things that annoy the fook out of you

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 660661662663664 989>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Aug 2018 at 5:29pm
Toilet seats that don't stay up when you are trying to have a piss

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Aug 2018 at 6:45pm
Those Bud Light adverts on the television. What happened to the worst beers having the best ads? 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Aug 2018 at 11:30am

How can anyone that has one in their gaff not sort it out, drives me demented and you end up pissing all over their toilet trying to put your foot up or some other contortionists pissition 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Aug 2018 at 11:33am

Those Bud Light adverts on the television. What happened to the worst beers having the best ads? 

Whassssssuuuuuuppp with that ad?!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Aug 2018 at 12:03pm
Food recycling bins. The wee ones they give you to put in your kitchen.
They stink and attract flies. Can't put them outside or they'll attract mice, rats or maggots.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Aug 2018 at 1:08pm

How can anyone that has one in their gaff not sort it out, drives me demented and you end up pissing all over their toilet trying to put your foot up or some other contortionists pissition 

Sometimes it whoever installs the jacks and has the bowl too close to the cistern  which doesn't give enough room to lean the toilet seat on. These ****s need to die roaring 
Lostandfound View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lostandfound Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Aug 2018 at 2:35pm

Sometimes it whoever installs the jacks and has the bowl too close to the cistern  which doesn't give enough room to lean the toilet seat on. These ****s need to die roaring 

That's women plumbers for you. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Aug 2018 at 3:32pm
Cleaning up piss off a toilet seat is not the job of a man.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lenny82 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Aug 2018 at 12:07am
Cleaning someone else's skid marks off the back of a toilet bowl so the person waiting outside doesn't think it was you!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Aug 2018 at 7:57am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Aug 2018 at 9:50am
LOL. sh*tting in pub toilets Dead , but did have to avail of this 1 day after a good feed of Guinness, the problem though trying to go without giving it the full on gosling, you know the happy grunt when you let fly and the clatter of the follow on cocophony of gunfire and that AHhhhh at the end and then the comics at the urinal with their unique take on what they have just heard. “Fckin hell mate you need to see a doctor” or “Jaysus the last time I heard and smelt something like that was in the zoo” you know the type, and then as you amble back to your seat a little round of applause from a table as the lads are sitting there after telling their mots there’s hairy hole now, don’t know what was redder me hole or me face

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FREEWHEELER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Aug 2018 at 1:34pm
Stupid, reckless coont of a taxi driver today, driving towards junction of Ardee St/Pimlico from Patrick Street direction where road curves left, me with right of way.  To my right is a Stop sign at the junction of Pimlico/Ardee St (newsagent there if people know it) and this stupid bastard taxi man drives straight through the Stop sign without braking or looking, I missed colliding with him by inches.  Coont then gave me the finger when I glared at him.

f**king stupid reckless, arrogant coont, mercy of God I'm not onto my insurance company with a banjaxed car.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Neil Armstrong Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Aug 2018 at 2:21pm

Stupid, reckless coont of a taxi driver today, driving towards junction of Ardee St/Pimlico from Patrick Street direction where road curves left, me with right of way.  To my right is a Stop sign at the junction of Pimlico/Ardee St (newsagent there if people know it) and this stupid bastard taxi man drives straight through the Stop sign without braking or looking, I missed colliding with him by inches.  Coont then gave me the finger when I glared at him.

f**king stupid reckless, arrogant coont, mercy of God I'm not onto my insurance company with a banjaxed car.

you don't drive a green mini by any chance?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SuperDave84 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Aug 2018 at 3:00pm
That's a brutal junction. It should probably be replaced by a mini roundabout or something, because it's all too easy for drivers coming from that direction to miss the stop sign.

None of that excuses the taxi driver from being a c*nt, of course.

Edited by SuperDave84 - 16 Aug 2018 at 3:01pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Neil Armstrong Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Aug 2018 at 4:45pm

you don't drive a green mini by any chance?

with a black bonnet?
cardwizzard View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote cardwizzard Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Aug 2018 at 8:10pm
When your in the same 2/3 WhatsApp group with a few lads. Feckers post same video to all the groups, and one lad even sends them by pm just in case you didnt see it in 3 group chats! GTF

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Aug 2018 at 8:48pm
Originally posted by cardwizzard cardwizzard wrote:

When your in the same 2/3 WhatsApp group with a few lads. Feckers post same video to all the groups, and one lad even sends them by pm just in case you didnt see it in 3 group chats! GTF

You know there's an easy solution to that. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 9fingers Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Aug 2018 at 9:59pm
Work whatsapp groups bug me. I’ve left about 7or8 of the things over my time in this job but they just keep adding you back in or adding you to new ones. World Cup- a new whatsapp group Possible closure of work for the day-a New whatsapp group Pints for someone leaving- a new whatsapp group. 
I keep leaving after a week or 2, after 10 years you’d think they’d get the message. 
What’s wrong with a private straight forward message. 
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 660661662663664 989>