Stiofain - Where is he?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 34567 8>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Babysis Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 7:06am

Just after knocking on the family door, brother answered, Stephen is alive and well and is just working late hours!!
I gave him my mobile number to give me a shout.

The brother was surprised when I told him how long it has been since he was on here but he assured me he was fine.

I'm not going to lie lads, walking up and knocking on the door, I was sh*tting myself cos I thought the worst.

Hopefully he'll either give me a call or will be back online this weekend to say hello again

That is great news, thank God he is ok. Fair play for going out there Seanie. ClapClap 
First Commander-Galway Regatta

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 7:25am
good news !! he deserves a serious feckin sl*gging when he comes back on though

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MayoMark Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 7:30am
Brilliant news Clap
JH91 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JH91 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 7:58am
He's probably been watching this thread for the last few weeks, just appearing offline.

Edited by JH91 - 18 Jun 2010 at 7:58am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 8:14am
Good news fair play SeanieClap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 8:21am
Great news!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 8:25am
Good stuff. There'd be a party if I went missing!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 8:28am

Just after knocking on the family door, brother answered, Stephen is alive and well and is just working late hours!!
I gave him my mobile number to give me a shout.

The brother was surprised when I told him how long it has been since he was on here but he assured me he was fine.

I'm not going to lie lads, walking up and knocking on the door, I was sh*tting myself cos I thought the worst.

Hopefully he'll either give me a call or will be back online this weekend to say hello again

fair play Seanie, good work Thumbs%20Up

Get the finger out Stiofain Hug
Tash Kent View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Tash Kent Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 8:44am

Good news, good man Seanie.Clap

Philip Greene RTE Radio Legend
10 Seconds Gone Here In Limerick And No Score.
Daz View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Daz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 9:13am

Just after knocking on the family door, brother answered, Stephen is alive and well and is just working late hours!! I gave him my mobile number to give me a shout. The brother was surprised when I told him how long it has been since he was on here but he assured me he was fine. I'm not going to lie lads, walking up and knocking on the door, I was sh*tting myself cos I thought the worst. Hopefully he'll either give me a call or will be back online this weekend to say hello again

fair play Seanie, good work Thumbs%20UpGet the finger out Stiofain Hug

+ 1
YBIG - Where everyone is a fooking expert :)
Metal Paul View Drop Down
The Dude

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Metal Paul Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 9:18am
Don't think I know the chap but I'm relieved for all of ye who were worried about him.
Fair play to ya Seanie!

Edited by Metal Paul - 18 Jun 2010 at 9:18am

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brianie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 11:01am
Fantastic news, Well done SeanieThumbs%20Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 11:44am
Stiofain ye bloody eejitLOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Guf10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 12:28pm
Good stuffThumbs%20Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 12:42pm
Stiofain come back ya bollix
AidoM View Drop Down
Real life Fr Austin Purcell

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AidoM Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 12:57pm

YBIG comes good again Thumbs%20Up

But what they do have and no-one can deny this now, they have the finest collection of boilers in the world! And I include Canada in that!
Carmody 10 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Carmody 10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 5:45pm
Fair play Seanie some serious balls doin that considiring the situation Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 5:47pm
Thank God for that. Fair play Seanie Clap

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 34567 8>