things that annoy the fook out of you

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 4344454647 989>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GoneToShowgies Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 1:38pm
People who wont answer the phone because they dont recognise the number.

People who dont leave a message on their voicemail and instead it goes straight to a beeb.

FFS are you really that important ye sad bastards!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 2:10pm

Posters who cant spell Ciaran Clark's surname right. Its 5 letters FFS, its not that hard to remember, and hes been in and around the Villa team and Irish squad for a year and a half now.Confused

The same can be said with James McClean , iv'e seen MacLeen , MaClean etc etc 

No matter what way it's pronounced it's spelt James McClean 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Pipkin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 2:20pm

Posters who cant spell Ciaran Clark's surname right. Its 5 letters FFS, its not that hard to remember, and hes been in and around the Villa team and Irish squad for a year and a half now.Confused

And that gombeen Traphasntaclu that has been clambering for "holohan" to be includedClown

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote soccerc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 2:28pm

And that gombeen Traphasntaclu that has been clambering for "holohan" to be includedClown

Malapropisms Confused
trapnoclue View Drop Down

Eh, make that suspended 11 times now

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote trapnoclue Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 2:30pm
the 2 pauls,green and mcshane.
ballymacB View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ballymacB Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 3:06pm
Originally posted by WindBag WindBag wrote:

someone take your jersey ballymacB LOL

Nope always the realible 2

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FREEWHEELER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 3:59pm
Eurovision
The Economy
Wankfest at 6 Nations Rugby time
GAA brawls
Mis-spelling of players' names
People calling the EPL The Premiership
sh*te Prison Sentences for Scummers

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 4:05pm
People from your home town who you've known for years the way they speak and act , then they go to college in Dublin and come back with a wannabe posh D4 accent does by nut in Angry Confused

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 4:40pm

Larry David
f**kin wrecks my head too citz...
Couldn't believe my eyes yesterday at the RSA Driving Test Center:

I wonder will we get a thing going now saying all drivers are w**kers based on a couple of gobsh*tes :)

Totally agree citiz and mark. The facts are life is full of dicks and it manifests itself in many ways, from parking like that, to breaking a red light as a cyclist to avoidin your taxes to doing fck all in work and robbing your employer  to scamming social welfare, etc etc.

No one group has a dominiation of these dickhead  attributes. 
deisedevil View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deisedevil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 6:22pm

Larry David
f**kin wrecks my head too citz...
Couldn't believe my eyes yesterday at the RSA Driving Test Center:

I wonder will we get a thing going now saying all drivers are w**kers based on a couple of gobsh*tes :)

Totally agree citiz and mark. The facts are life is full of dicks and it manifests itself in many ways, from parking like that, to breaking a red light as a cyclist to avoidin your taxes to doing fck all in work and robbing your employer  to scamming social welfare, etc etc.

No one group has a dominiation of these dickhead  attributes. 

typical of BMW drivers that carry on, they are all dickheads

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trapped Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 25 Feb 2012 at 6:58pm

People from your home town who you've known for years the way they speak and act , then they go to college in Dublin and come back with a wannabe posh D4 accent does by nut in Angry Confused

Yea hate that. Actually I hate fake people in general
farfar View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote farfar Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Apr 2012 at 10:37pm
People who use f**king # on facebook it is really annoying the f**k out of me keep it to twitter lads/lasses Angry.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Apr 2012 at 10:40pm
PrayFor#Farfar
farfar View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote farfar Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Apr 2012 at 10:44pm

PrayFor#Farfar

Ive had enough of you ad me to that wrestlemania card of yours.
Metal Paul View Drop Down
The Dude

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Metal Paul Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Apr 2012 at 11:09pm
That's because their Facebook account is linked to their Twatter accounts. Geek 
Or something. Thumbs Up
Mrs Iris Robinson View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mrs Iris Robinson Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Apr 2012 at 11:12pm
Gays, gippos and catholics
oh young man
farfar View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote farfar Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Apr 2012 at 11:15pm
Originally posted by Metal Paul Metal Paul wrote:

That's because their Facebook account is linked to their Twatter accounts. Geek 
Or something. Thumbs Up

Most of my friends dont even have twitter and they are at it Angry.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rossieman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Apr 2012 at 11:45pm
Ryan Tubridy.what a ****.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 4344454647 989>