Topic: things that annoy the fook out of you
Posted By: MrFantastico
Subject: things that annoy the fook out of you
Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 4:26pm
people who clap on planes when they land all the time

people who use the word "epic" for absolutley everything

We hate princess diana, we hate elton john too, we hate orange bastards but rovers we love you.    KOH

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 4:28pm
Originally posted by MrFantastico MrFantastico wrote:

people who dont clap on planes when they land Thumbs%20Down

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 4:29pm
Plane clap is top of my list for starters. Bugs me!

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 4:30pm
Exams

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 4:30pm
as you can see i said all the time wouldnt mind if its icey or really windy,but if you clap when these planes can basically land themselves

We hate princess diana, we hate elton john too, we hate orange bastards but rovers we love you.    KOH

Posted By: OldBawnHoop
Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 4:35pm
People who say fook

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 4:37pm
people who are blow ins

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 4:42pm
People who start threads about things that annoy the fook out of youWink

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 4:44pm

And Fookers who post in said threads

Posted By: Daz
Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 4:46pm
Longford

YBIG - Where everyone is a fooking expert :)

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 4:46pm

And Fookers who post in said threads

Wink

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 4:47pm
People whinging on their Facebook status Angry

My mate's girlfriend is up the duff and is always f**king at it.

Twats

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 4:57pm

Maybe all that f**king is the reason she's up the duff!LOL

Posted By: OldBawnHoop
Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 5:02pm

people who are blow ins

People who talk sh*te Confused

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 5:03pm

You wouldnt want to be around Count or Gaz so. I agree completely with both points by the way.

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 5:06pm
People who change their forum name

People who start threads like this http://ybig.ie/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=5629&KW= - http://ybig.ie/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=5629&KW=

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 5:06pm

Twats

Add people who use status updates for serious issues like how they broke up with their partner, fell out with a mate etc. Keep that sh*t to yourself and dont broadcast it on the web FFS Angry

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 5:12pm
Posters who use would of, could of, should of instead of would've, could've, should've Hug

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 5:36pm
Use of the word epic really pisses me off

People who put up pictures of a night out on facebook about 2 hours after they get home- sad coonts!

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 5:39pm

Twats

Add people who use status updates for serious issues like how they broke up with their partner, fell out with a mate etc. Keep that sh*t to yourself and dont broadcast it on the web FFS Angry

freaks me out!!!

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 6:18pm

People who start threads like this http://ybig.ie/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=5629&KW= - http://ybig.ie/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=5629&KW=

people whose avatars used to be christmassed up but arent anymore Thumbs%20Down

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 6:18pm
Lot of facemuck references on here..maybe it's telling you somethingErmm

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 6:20pm

people whose avatars used to be christmassed up but arent anymore Thumbs%20Down

Put a Christmas hat on me head there, good man.

Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 6:25pm
SirAlex

"Our opinions differ therefore, you are wrong!"

Posted By: Mr.Mojo Risin'
Date Posted: 14 Dec 2010 at 8:28pm
The 75 bus!!

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 1:09am
Never seeing Ireland win something .

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 1:42am

people who dont clap on planes when they land Thumbs%20Down
i agree clapping is a must,along with a very loud yaaaaahooooooo!!!

Posted By: Justice No. 1
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:28am
People who were earphones walking, on trains,etcCensored

http://uk.wrs.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0WTf2wHighN8SIAuwVWBQx./SIG=12jpgfspp/EXP=1292434055/**http%3a//networks.silicon.com/i/s/illo/other/FTRandD/Glasses1.jpg">View%20Image

people who wear these thinngs with rap around earphones on the luas at 8.35am. wtf are these things anywayWacko

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:31am
Originally posted by Justice No. 1 Justice No. 1 wrote:

http://uk.wrs.yahoo.com/_ylt=A0WTf2wHighN8SIAuwVWBQx./SIG=12jpgfspp/EXP=1292434055/**http%3a//networks.silicon.com/i/s/illo/other/FTRandD/Glasses1.jpg">View%20Image

people who wear these thinngs with rap around earphones on the luas at 8.35am. wtf are these things anywayWacko

That's some really weird form of metamorphosis

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:34am
when u sat to someone-jaysus its -2 today
then they say -ah no its -3

its supposed to snow on thurs
no no i heard friday

snow planned for next week
no no only over in the west

me neighbour is always at this larkAngry

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:44am

Originally posted by Justice No. 1 Justice No. 1 wrote:

That's some really weird form of metamorphosis
yep. pic doesn't come out properly. and i don't know what there called so unluckyBig%20smile suffice to say they look odd especially in morning

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:45am

when u sat to someone-jaysus its -2 today
then they say -ah no its -3

its supposed to snow on thurs
no no i heard friday

snow planned for next week
no no only over in the west

me neighbour is always at this larkAngry

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:48am
Mod's who think it's hilarious to mess with other peoples profiles constantly by changing their avatar pic

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:51am

people who add .com onto the end of a sentence or word

i was wasted.com last nite
im confused.com

Posted By: Donal Cullen
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:21am
Twitter
Cell Phones
People who say Cell Phones instead of Mobiles
Mobiles

Posted By: Rostrevor Fan
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 5:05am
Fcukers who drive without lights when its dark / foggy etc 

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 5:08am
Young wans speaking or texting on their mobile in a shop when they're supposed to be serving you!

Posted By: seaniemac
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 5:27am
Auld lads giving out about things on football forums! LOLTongue

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 5:30am

im confused.com

WTF is that all about?

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 6:35am
w**kers who have no idea how to drive cars especially when 2 lanes on  dual carraigeway merge into one

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 8:33am

im confused.com

Yup - that might just be number one for me! Thumbs%20Down

People who say 'sap' and 'happy-out' a lot grind a bit as well.

Posted By: petej1963
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 8:36am
Coots from the office in the State's mailing me with "Happy Holiday's Greeting". I mailed back a few with " I wish you a Holy and Happy Christmas"...This I was later told was inappropriate....PC gone mad.Angry

Just wait till next year and their "Thanksgiving day" i will be senting them a "Happy native American slaughter day greeting", think on this as you eat your turkey you coots.Wink

Sleep gentle our Rose of Mooncoin.......

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 8:44am
People not responding to text's or phone calls etc - does my bracket in.

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 8:48am
People who use "text speak" on forums or Facebook. Spell the words out ya lazy f*ckers! Does me head in!!

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 8:49am
Originally posted by Metal Paul Metal Paul wrote:

People who use "text speak" on forums or Facebook. Spell the words out ya lazy f*ckers! Does me head in!!
wat u on abt?

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 8:49am

I rly h8 dat.

Posted By: keitho5
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 8:54am
People clapping on planes fcuking wrecks my head
People who shout when there on the phone
People on the phone on the bus roaring out to everyone what the fcuk they'd been up to all weekend
People who put there life stories up on facebook
Every single **** on twitter
Oh and the thing that annoys me the most in this world is people who prefer blur over oasis

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 8:59am
so much anger tut tut.

anyhoots, anyone notice lately that some taxi drivers are turning into kerb crawlers..your standing by the side of the road, and suddenly they slow down to cruise mode, staring you out of it - hovering for a fare. I'm ok there buddy if I want a taxi I'll stick out my arm

Maybe I shouldn't wear high heels and stockingsErmm

Posted By: jamo1
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 9:04am
Taxi drivers of a certain race who when you get into the taxi they ask you where your going you tell them and then they take out a map and ask you to point it out on the map! Censored

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 9:05am

so much anger tut tut.

anyhoots, anyone notice lately that some taxi drivers are turning into kerb crawlers..your standing by the side of the road, and suddenly they slow down to cruise mode, staring you out of it - hovering for a fare. I'm ok there buddy if I want a taxi I'll stick out my arm

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 9:05am
Originally posted by jamo1 jamo1 wrote:

Taxi drivers of a certain race who when you get into the taxi they ask you where your going you tell them and then they take out a map and ask you to point it out on the map! Censored

Got a taxi on westmoreland street bout a year ago- asked the chap to bring me to Blanchardstown- he replies " wheres that"

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 9:08am

I rly h8 dat.

wat u on abt?

Should have seen that coming. F*ckers!

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 9:14am

Originally posted by jamo1 jamo1 wrote:

Got a taxi on westmoreland street bout a year ago- asked the chap to bring me to Blanchardstown- he replies " wheres that"

Same happened me going to Irishtown. But this guy was a Dub in his 50s... I sh*t you not

Posted By: Ireland4ever
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 9:21am
I hate ignorant coonts in shops who put your change on the counter even though you have your hand out.

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 9:22am
Originally posted by petej1963 petej1963 wrote:

Coots from the office in the State's mailing me with "Happy Holiday's Greeting". I mailed back a few with " I wish you a Holy and Happy Christmas"...This I was later told was inappropriate....PC gone mad.Angry

Just wait till next year and their "Thanksgiving day" i will be senting them a "Happy native American slaughter day greeting", think on this as you eat your turkey you coots.Wink

Whats a Coot? never heard that word before.

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 9:28am
Originally posted by Ireland4ever Ireland4ever wrote:

Originally posted by petej1963 petej1963 wrote:

Whats a Coot? never heard that word before.

Medium sized waterbird. It has a white boney shield extending from its beak to the top of its head, leading to the well known expression - 'as bald as a coot.'

Hope this helps.

Posted By: Babysis
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 9:50am

so much anger tut tut.

LOLLOLClap 

First Commander-Galway Regatta

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 10:01am
My kinda thread.........soccerc, well done........could of, would of etc..... Angry, grammatical and spelling mistakes on television........Angry

Celebrities "tweeting"

Ronaldo

Barstoolers

L of I referees

Snow

Every picture of those Jedward coonts that exists Angry

TV3, what an annoying station of sh*te

That'll do for now. Angry

Posted By: Gavintheslob
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 10:08am
people who chew with their mouth open the pigs

Its very frustrating being a Slob

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 10:17am

Cyclists who ignore red lights when pedestrians are crossing the road.  COONTS.

Posted By: The U
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 3:46pm
people who breath really loudly/through their nose loudly

people who slurp their drinks and make sh*tloads of noise when eating without making any effort to be quiet

and...players leaving UCD

Posted By: sullo-bohs
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:05pm
If I seen this person walking down the road it would be my definition of a w**ker

People who use one of those paper coffee cups cause they need their dose of caffine ohhh so badly they cant just have it at home.
People who use headsets instead of just holding the phone to their head when walking down the road.
w**kers who wear scarfs and sunglasses indoors, jesus this does it for me Angry

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:09pm
People who read letters/emails in a whisper making those mad noises as they skip through the words. READ IT TO YOURSELVES YOU HORRIBLE IRRITATING BASTERDS

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:10pm
Shop assistants who don't say thank you when they serve you, the ignorant gimps.

People who don't answer direct questions be that in any format - text, mail or even forums!

This a strange one. I hate when you're walking along a path in an estate or quiet path and someone in front of you is walking marginally slower. You go to overtake them and they speed up, meaning they're walking beside you at the same pace. Why don't they slow down so you can walk past them. I don't know why but it really annoys me sometimes.

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:12pm

My kinda thread.........soccerc, well done........could of, would of etc..... Angry, grammatical and spelling mistakes on television........Angry

Celebrities "tweeting"

Ronaldo

Barstoolers

L of I referees

Snow

Every picture of those Jedward coonts that exists Angry

TV3, what an annoying station of sh*te

That'll do for now. Angry

Posted By: Mr.Mojo Risin'
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:20pm
Originally posted by trapped trapped wrote:

This a strange one. I hate when you're walking along a path in an estate or quiet path and someone in front of you is walking marginally slower. You go to overtake them and they speed up, meaning they're walking beside you at the same pace. Why don't they slow down so you can walk past them. I don't know why but it really annoys me sometimes.

+1  really annoyin and awkward. Get the f**k out of the way!

I hate ignorant coonts in shops who put your change on the counter even though you have your hand out.

+1 except i work in the shop and it's customers who just throw their money at ye or if you have your hand out and they carefully place it on the counter so i then have to pick it up bit by bit! AngryAngry

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:43pm

AngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngryAngry
gonna do a falling down one of these days from pri*ks who do this..... mainly oul wans!

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:46pm
Oulones standing at the entrance doorways tallking fcuking nothing in everybody's way. - fooking coffin dodgers.

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 4:59pm

People not responding to text's or phone calls etc - does my bracket in.

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 5:02pm
People who are real set in their ways .. freaks me out!!!

Posted By: flick
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 5:07pm
people who dont answer their phones or dont bring their phone with them if they are going somewhere

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 5:50pm
pricks who drive behind you on the motorway with their full headlights on.....
AngryAngry

ignorant shop and bar staff is a huge one

Angry

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 6:01pm
People who come on forums like ybig and say "i'm looking to book flights to England, any suggestions?".....................

YEAH! Use fcuking GOOGLE!!!!!!!

Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 6:02pm
Energy saving lightbulbs. Take ages to light up and the quality of light off them is poxy.

Posted By: Carmody 10
Date Posted: 15 Dec 2010 at 6:39pm
Waiting 45 mins for a bus in the middle of December, And when it comes the ****s ahead of you in the queue still havent got their fare ready.

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 2:27am
was at the young lads school play yesterday
every fukwit in front,beside+behind me had a camera+camcorderAngry
waving them in me face,one clipped the back of me head
my main beef is i cudnt see my young lad cos the prick in front of me kept shuffling around,up down,left right,with his poxy camcorder
as if your ever gonna sit around +watch it again,a few snaps at the end is just the job

Posted By: Mafi Mushkila
Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 3:47am
People who take forever going through airport security and then beep because they left coins in their pocket  Angry Angry Angry 

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 4:34am
Women (it's always them) who stand in a queue to use an ATM or to buy something in a shop and only start looking in their bag for their purse or bank card when they are in front of the ATM or after the shop assistant asks for money. They fooking annoy the hell out of me

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 4:37am
travelling with your missusAngry

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 4:38am

travelling with your missusAngry
hahaha, expand Gaz!

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 4:43am
wait till Gerk gets over thereLOL

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 4:52am

People who come on forums like ybig and say "i'm looking to book flights to England, any suggestions?".....................

Thumbs%20Up

Also for away match thread, 'what is the best way to fly to whereever - read the bloody thread you lazy fuk

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 4:55am

people who leave milk sitting out of the fridge in the office kitchen

Posted By: Rostrevor Fan
Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 5:00am

Women (it's always them) who stand in a queue to use an ATM or to buy something in a shop and only start looking in their bag for their purse or bank card when they are in front of the ATM or after the shop assistant asks for money. They fooking annoy the hell out of me

Agree seaniemac - it takes them ages as if they are playing spaceinvaders- Check Balance - Take Cash - wait on receipt - reinput pin no etc - fecking hell

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 5:58am
Tight fookers.

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 6:08am

Happens here all the time - I think the lads here do it to wind me up LOL.
And i wont mention the dripping tap - absolute snakes

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 6:19am

Thumbs%20Up

Also for away match thread, 'what is the best way to fly to whereever - read the bloody thread you lazy fuk

The worst is "anyone got a link for this match"

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 6:26am

Every time i go into the Kitchen at work there's a milk carton left out on the worktop. Why the hell do people not put it back in after using it? Can't understand it, even worse is people come in and use the milk that has been left out of the fridge and they dont even bother putting it back in.

Posted By: Karnage
Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 6:48am
when wiping your hole goes on for longer that the sh*tting part, it takes all the fun out of the pooing process

Posted By: Babysis
Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 6:53am

Completly agree. Add to ths list people who queue up at security at the airport and wait till they are right at the front to empty their pockets, take off their coat, take out their lap top FFS AngryAngry.

First Commander-Galway Regatta

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 7:38am

absofcukinglutely , they actually look surprised when the bird at the till asks them for fcuking money LOLLOLLOLLOLLOL

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 7:44am

pedestrians who think they have right of way when walking along the footpath and coming up to the top of a street, they just keep walking when i'm turning down that street Angrysurely its easier for them to halt their stride then me to brake

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 8:05am
Originally posted by Karnage Karnage wrote:

when wiping your hole goes on for longer that the sh*tting part, it takes all the fun out of the pooing process

DeadDeadDeadDead

And you end up using half the roll and still end up in the shower.

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 9:58am

I'm a barman and there is nothing worse when you're busy than gobsh*tes doing this! I can never understand why they don't just have the money handy.
And sorry girls, but it actually IS women 99% of the time.

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 10:05am

Also on escalators when people stand in side by side so ya cant get by them, this ONLY happens in Ireland.

Posted By: Karnage
Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 10:46am

Originally posted by Karnage Karnage wrote:

DeadDeadDeadDead

And you end up using half the roll and still end up in the shower.

or when the bog roll does run out and you have to sacrifice the jocks!

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 10:52am

I'm a barman and there is nothing worse when you're busy than gobsh*tes doing this! I can never understand why they don't just have the money handy.
And sorry girls, but it actually IS women 99% of the time.

Yes there is , the eejits who give you one drink order at a time as they are too stupid to think that you might be able to remember 4 or 5 drinks in an order

Posted By: athlonecelt
Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 1:23pm

I hate this.

Your on the beer. In a good pub. The craic is great. Stories flyin. Ye decide to go somewhere livlier with better scenery. The dj is absolutely pumpin real loud music and all of a sudden all conversation is over.

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 1:30pm
the chinese communist party

Date Posted: 16 Dec 2010 at 2:21pm

Bouncers or doormen on an absolsute power trip.