YBIG Night thread

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 34567 117>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JH91 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 10:53pm
Always a pleasure lads.
Fooking soaked after going to a foam party.
Not really ready to stop drinking yet. Sittin here on my own with a few cans. Hoping something good will come about in the next hour
tribalarmy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tribalarmy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 10:55pm
Rashers f**kin burnt in the oven. Fook

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:01pm

LOL HM been teaching you how to cook!? Embarrassed

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Honey Monster Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:03pm
Originally posted by JH91 JH91 wrote:

Always a pleasure lads.
Not really ready to stop drinking yet. Sittin here on my own with a few cans. Hoping something good will come about in the next hour

Hoping to get the roide perhaps?

tribalarmy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tribalarmy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:06pm

LOL HM been teaching you how to cook!? Embarrassed

I got the sausages spot on but the rashers were so shrivelled they fell through the grill.

It's 5.10 so I'm off for a kip. Talk to ye tomorrow on the night thread.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:09pm

I got the sausages spot on but the rashers were so shrivelled they fell through the grill.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:09pm

Always a pleasure lads.

Waiting to hear from Johnny ccfc Tongue
JH91 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JH91 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:10pm

Always a pleasure lads. Fooking soaked after going to a foam party. Not really ready to stop drinking yet. Sittin here on my own with a few cans. Hoping something good will come about in the next hour

If only! Birds soaking after Tamangos.
Perfect opportunity to use the close gaff, radiator line.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Honey Monster Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:11pm

Always a pleasure lads. Fooking soaked after going to a foam party. Not really ready to stop drinking yet. Sittin here on my own with a few cans. Hoping something good will come about in the next hour

If only! Birds soaking after Tamangos.
Perfect opportunity to use the close gaff, radiator line.

Ah Tomangos!! Cant say i miss the place to be honest but did have some great nights there. What's it like these days? I thought it was being closed and turned into an Aldi FFS!

Carmody 10 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Carmody 10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:16pm

Sausage's are the killer for me, rashers are no bother.

JH91 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JH91 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:16pm
Max power had it right from the start, think that was all an elaborate plan to get some business.
Doing well now.
3 quid drinks Wednesday, Friday, Saturday means there's always gonna be a decent crowd.
Most of us are sick of it, but seeing as is so handy we always end up there on a friday night.
You'd think you'd grow tired of it

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Carmody 10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:16pm

Always a pleasure lads.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:18pm
Great thread this, good entertainment, think it would be better to have threads like this in the NPF though Approve Thumbs%20Up 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:20pm
The walls is online he must be back from Leaving Cert night too Clap
JH91 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JH91 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:21pm

Better chance of hearing from Larry Murphy

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Carmody 10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:24pm

Great thread this, good entertainment, think it would be better to have threads like this in the NPF though Approve Thumbs%20Up 
Yet another masterpiece from Carmody.

If your coming back sono, Will ya be heading to the game on sunday ?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:34pm
Originally posted by Carmody 10 Carmody 10 wrote:

Yet another masterpiece from Carmody.

If your coming back sono, Will ya be heading to the game on sunday ?

Nah I wont be back in time, not due back into Dublin till Wednesday, sickened Im going to be missing it Cry

And yes another good thread started by the resident  night owl himself Wink

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Honey Monster Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Aug 2010 at 11:35pm

Max power had it right from the start, think that was all an elaborate plan to get some business.
Doing well now.
3 quid drinks Wednesday, Friday, Saturday means there's always gonna be a decent crowd.
Most of us are sick of it, but seeing as is so handy we always end up there on a friday night.
You'd think you'd grow tired of it

you're only around 18 arent you? Back when i was 18 i was doing well to get into the place FFS
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 34567 117>