Worst thing you ever did

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 89101112 15>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AntrimMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 7:52am
Originally posted by Huggybeer Huggybeer wrote:

My mam had a mobile in Tramore, up to a few years ago, Went down with 2 best mates for a weekend, I got kicked out of the Highbee niteclub, the 2 boys didnt follow, outside a bird started chatten to me, one thing lead 2 another back in her gaff. Anyway after a few pints and abit of Trex I get very sleepy, woke up and left yer one asleep(legger), Found the lads fookin shivering on the steps of the mobile, they were there 3-4 hours, I wasent V popular,

Moral of the story, if the man with the keys gets kicked out, you go with him.

Thats not bad at all. You did the right thing Clap

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote McG Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 7:55am
Yeah wouldnt call that bad myself. They should understand.

Edited by McG - 26 Sep 2011 at 7:57am

Huggybeer View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Huggybeer Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 8:00am

Originally posted by Huggybeer Huggybeer wrote:

My mam had a mobile in Tramore, up to a few years ago, Went down with 2 best mates for a weekend, I got kicked out of the Highbee niteclub, the 2 boys didnt follow, outside a bird started chatten to me, one thing lead 2 another back in her gaff. Anyway after a few pints and abit of Trex I get very sleepy, woke up and left yer one asleep(legger), Found the lads fookin shivering on the steps of the mobile, they were there 3-4 hours, I wasent V popular,

Moral of the story, if the man with the keys gets kicked out, you go with him.

Thats not bad at all. You did the right thing Clap

i think it was hearing I got a few hours kip nestled into a nice Warm rack that sent them over the edge, they wouldent have minded If i headed back after the monkey business
SteviesGranny View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SteviesGranny Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 8:03am
Piss in a lads trainers and then left them in the shower so when he woke up the next day he thought it was just water and put them on.

Caught rooting through my mates mother's knicker drawer

Saw another forum member get up on the roof of an aparment block and kick all the Sky aerials off ( i won't mention his name, he can own up if he wants)

At a buffet for a mates 21st taking bites out of the chicken and putting it back into the tray and then watch others pick it up and eat it.

Loads more, i'm sure I will think of them.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trapped Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 8:10am
Originally posted by SteviesGranny SteviesGranny wrote:

Saw another forum member get up on the roof of an aparment block and kick all the Sky aerials off ( i won't mention his name, he can own up if he wants)

FFS Karnage Thumbs Down
crfc&srfc View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote crfc&srfc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 8:25am
Was told of a case where a lad was renting in town in late 90's. Himself and flatmates headed home for weekend and forgot to lock apartment door. When he got back on Monday there was the remains of a house party. Loads of empty cans everywhere and a bit of food. Nothing stolen and nothing broke or damaged. Couldnt believe their luck.

A month later they got an envelope in the post with pictures of culprits from behind with the toothbrushes that were in the bathroom stuck up their jaxi's. Worst ive ever heard of.
Karnage View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Karnage Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 8:32am
Originally posted by trapped trapped wrote:

FFS Karnage Thumbs Down

im innocent on that one LOL

You forgot to mention the time you crashed someone else's car into a garden shed at a 21st!
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 9:10am
Originally posted by flick flick wrote:

Being from Kildare a A 16 year old sheep on the curragh 
Fixed!LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Roberto Baggio Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 9:19am

Piss in a lads trainers and then left them in the shower so when he woke up the next day he thought it was just water and put them on.

At a buffet for a mates 21st taking bites out of the chicken and putting it back into the tray and then watch others pick it up and eat it.

Loads more, i'm sure I will think of them.

ah, one of those irritating practical jokers!
Siralex View Drop Down

Poor Man's Duncan Castles

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Siralex Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 11:05am

Has this come up before??

I'll start

- Tried to rob a car but couldn't cause I hadn't a clue what I was doing
- Broke into the gaff next door when they moved out and wrecked the placeThumbs%20Up

Shocked

Can I pen your autobiography?

If I keep writing enough hagiographic articles on Man Utd, they might give me a job
Siralex View Drop Down

Poor Man's Duncan Castles

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Siralex Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 11:14am
My worst - or probably more embarrassing tale is:

I got caught having a wank by about 15-people in a pub!

That's a headline....the story goes as follows.

Was in a boozer on an all-day session with a girl mate of mine who tried to fix me up with some deadly lil stunner she worked with in Crumlin shopping centre (I was only about 19).  Having a few in the Gate Bar....start throwing my tongue down this bird's face in the pub...dragged her outside for a bit of a grope.

It was freezing cold, but we were getting down to business just out in front of he boozer with a van parked up blocking us from teh street.  Her hands are everywhere, I'm loving it.  Suddenly after a few mins she's all: "It's freezing, let's go in." "Eh....no we'll go when I come", sort of reply.  She's tugging away, for a while..then she's all "Ah come on I'm going back in.  "f**k ye bitch, I'm only three tugs away from spraying" (remember, I'm only 19 or so!).  Nah...of she goes. f**k it, I'm almost there, I'll finish the job meself.  Tug, tug, tug!  And Then all I hear is a a load of knocks on the window  of the pub with a large group of people standing up peeking out of the top small pane of the window, staring at me!! Nightmare!!!

I didn't get to finish.  Plus I had to walk back in to the pub to get me mates...and try to get the bird back!

True story!

If I keep writing enough hagiographic articles on Man Utd, they might give me a job

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShamtheRam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 11:25am

Karnage View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Karnage Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 12:03pm

correct me if im wrong but on another occasion when a few of ye were going through someones sisters laundry basket you found a pair of knickers with a used tampon still in them!

i think you have a pissy knickers fetish!  Shocked

Edited by Karnage - 26 Sep 2011 at 12:04pm
FiremanDan View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FiremanDan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 12:43pm
Originally posted by crfc&srfc crfc&srfc wrote:

Was told of a case where a lad was renting in town in late 90's. Himself and flatmates headed home for weekend and forgot to lock apartment door. When he got back on Monday there was the remains of a house party. Loads of empty cans everywhere and a bit of food. Nothing stolen and nothing broke or damaged. Couldnt believe their luck.

A month later they got an envelope in the post with pictures of culprits from behind with the toothbrushes that were in the bathroom stuck up their jaxi's. Worst ive ever heard of.

Is that not an urban myth, no? Have certainly heard that story before but following a burglary rather than a house party.
Sean Og O Hailpin.... his father's from Fermanagh, his mother's from Fiji, neither a hurling stronghold."

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 12:51pm
Originally posted by FiremanDan FiremanDan wrote:

Originally posted by crfc&srfc crfc&srfc wrote:

Is that not an urban myth, no? Have certainly heard that story before but following a burglary rather than a house party.

I've seen one of my mates do it before - disgusting.
FiremanDan View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote FiremanDan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 1:05pm
Having read this thread I realise I live a very sheltered life!!
Sean Og O Hailpin.... his father's from Fermanagh, his mother's from Fiji, neither a hurling stronghold."

SteviesGranny View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SteviesGranny Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 1:21pm
Originally posted by Karnage Karnage wrote:

correct me if im wrong but on another occasion when a few of ye were going through someones sisters laundry basket you found a pair of knickers with a used tampon still in them!

i think you have a pissy knickers fetish!  Shocked

Ye that was . Never looked at her the same since

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Green Devil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Sep 2011 at 1:30pm
Went out drinking in Carlow on a student night a few years back , i ended up getting pretty drunk so my standards were not the highest Wink Got chatting to this ok looking blonde , started talking sh*te to her so i said after a while you coming outside for a little kiss & a chat (she agreed)...

That was fine anyway , i brought her out to a quiet spot at the back of the club & had her up against a wall , so she decides she wants sex so i wasnt going to complain , she puts on my condom for me (happys days) going at no bother then all of a sudden i picked her up & i notice abit of blood was on the top of my fingers!! I pulled out , blood allover my boxers , jeans , bottom of my tee-shirt & the condom was covered in blood!!! I honestly didnt know before hand ha!!

"Check yourself , before you wreck yourself" LOL

 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 89101112 15>