Stiofain - Where is he?

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 23456 8>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Gaz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jun 2010 at 7:26am
Jaysus major whats your problem here?! Stiofain came to a lot of Ireland games and a lot of us hung around with him when he was over in Dublin or when Ireland played away and the fact that he hasn't been on the forum and no word from him since last November has worried those of us who have met him at Ireland trips.

Nobody is claiming to be his best mate. Myself and a few others on here have his mobile number/email address and cannot get a hold of him and are concerned - that's all. If you have never met the lad and have no interest in his whereabouts then that's absolutely fine - don't post in the thread and question people's decision to find out if everything is ok with the lad.

Jaysus!

Cheers to Seanie and Max Power for chasing up on it and as soon as you hear any news just post it up - a lot of people on here are concerned and rightly so.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote seaniemac Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jun 2010 at 7:49am
Originally posted by irish_major irish_major wrote:

no, but i dont know you or brianie

I have never actually met Stiofain but he was a regular on the forum prior to the French game and always came across as a top lad. From other people meeting him at games, he is also very young as well so obviously some of the older members of this forum are going to be concerned about him. I don't see why you have to question this in the first place? If it's beyond a joke to you, don't look at this thread or comment on it. Decency doesn't cost anything.
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Jun 2010 at 8:02am

I Met the lad for the first and only time in monty in 08

was a Sound lad...

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brianie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jun 2010 at 5:36pm
Seanie , Let us know how you get on tomorrowThumbs%20Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jun 2010 at 5:52pm

Jaysus major whats your problem here?! Stiofain came to a lot of Ireland games and a lot of us hung around with him when he was over in Dublin or when Ireland played away and the fact that he hasn't been on the forum and no word from him since last November has worried those of us who have met him at Ireland trips.

Nobody is claiming to be his best mate. Myself and a few others on here have his mobile number/email address and cannot get a hold of him and are concerned - that's all. If you have never met the lad and have no interest in his whereabouts then that's absolutely fine - don't post in the thread and question people's decision to find out if everything is ok with the lad.

Jaysus!

Cheers to Seanie and Max Power for chasing up on it and as soon as you hear any news just post it up - a lot of people on here are concerned and rightly so.

Hope he is alright lads

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Honey Monster Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jun 2010 at 6:25pm
Please god there is some logical reason behind his disappearance.

Brianie, i wont be on this until next week so if there is any update from Seanie, give us a text, nice one.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Guf10 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Jun 2010 at 6:43pm
Never met the lad But hope all is ok with him and ye find his whereabouts!Thumbs%20Up

Babysis View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Babysis Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jun 2010 at 4:36am
Originally posted by Guf10 Guf10 wrote:

Never met the lad But hope all is ok with him and ye find his whereabouts!Thumbs%20Up

He is a nice fellaClap. I worked with him organising that God awful failure of a Bus in BudvaThumbs%20Down. Hopefully he will be back on here soon enough or we will at least know he is ok.  
First Commander-Galway Regatta

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Max Power Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jun 2010 at 10:32am
Still havent heard from his mate since he got back, ive sent him an email so let you know what the craic is as soon as he gets back. I hope he's not gone missing over there now as well! Hopefully we get some good news from Seanie before then anyhow Thumbs%20Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jun 2010 at 10:36am

was a Sound lad...
was?you know something eire the others dont???
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Jun 2010 at 12:40pm

IS a Sound lad...

was?you know something eire the others dont???

looks better

Mafi Mushkila View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mafi Mushkila Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Jun 2010 at 5:53am
Hope you can track him down soon! Sounds very strange altogether but please god he's ok!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShamtheRam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Jun 2010 at 3:47pm
So seanie what did you learn?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Jun 2010 at 10:20pm
Good man Sean, keep us posted.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote seaniemac Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jun 2010 at 3:38am
Sorry lads, only looking at this now. I'm heading down there this Friday so will post an update on Friday afternoon.
The Saint View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Saint Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 6:28am
bump

Any luck Seanie?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote seaniemac Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 6:53am
Just after knocking on the family door, brother answered, Stephen is alive and well and is just working late hours!!
I gave him my mobile number to give me a shout.

The brother was surprised when I told him how long it has been since he was on here but he assured me he was fine.

I'm not going to lie lads, walking up and knocking on the door, I was sh*tting myself cos I thought the worst.

Hopefully he'll either give me a call or will be back online this weekend to say hello again

Edited by seaniemac - 18 Jun 2010 at 6:56am
Baby_Bro86 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Baby_Bro86 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 18 Jun 2010 at 7:06am
Excellent news! I know we all thought the worst, so glad he's ok!
Lets do the hustle
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 23456 8>