Sunderland Thread

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 12501251125212531254 1451>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2019 at 8:32pm
Get the feck in Will Grigg is on fire. Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2019 at 8:55pm
Get in there 2 0 good opportunist goal from Lewis Bhoy.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2019 at 9:11pm
Ffs Will Grigg's song and praise for the another N.I. player Lewis.

You'll be given the freedom of Windsor Park DM Tongue

Fair play to Sunderland. Wouldn't begrudge you a Wembley final Wink

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2019 at 9:17pm
Lewis Morgan is Scottish....

Great stuff from the lads tonight  Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2019 at 9:22pm

Lewis Morgan is Scottish....

Great stuff from the lads tonight  Clap
Big pick me up a good friend of mine only aged 51 died yesterday though riddled with pain was planning to travel to Bristol today. God test you Gary.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2019 at 9:49pm
Sorry to hear that DM Unhappy

Hopefully the lads winning tonight will help make this hard time a bit easier for you.

Obviously getting promotion is the priority but what a fantastic bonus it is to have your team playing for a trophy in Wembley.

Surely 30,000+ fans will make the trip?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2019 at 10:01pm

Sorry to hear that DM Unhappy

Hopefully the lads winning tonight will help make this hard time a bit easier for you.

Obviously getting promotion is the priority but what a fantastic bonus it is to have your team playing for a trophy in Wembley.

Surely 30,000+ fans will make the trip?

Thank you GD I apprciate that.

I think we will sell about 38,000 thats the allocation that Pompey have been given.

Cheesy chips on Wembley Way.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2019 at 10:07pm
Enjoy the final and fingers crossed we'll come away with a win Thumbs Up

Between soccer/work there's zero chance of me making the final unfortunately.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2019 at 10:24pm

Enjoy the final and fingers crossed we'll come away with a win Thumbs Up

Between soccer/work there's zero chance of me making the final unfortunately.

Will try to.

Covent Garden should be some party AGAIN.

Cool

Edited by Double Maxim - 05 Mar 2019 at 10:24pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thebronze14 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2019 at 11:20pm
well done dm... great memories of the competition when saints won it.  First time in Wembley, was a magical occasion.  Hope ye win it now

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2019 at 11:53pm

well done dm... great memories of the competition when saints won it.  First time in Wembley, was a magical occasion.  Hope ye win it now

Thanks bud yea should be a cracking weekend.

You going to Ballyshannon this year?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Mar 2019 at 7:17am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Mar 2019 at 5:14pm

Imagine the battering your self-esteem would take after being bullied by Peter Beardsley?
  Beardsley has left Newcastle.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Mar 2019 at 9:07am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thebronze14 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Mar 2019 at 11:38am

Yeah man I'll be down either the Sat or Sunday. You heading?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Mar 2019 at 11:53am

Yea heading over to Belfast on the Thursday.
Joe Brolly View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Joe Brolly Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Mar 2019 at 2:44pm

Enjoy DMBeer

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Mar 2019 at 2:49pm
Originally posted by Joe Brolly Joe Brolly wrote:

Enjoy DMBeer

You hoping to go to Wembley?
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 12501251125212531254 1451>