Sunderland Thread

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 11621163116411651166 1451>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote familyguy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Mar 2018 at 5:11pm
Thats more or less that,far too negative, relegation is inevitable

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Mar 2018 at 5:40pm
Originally posted by familyguy familyguy wrote:

Sadly I can't argue with that we should have gone all out for the three points second half we are doomed.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Mar 2018 at 1:11pm
Bryan Oviedo's goal was the EFL goal of the day on sky yesterday.

Though there wasn't too many games on in the EFL yesterday!

Wink
heppies View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote heppies Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2018 at 10:34am
Originally posted by familyguy familyguy wrote:

So true Sunderland need a miracle to stay up.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2018 at 2:53pm
Tomorrow night will be very awkward when Sunderland's top scorer for the season scores against Sunderland

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Mar 2018 at 7:37am

Tomorrow night will be very awkward when Sunderland's top scorer for the season scores against Sunderland

Exactly Grabban is nailed on to score tonught.

I think Conor Hourihane will get a goal too.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Mar 2018 at 12:23pm

Hopefully we can get the 3 points, the form Cardiff and Fulham are in we have to win whatever way we can.

Would take a scrappy 1-0

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Mar 2018 at 3:47pm

Hopefully we can get the 3 points, the form Cardiff and Fulham are in we have to win whatever way we can.

Would take a scrappy 1-0

3 1 Villa I'd say drinking with Villa supporters good craic one of them from Wexford. Corner Flag pub long since gone in Chaplins.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Double Maxim Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Mar 2018 at 7:05pm
Donald Love FFS.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Mar 2018 at 8:29pm
I think Grabban is aiming to become Sunderland's top scorer against them aswell as for them at the same time LOL

As if Kone wanted to move to Everton, his efforts at stopping the cross you wouldn't even find at League 2 level. Disgusting.
O'Shea no better either. Just lets the ball bounce infront of him. LOL

Edited by coyne - 06 Mar 2018 at 8:34pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Mar 2018 at 8:38pm
Jaysus lads just been watching that half, Sunderland are bloody shocking, hardly breaking news I know but I didn’t realise they were this bad.

Hopefully kill it off in second half and make a few subs.

Defending for both goals was abysmal.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Mar 2018 at 8:46pm

Jaysus lads just been watching that half, Sunderland are bloody shocking, hardly breaking news I know but I didn’t realise they were this bad.

Have you a link Sono? It's not on tv is it? 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Mar 2018 at 8:48pm

All Championship clubs have a live stream nowadays... £5 per game, people who buy it then stream it onto periscope etc.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Mar 2018 at 8:53pm

I was watching it on Twitter muff, link down now for the second half but if it comes back on I’ll throw it up.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Mar 2018 at 8:58pm

I was watching it on Twitter muff, link down now for the second half but if it comes back on I’ll throw it up.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Mar 2018 at 9:06pm
Muff it’s on @villareport twitter page.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Mar 2018 at 9:12pm
3-0 OG, not many home fans left in the stadium now.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irishmufc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Mar 2018 at 9:12pm

Muff it’s on @villareport twitter page.

I love 1980s grainy U.S.S.R. footage stream LOLWink

Cheers Thumbs Up
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 11621163116411651166 1451>