things that annoy the fook out of you

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 147148149150151 992>
It's OUR year

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jackthelad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2013 at 5:11pm
Originally posted by houghton88 houghton88 wrote:

(1) People who follow Soaps and reality shows like as if they know the people or theyre real. Crying cause Kim Kardishin had a baby or someone got wanked off on Geordie Shore or something. Reading hello magazine to see their wedding pics and all. 

(2) 90% of Content on Facebook
(3) Friday afternoons. 

If you haven't done so re Facebook...........QUIT!!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2013 at 5:15pm

Sitting in Mulligans enjoying a peaceful scoop on me tobler, and some genius has just ordered a glass of beer. A fcuking glass... Wtf seriously like. No man in there right mind should order a glass for himself

they shouldn't serve ladies drinks in the bar. Tell him to fook off into the lounge.

Hed be better off in the George

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote drog addict Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2013 at 5:47pm

Sitting in Mulligans enjoying a peaceful scoop on me tobler, and some genius has just ordered a glass of beer. A fcuking glass... Wtf seriously like. No man in there right mind should order a glass for himself

they shouldn't serve ladies drinks in the bar. Tell him to fook off into the lounge.

Hed be better off in the George

Was he English or just a qweeeaaaar?
Blue Man View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Blue Man Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2013 at 5:59pm
You know when a video goes viral and people start posting and sharing it on Facebook, Twitter etc? Well why is there always some ham that's about 4 months behind and then they post it thinking they're hilarious for finding it and think they're original?

Also, I assume its raining at home today yes? What's with everyone thinking they're hilarious by putting up a picture of Dougal with the "Looks like rain Ted" caption? You aren't the only one who thought of you muppet. Go play in traffic.

Phew.....

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Newryrep Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2013 at 8:46pm
for some reason the Tampax/mother nature  advert with the girl on a bus with a guitar who hasn't a note in her head

If that tuneless one had of started strumming her guitar on any bus I was on she would get the guitar smashed over her head

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2013 at 8:52pm

Shamer dont judge a book.....ive often ordered a glass
waiting on a bus when ye only have 3 mins to spare
when you are skint and only have 3e
nipping in on a break from work after having a liquid lunch earlier
...give him the benifit....Big smile
SligoLad_95 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SligoLad_95 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Jul 2013 at 11:31pm
I hate when you're out for the night and you pull a bird, but she decides to give you a foking hickey... Down with this sort of thing

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2013 at 5:06pm

Shamer dont judge a book.....ive often ordered a glass
waiting on a bus when ye only have 3 mins to spare
when you are skint and only have 3e
nipping in on a break from work after having a liquid lunch earlier
...give him the benifit....Big smile

Id rather leave half of it behind me BSM

@Drog..... Just a qware
liam_in_germany View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote liam_in_germany Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jul 2013 at 8:16pm
I work in a pub and it drives me f**kin mental that I have to pick up the slice of lemon with a f**kin thongs. I put the f**kin lemon in the fridge with my hands, take it out with my hands slice it with my hands then I have to use a silly poxy thongs makes f**k all sense

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jul 2013 at 8:24pm
Originally posted by liam_in_germany liam_in_germany wrote:

I work in a pub and it drives me f**kin mental that I have to pick up the slice of lemon with a f**kin thongs. I put the f**kin lemon in the fridge with my hands, take it out with my hands slice it with my hands then I have to use a silly poxy thongs makes f**k all sense

Interesting. LOL 

Most people generally use these

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deco911 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jul 2013 at 8:33pm
Haha thongs brilliant spot DI
Have to agree with Liam tho **** to use tongs not fingers
liam_in_germany View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote liam_in_germany Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jul 2013 at 8:33pm

Originally posted by liam_in_germany liam_in_germany wrote:

Interesting. LOL 

Most people generally use these

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jul 2013 at 8:45pm
The Yank sticking up pics of his gammy toes on facebookDead

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trapped Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jul 2013 at 9:31pm
People putting hash tags before words when they're not on twitter.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sid waddell Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jul 2013 at 9:38pm
Originally posted by Trapped Trapped wrote:

People putting hash tags before words when they're not on twitter.
#disagree 
Gashley Grimes View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gashley Grimes Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jul 2013 at 11:17pm
Ger Canning in the commentary box.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote seanyshuffler Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 28 Jul 2013 at 11:27pm
Cameras on phone. Can catch you at your worst as many of the pictures of me being uploaded today would back up.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Pipkin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 11:01am
Ignorant vulger f**kers whom proceed to cough continuously when seated next to you on public transport without putting their hand over their mouth And another 2 hours til Dublin to put up with this bollix
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 147148149150151 992>