Topic: Worst thing you ever did
Subject: Worst thing you ever did
Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 9:51am
Has this come up before??

I'll start

- Tried to rob a car but couldn't cause I hadn't a clue what I was doing
- Broke into the gaff next door when they moved out and wrecked the placeThumbs%20Up

Posted By: peterIreland
Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 9:52am
Got suspended from school 23 times then eventually expelled

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 9:53am
Originally posted by sasa sasa wrote:

attitude problem??Embarrassed

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 9:54am
I was insane and had ADHD which was not diagnosed till after this all happened. I copped on and did well in my LC tho

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 9:55am

Jaysus they acted fairly decisively didn't they?

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 9:56am
Pushed one of my friends of a tree from about 8 foot and he broke his two legs because he wouldnt give me a sweet. We've barely talked since.Stern%20Smile

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 9:57am

Emptied the contents of the bins on the front grass of next door neighbour one night when I came home pissed...........bad karma, I got a brutal throat infection 2 days later.

Posted By: bossofthemoss
Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:02am
6 of us moved my neighbours car (small micra with a sh*t handbrake) over to another street coming back one night after a session. they reported it stolen to the gards and then were in the process of claiming off the insurance company when they found it 2 streets down

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:06am

I'll start

- Broke into the gaff next door when they moved out and wrecked the placeThumbs%20Up

Jaysus. You were a right little knacker werent you?Smile

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:07am

I'll start

Jaysus. You're a right little knacker arent you?Smile

Fixed that for you.

Posted By: IrishPride
Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:12am
Rape and murder probally top my list

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:15am

I'll start

Absolute fear-house knacker Dead

Posted By: criostoir Óg
Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:16am
Shagged Iris Robinson

What happens on away trips, stays on away trips...except syphilis!

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:17am
Originally posted by Críostóir Óg Críostóir Óg wrote:

Shagged Iris Robinson

Thumbs%20Up

Posted By: MintBerryCrunch
Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:17am

A large girl on a work night out turned out she worked with us and her father was one of my bosses Embarrassed

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:35am
Taking part, and winning, 'Pull a Moon Pig Night" in Santa Ponsa with the lads. Whoever pulled the largest girl had their following night paid for by the lads.

Felt terrible after it. Even more so when I went off with her stunning best mate later in the weekEmbarrassed

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:37am
had sex with a dead person

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:44am
I was always a goody two shoes, especially the day me and me mate walked out of Penneys in Dundrum with new ones on our feet and the old ones tucked under the display stand.

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:44am
In the pub when i was 17 i puked on some chick when hammered, another guy i didn't know was blamed and beaten up, they ended up it court n everything!!

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:52am
Broke someones heart Cry

Posted By: seaniemac
Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:52am
I got off with my mates sister one night at a party, he didn't know so when I came back downstairs, he handed me a can and I got him to smell my fingers and said 'guess what that smell is'...he was NOT happy with me for ages after that.

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 10:58am

I got off with my mates sister one night at a party, he didn't know so when I came back downstairs, he handed me a can and I got him to smell my fingers and said 'guess what that smell is'...he was NOT happy with me for ages after that.
Did he recognise the smell of his own sister? Confused

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:00am

I'll start

Young and naiveTongue

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:05am

I obviously told him, jaysus, tough crowd this afternoon

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:09am
I think CO was the only one who was by that seanimac. Get it together Co jaysus

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:11am
Didnt think you had it in ye Sean. Fair play!

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:12am
I was young and naive like Ger, he broke into cars, I broke into women! WinkLOL

Posted By: Gavintheslob
Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:12am
Coming home from bondi beach stillorgan it was st stephens night no taxi's so I broke into a car and fell asleep

Its very frustrating being a Slob

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:13am

Don't worry I have a tale or two about the ladies tooWink

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:16am
stole a cop car  and uniforms , i think we had this thread before

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:16am

Thumbs%20Up I remember you being with one of the girls in my year at a house party in Rathmines back in the day. She wasn't bad looking either...although she did leave college shortly after that, think she was embarrassed snogging you!

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:23am
Originally posted by Gavintheslob Gavintheslob wrote:

Coming home from bondi beach stillorgan it was st stephens night no taxi's so I broke into a car and fell asleep

What about robbing the golf cart and getting pulled over by the gaurds in it. Actually I have this on video im going to post it up

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:31am
Originally posted by Guf10 Guf10 wrote:

Pushed one of my friends of a tree from about 8 foot and he broke his two legs because he wouldnt give me a sweet. We've barely talked since.Stern%20Smile

Probably should wait until he gets better first

Posted By: Gavintheslob
Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:35am

What about robbing the golf cart and getting pulled over by the gaurds in it. Actually I have this on video im going to post it up

I didnt rob that it was sitting in the middle of the field so we took it from there and we were let away with a warning if we went hope but we hid behind the bushes in our drunken state thinking we could get it back but they could clearly see us and told to go home or we were getting arrested

Its very frustrating being a Slob

Posted By: garytwigg21
Shagged a mate's girlfriend in the toilet of their house while he was asleep, he still doesn't know!!!

Robbed 500e of my oul lad a couple of years ago, put it on a 1/5 shot hoping to win 100 for myself and put the 500 back. You can guess what happened Cry.

Thumbs%20Up I remember you being with one of the girls in my year at a house party in Rathmines back in the day. She wasn't bad looking either...although she did leave college shortly after that, think she was embarrassed snogging you!

Ye she was decent alright  MSN%20and%20Yahoo%20Avatar:%20a%20smiley%20erection

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:38am
FFS that's a class smiley

Posted By: billybob
Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:44am
Apart from joining this forum i dont know where to start.

But Gerk, i thought this was a forum your bosses/lovers/family looked and weren't allowed post stuff like this???

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 12:07pm
Originally posted by billybob billybob wrote:

But Gerk, i thought this was a forum your bosses/lovers/family looked and weren't allowed post stuff like this???

There is 15 years leeway
And you post at your own discretionThumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 12:31pm

What sort of f**kin school did you go to that susended you 23 times? I'd say about 1 person a year would get suspended in my school.They wouldn't even tell your parents either they'd just tell you to fook off for a few days. LOL

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 12:46pm
Originally posted by garytwigg21 garytwigg21 wrote:

Shagged a mate's girlfriend in the toilet of their house while he was asleep, he still doesn't know!!!

Robbed 500e of my oul lad a couple of years ago, put it on a 1/5 shot hoping to win 100 for myself and put the 500 back. You can guess what happened Cry.

Thumbs%20Down BAD FORM MAN

Posted By: Iris Robinson
Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 12:50pm

Shagged Iris Robinson

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 12:56pm
Originally posted by garytwigg21 garytwigg21 wrote:

your a right cun t twiggy i hope he finds out an dsmashes f**k out of you

Posted By: José
Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 12:58pm
Me gusto mi, how you say, room mate?

Came down to el kitchen MUCHO NAKIDO!!! She is now my very good amiga Cool Andalé!!!

Viva España!!

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 1:18pm

What sort of f**kin school did you go to that susended you 23 times? I'd say about 1 person a year would get suspended in my school.They wouldn't even tell your parents either they'd just tell you to fook off for a few days. LOL

They just kept giving me chance after chance god knows why because it was a convent. I would have f**ked me out long before that. I broke my poor mams heart

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 1:20pm

They just kept giving me chance after chance god knows why because it was a convent. I would have f**ked me out long before that. I broke my poor mams heart

But what sort of stuff did you do to get suspended?

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 1:25pm
Lots of stuff that I am not proud of. I was just mental as a child always giving cheek, smoking, not going in, fighting with teachers the usual sh*te. The funniest part about it was that my sis got 600 points in her leaving a few years before I went into the school and they thought I was going to be great

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 1:30pm

Lots of stuff that I am not proud of. I was just mental as a child always giving cheek, smoking, not going in, fighting with teachers the usual sh*te. The funniest part about it was that my sis got 600 points in her leaving a few years before I went into the school and they thought I was going to be great

You would have done well in my school. You wouldn't get suspended for any of that sh*te. Not even putting a cow and chickens in the principals office or getting the bomb squad into the school after a hoax at the end of the year. Or robbing the wheels off the school bus and leaving it in front of the gate so nobody can get in.LOL

Posted By: deisedevil
Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 1:37pm

I didnt rob that it was sitting in the middle of the field so we took it from there and we were let away with a warning if we went hope but we hid behind the bushes in our drunken state thinking we could get it back but they could clearly see us and told to go home or we were getting arrested

i think you will find that its called a golf course

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 3:16pm

LOL you absolute fookin tramp Seanie LOL

Posted By: petej1963
Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 3:24pm

LOL you absolute fookin tramp Seanie LOL

FFS Count...............LOLLOLLOLLOL

Sleep gentle our Rose of Mooncoin.......

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 4:58pm

Just reading that again Seani jaysus

Posted By: garytwigg21
Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 5:08pm
Some balls to do that Seanie in fairness LOL

Date Posted: 07 May 2010 at 11:18pm
Originally posted by billybob billybob wrote:

Was thinking the very same BB Confused 

Some serious shams on this forum!

Posted By: novice
Date Posted: 08 May 2010 at 4:49am
Playing the ride a howler game in Ayia Nape met a 25 year old from manchester( i was 18). Walking down the strip telling her i wanted to introduce her to all my mates. Paraded her like a heifer in a cattle ring. Went back to her place, done the dirty then told her i was goin to the shop to get a lighter and said answer when i come back, which i wasn't planning on doing, took a thong for a souvenir and pulled a fast one!

Date Posted: 08 May 2010 at 5:04am
In first year in uni got ridiculously hammered (strange for a student I know) and ended up riding the girl my mate had started to see; I think I would have got away with but in a drunken state we hadn't pulled the curtain on her ground floor window and I was seen doing something very selfless by your man's housemate Embarrassed

Date Posted: 08 May 2010 at 5:23am

I'll start

spot the Rovers fanOuch

Date Posted: 08 May 2010 at 7:25am

Couldn't possibly put it up here

Date Posted: 08 May 2010 at 7:26am

Ha come on man, this thread was made for you.......... The old t_rAndy would have been all over this

Date Posted: 08 May 2010 at 8:08am

Andy I have been waiting for your response since the thread started..........ah go on

Date Posted: 08 May 2010 at 8:09am
this thread is hilarious and shambolic all at the same time

Date Posted: 08 May 2010 at 8:29am

Probably should wait until he gets better first
it happened around 10 years ago mark he surely better by now!Tongue

Date Posted: 08 May 2010 at 1:42pm

Sounds perfectly reasonable to me Guf Thumbs%20Up

Date Posted: 09 May 2010 at 3:45am
Now I think this was a just thing to do but Mrs Claret thinks it was my lowest act in life .

In Toronto , Canada we stay one night in a very small guest house as the Hostel was full the women who ran the place was a 100% cow and went out of her way to make our life hell for 12 hours , trust me for no reason at all . As you can guess we were out of there first thing in the morning but before we headed out i went down stairs where she had this big old washing machine and stole the knobs off the front of it . I told Mrs Claret what I had done the next day when she caught me binning the knobs .
Hey I still would have loved to see that cows face when she went to the washing machine Big%20smile .

Date Posted: 09 May 2010 at 4:01am

Now I think this was a just thing to do but Mrs Claret thinks it was my lowest act in life .

In Toronto , Canada we stay one night in a very small guest house as the Hostel was full the women who ran the place was a 100% cow and went out of her way to make our life hell for 12 hours , trust me for no reason at all . As you can guess we were out of there first thing in the morning but before we headed out i went down stairs where she had this big old washing machine and stole the knobs off the front of it . I told Mrs Claret what I had done the next day when she caught me binning the knobs .
Hey I still would have loved to see that cows face when she went to the washing machine Big%20smile .

Evil genius LOL
But why did you attack the washin machine Murph?Confused

Date Posted: 09 May 2010 at 4:02am
Mine is definitely killing my sisters cat Cry
Slammed the poor thing against the wall 3 times when i was a nipper. CryCryCry

Posted By: AndyMc
Date Posted: 09 May 2010 at 4:07am
When I was a kid I copied a scene from the bodyguard: tossed a knife in the air, caught it by the blade, and then threw it at my brother.

I also kicked in a window cos I wasn't allowed play my snes!

Myself and max power also used to encourage a lad called cossie to rob stuff for a fry up from dunnes and bring it to us, and then we would light a fire on the green and cook the food on a pan we robbed from max's ma

Simon: No-one brings a bag of sh*t to a pub

Jay: Your dad does

Simon: Does he?

Jay: Yeah, your mum

Date Posted: 09 May 2010 at 4:10am
Originally posted by AndyMc AndyMc wrote:

When I was a kid I copied a scene from the bodyguard: tossed a knife in the air, caught it by the blade, and then threw it at my brother.

I also kicked in a window cos I wasn't allowed play my snes!

Myself and max power also used to encourage a lad called cossie to rob stuff for a fry up from dunnes and bring it to us, and then we would light a fire on the green and cook the food on a pan we robbed from max's ma

What a legend Cossie is Clap

Date Posted: 09 May 2010 at 4:33am
Originally posted by McGoldrick McGoldrick wrote:

Evil genius LOL
But why did you attack the washin machine Murph?Confused

Easy one McG . Now if I did something to the room we were in of course it would have been us she had our card so we would have to pay for it .
Now the washing machine which was hers also and an important part of her day to day running of the place would cause her real greif I would say and who would you blame as she would never know who did it .

Still makes me smile when thinking about the act after all these years . Big%20smileBig%20smileBig%20smileBig%20smileBig%20smileBig%20smileBig%20smile

Date Posted: 09 May 2010 at 5:18am

How could you McG??

Date Posted: 09 May 2010 at 5:24am

Jaysus McG that is shocking, you make a few of us on here feel good about ourselves! Shagging a bird you shouldn't is one thing, but savaging a pussy is quite another...

Date Posted: 09 May 2010 at 6:09am

Jaysus McG that is shocking, you make a few of us on here feel good about ourselves! Shagging a bird you shouldn't is one thing, but savaging a pussy is quite another...

CryCryCryCryCryCryCry

Date Posted: 09 May 2010 at 6:11am

CryCryCryCryCryCryCry

CryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCryCry

Ive paid for it lads. Never lived it down!
Very very remorseful Cry

Posted By: Donal Cullen
Date Posted: 09 May 2010 at 6:39am
Joining this feckin forum.....

Posted By: ThrowInDelap
Date Posted: 09 May 2010 at 6:42am
Was at a party and ended up with this girl
 in one of the bedrooms upstairs in the house.

The bedroom turned out to be the older sisters of the fella who was having the party.

In she strolls anyway and is not best pleased to see what is going on in her bed. She was fairying apopleptic(understandably) and  started screaming, telling us to get the fairy out etc..

She closes the door and is waiting out on the landing for us to get out, so I finish the job off quicklyWink.

I was slightly annoyed at being kicked out, so instead of throwing the used condom in a bin or down the toilet etc... I made her bed up for her and slipped the used condom under her pillow.

4 days later, I get a phone call from my mate, who says his sister is going f**king ballistic in the house, demanding to know my name, address etc...

Obviously the rogue condom was located.

*You know when your going asleep on your side, and sometimes you slide your hand under your pillow*

Well this is what his sister happened to do a few nights later.

Eeeuuggh.

Haven't been back to the house since.

If time's a drug, then Big Ben is a huge needle injecting it into the sky.

Date Posted: 09 May 2010 at 7:51am
Originally posted by ThrowInDelap ThrowInDelap wrote:

Was at a party and ended up with this girl in one of the bedrooms upstairs in the house.The bedroom turned out to be the older sisters of the fella who was having the party.In she strolls anyway and is not best pleased to see what is going on in her bed. She was fairying apopleptic(understandably) and  started screaming, telling us to get the fairy out etc..She closes the door and is waiting out on the landing for us to get out, so I finish the job off quicklyWink.I was slightly annoyed at being kicked out, so instead of throwing the used condom in a bin or down the toilet etc... I made her bed up for her and slipped the used condom under her pillow.
4 days later, I get a phone call from my mate, who says his sister is going f**king ballistic in the house, demanding to know my name, address etc... Obviously the rogue condom was located.*You know when your going asleep on your side, and sometimes you slide your hand under your pillow*Well this is what his sister happened to do a few nights later. Eeeuuggh.Haven't been back to the house since.

I wonder why??

Posted By: bannedscientist
Date Posted: 09 May 2010 at 9:22pm

At a house party when I was a student, had a row with the fella having the party, went upstairs and sh*te in his bed and myself and my mate were leaving we f**ked a rock through the soil vent outside and when anyone used the jacks upstairs it went pissing all over the garden.

He wasn’t a happy chappie the next morning in college!

Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 5:27am
When I was in college in Maynooth, our landlord kicked us out, so we had a jumble sale in college green and sold half the contents of his house on the cheap...fridge, couches, beds, tables and drank the money. We then called the revenue office to say that he had not registered the house and wasn't paying tax.

When I was 9,  I broke into a neighbours house and ate all their sweets and cakes , I ate so much that I got sick and neighbour found me in their house getting sick everywhere!

I stole money from my granny when I was 12 and got on the bus to dublin and got lost and never told anyone.  I thumbed from Dublin to Donegal about 2 days later and walked in home to a house full of Gardai and they basically told me that the life boats and all were searching the coast for me and that there was bulletins on Radio asking people to keep an eye out for me!  Oops
Funny enough though, about 3 weeks after that I set a 3 acre forest on fire cos I was trying to light the end of an arrow, and shoot it from a bow, like in robin hood !!

Ah, when i was younger, the good auld days

Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 5:31am
bloody hell there are some right certifiable cases here.

Posted By: IrishPride
Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 5:34am
Originally posted by WindBag WindBag wrote:

When I was in college in Maynooth, our landlord kicked us out, so we had a jumble sale in college green and sold half the contents of his house on the cheap...fridge, couches, beds, tables and drank the money. We then called the revenue office to say that he had not registered the house and wasn't paying tax.

When I was 9,  I broke into a neighbours house and ate all their sweets and cakes , I ate so much that I got sick and neighbour found me in their house getting sick everywhere!

I stole money from my granny when I was 12 and got on the bus to dublin and got lost and never told anyone.  I thumbed from Dublin to Donegal about 2 days later and walked in home to a house full of Gardai and they basically told me that the life boats and all were searching the coast for me and that there was bulletins on Radio asking people to keep an eye out for me!  Oops
Funny enough though, about 3 weeks after that I set a 3 acre forest on fire cos I was trying to light the end of an arrow, and shoot it from a bow, like in robin hood !!

ConfusedConfusedConfusedConfused

Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 6:11am

Shouldn't that make you Fr WindBag?Wink

Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 6:41am

I'm not a cat person either.

Posted By: Fr. Feeley
Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 7:03am

Shouldn't that make you Fr WindBag?Wink

This forum aint big enough for both of us Fr. Windbag. I challenge you to a mass off.

Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 7:05am

LOLLOLLOLClap

Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 7:29am

years ago a girl I was seeing never showed up one night to meet me in town. She wasn't answering her phone either, so I got good and pissed and headed back to her house to make sure she was OK. No answer at the door and it was bucketing down so I decided the best thing I could do was kick in the side gate and kip in the shed. Neighbours saw me and called the garda thinking I was trying to break into the house. Luckily for me I had woken up an pissed on the lawnmower long before the gards arrived.

Got caught trying to rob a squad car last year outside the local. The two gards came out of the pub as I was climbing into the drivers seat. They took it as a joke and even dropped me home. Funny conversation with them.
Garda: I hope you're not planning on driving to work in the morning (I was fairly hammered)
Me: of course I am, how else am I meant to get to work.
Garda: Alright where do live.
Me: I'm hardly going to tell you now am I.
at which point the fooker stopped the car and told me to get out.

Posted By: The_Yank
Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 1:18pm
When I was 19 I shot a man in the head while he was walking along the beach.

Now I was in the military back then and my position was over looking the beach and he had a weapon and I was just doing my job.  But still, that is the worst thing I ever did.

Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 5:57pm
.....the silence ....eerie after that statement Yank.

Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 5:59pm

Nobody will be taking the piss out of him any time soon that's for sure!

Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 6:02pm

I still think Seanies is worse after making his mate smell his sisters mog LOL

Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 6:05pm

I still think Seanies is worse after making his mate smell his sisters mog LOL
Think I'd rather be shot than that in fairnerss Dead

Posted By: Carmody 10
Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 6:53pm
Tryin to smuggle 3 penguins out of Dublin zoo

Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 6:59pm
Originally posted by Carmody 10 Carmody 10 wrote:

hehehehe love it

Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 7:25pm

How did you plan on doing that?LOL

Date Posted: 10 May 2010 at 7:30pm
I would love to try and do that it sounds like loads of fun. Shoving them up your jumper sounds like the best option

Date Posted: 11 May 2010 at 4:38am

I obviously told him, jaysus, tough crowd this afternoon
that is well out of order - surpised your lived to tell the tale.
made me laugh though

Date Posted: 11 May 2010 at 4:50am

How did you plan on doing that?LOL

Not that difficult really

Date Posted: 11 May 2010 at 5:09am
They were probably looking to escape from the zoo anyway

Date Posted: 11 May 2010 at 5:09am
When I was about 7 I was brought home by the guards trying to set a house on fire - I wasnt just acting the maggot.

Myself and my mates went down the laneway where I live, and against a garage packed aload of airosols against the garage and set them on fire - they all exploded and the garage went up on fire.

I set Howth Head on fire the balscaddin area - the fire got so bad that i legged - on the way home I see 3 fire brigades and an ambulance.
There were a few people stuck on the rocks and I thought I burned them alive I dont think I did.

I had an obsession with fire!

Posted By: Rostrevor Fan
Date Posted: 11 May 2010 at 8:06am