah Nah Nah View Drop Down

Yea Yea Yea Yea

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Nah Nah Nah Nah Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 8:19am
Don't think he's being sent out on loan this season. League cup games will be probably be as good as it gets though
Dunne23 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Dunne23 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 2:24am

He was brutal today.Definately not a full back.

I'd have to agree, ideal situation would be for him to move to another pl club and get game time on the wing, but can't see it, I've a feeling Leicester might come in for him, Pearson is a big fan from what I can gather.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote HuntysCousin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 1:19am
Lads,ignore the clown and eventually he will give up,same with most trolls.As for Robbie,saw the 2nd half today,pushed on well but Bebe didn't use him a lot.Still though,the game time will help him,I'd still like to see a loan move to a PL team
forks89 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote forks89 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 12:58am
Originally posted by MacMathuna MacMathuna wrote:

what he do wrong?
as a winger getting a chance in defence hed probly try to do something spectaculer instead of da basics..

In the 10 mins I watched (couldn't get a decent stream so gave up) he was caught badly out of position twice. He played well in South Africa though.
Everywhere ya gooooo, always take St.Ledger with you!!!
@forks_89_
MacMathuna View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MacMathuna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 12:50am

what he do wrong?
as a winger getting a chance in defence hed probly try to do something spectaculer instead of da basics..
Sinne Fianna Fáil atá fé gheall ag Éirinn.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote trapnoclue Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 12:09am
what the hell are you on about? why am i getting banned?
kimbap View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kimbap Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 12:08am
Originally posted by trapnoclue trapnoclue wrote:

ye id go to the trouble of that just to show you horsebox, i can say with certainty i wont be travelling again wasting my money til trap is gone.

You're full of sh*t.You had the same opinion before Poland,You were all over this forum spouting your one and only point of view.Then you went over there .Dead

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 12:07am
Enjoy your holidays

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote trapnoclue Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2012 at 12:00am
LOL horsebox, i wouldnt put them up on fb im def not putting them up here.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Jul 2012 at 11:55pm
Originally posted by trapnoclue trapnoclue wrote:

ye id go to the trouble of that just to show you horsebox, i can say with certainty i wont be travelling again wasting my money til trap is gone.

Post up a few pics then
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 170171172173174 182>