things that annoy the fook out of you

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 189190191192193 992>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 10:08am
Will you have kicked me out by then Cry

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 10:13am
Went to the cinema at 3 on Sat to see Thor 2 as it was the only time the movie was playing.

There were 3 little ****s literally running around the place and constantly making noises and talking loudly, these weren't innocent young chaps these were prob around 10 years old so should've had a bit of cop on, was very close to losing the plot a couple of times, these little twonks shouldn't be allowed near a cinema without supervision ffs

Edited by BigPodge - 04 Dec 2013 at 10:14am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baldrick Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 10:14am

I was getting the bus into town but the smell and the heat being blasted through the bus was making me feel sick also the constant noise of people coughing and clearing their nose near me was also making me ill. I HATE THE BUS. I have been getting the train in and out the last while its much better as its faster and isnt as warm or stuffy. It means I have to walk for about 30 mins in the morning but I dont care.

Have not seen you on it yet.  Good anti-stalking tactics Tongue

Here is an idea why do you not cycle to the train. Save time etc.   I know with girls its harder but you would not even work up a sweat cycling from Portmarnock to the station 

What one do you get? 

I am just about to sign up for the Dublin bike yoke so I am going to try cycle from Pearse to my job. I hope there is bikes near Pearse.

Yeah there is right beside Trinity Gym there.     

I don't get the same dart. Sometimes 7 am and any one between then and 9 am.  

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 10:16am
Got the 8.10 one this morning got a seat and all Cool

Ill start to cycle from Pearse to my job from tomorrow I reckon
The E View Drop Down
Pm thE BSM your info

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The E Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 10:17am

As I've said, you need at least €200,000 in your bank account to be a resident of Howth. If you have that then you're more than welcome to live in the Malibu of Ireland. 
If you don't have that money then are you close to the Sligo Hornet? He might check the back of this couch tonight and lend you 200k

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sligo Hornet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 10:21am
Originally posted by The E The E wrote:

As I've said, you need at least €200,000 in your bank account to be a resident of Howth. If you have that then you're more than welcome to live in the Malibu of Ireland. 
If you don't have that money then are you close to the Sligo Hornet? He might check the back of this couch tonight and lend you 200k

Couch was cleaned this week........sorry

However , the mattress on bed is feeling a bit lumpy

The E View Drop Down
Pm thE BSM your info

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The E Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 10:24am

Sligo... Just give sasabowsie your card and get her set up in Howth will you?  Maybe buy her a Dart carriage with air conditioning too? 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FREEWHEELER Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 11:55am
12 Pubs of Christmas.

Fook off.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 12:28pm
Being sick

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 12:40pm

Being sick

Took today Thursday and friday off. Started puking out me arse and mouth since 5 this morning. Fuming

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 12:42pm

Being sick

Took today Thursday and friday off. Started puking out me arse and mouth since 5 this morning. Fuming

Swollen glands since last Thursday followed by a sore throat and I can hardly swallow.

All I wanted was a few bottles to watch the game tonight

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Claret Murph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 12:58pm

Sligo... Just give sasabowsie your card and get her set up in Howth will you?  Maybe buy her a Dart carriage with air conditioning too? 

Hey what's Hornet doing with Baldies credit card in Sydney ??????
The E View Drop Down
Pm thE BSM your info

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The E Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 1:03pm

Is Balds loaded?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sligo Hornet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 1:04pm

Is Balds loaded?

Yes.........loaded with opinions

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 1:32pm
When people walking on the footpath are unaware of cars turning into an entrance and walk on across as if they have right of way 
Just saying like View Drop Down
The truth is out there

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Just saying like Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 1:41pm

When people walking on the footpath are unaware of cars turning into an entrance and walk on across as if they have right of way 

Fcuk them.  Drive on.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 1:52pm

Being sick

Swollen glands since last Thursday followed by a sore throat and I can hardly swallow.

All I wanted was a few bottles to watch the game tonight

Would swap swollen glands for a dose of the Sonia's any day.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Dec 2013 at 1:55pm

Confused you not familiar with paths and right away. Jaysus
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 189190191192193 992>