The YBIG Hat

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 107108109110111 113>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GreenTribe Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Aug 2011 at 1:09pm

Originally posted by GreenTribe GreenTribe wrote:

I emailed him. He is on behalf of the people of Ireland asking for forgiveness

So he defo lost it???

What?

Ermm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Barry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Aug 2011 at 1:58pm
noway would i put that smelly f**kin thing on me head but the prag who lost it deserves a good slap
Metal Paul View Drop Down
The Dude

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Metal Paul Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Aug 2011 at 10:17am
Well the mystery has kinda been solved. Aido gave the hat to someone but can't remember who it was so if that person would be kind enough to let him/herself be known so we can beat several shades of sh*te outta yiz for not letting us know earlier we would appreciate it!  

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Honey Monster Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 Aug 2011 at 10:17pm
Originally posted by Metal Paul Metal Paul wrote:

Well the mystery has kinda been solved. Aido gave the hat to someone but can't remember who it was so if that person would be kind enough to let him/herself be known so we can beat several shades of sh*te outta yiz for not letting us know earlier we would appreciate it!  

JAYSUS

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Aug 2011 at 6:28pm
If that person turns out to be the back of the chair..then I think it's time to make bold assumptions Aido lost it

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Percy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Aug 2011 at 9:01am
If I have to endure a 4 hour bus ride to Andorra I will be requesting the YBIG hat, so if its not found will someone please organise a new oneThumbs Up

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brianie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 Aug 2011 at 11:06am
Have a Bari style one just for ya PercyThumbs UpCool

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Sep 2011 at 10:28am
lads there was an identical hat to the ybig hat going around red square yesterday on a russian lads head... could have a traitor in the midst

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Honey Monster Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 08 Sep 2011 at 12:28am

lads there was an identical hat to the ybig hat going around red square yesterday on a russian lads head... could have a traitor in the midst

Any pics?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 11 Sep 2011 at 12:11pm

Any pics?

didnt get one, we were getting our picture taken with russian fans for few  minutes and he was gone
The_Yank View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The_Yank Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Sep 2011 at 2:47pm
New YBIG Hat contest??

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote brianie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Sep 2011 at 3:09pm
Brianie Jr is willing to donate the Baseball Hat signed by all YBIGERS in Macedonia and Trap if AidoM Concedes he LOST The Original!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Donal Cullen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Sep 2011 at 11:56am
Well Lads I looked for a similar Hat here  and even asked the good lady herself if she could get another but to no avail. If there is to  be a replacement how about an Abe Lincoln hat. You know one of those tall, tall ones that made him look 6 foot 4 whenin fact he was a midget? Just a thought. If I ever do come across another Hat I will bring it across when I am over in May. But don't hold out too much hope!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 17 Sep 2011 at 3:35pm
Originally posted by Donal Cullen Donal Cullen wrote:

Well Lads I looked for a similar Hat here  and even asked the good lady herself if she could get another but to no avail. If there is to  be a replacement how about an Abe Lincoln hat. You know one of those tall, tall ones that made him look 6 foot 4 whenin fact he was a midget? Just a thought. If I ever do come across another Hat I will bring it across when I am over in May. But don't hold out too much hope!

ClapHeartHeartHeart

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Honey Monster Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 20 Sep 2011 at 11:25pm
Has it been established how The Hat was lost? This whole situation is sham and a disgrace, and a sham.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sligo Hornet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Sep 2011 at 1:43am
HM ..... you used the word "sham" twice in the same short sentence...... are you trying to give a hint to the identity of the culprit who lost the gay?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deise316 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Sep 2011 at 2:33pm

HM ..... you used the word "sham" twice in the same short sentence...... are you trying to give a hint to the identity of the culprit who lost the gay?

No, tis just a Fr Ted reference......

Put your pitchfork away Hornet.......LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote soccerc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 21 Sep 2011 at 2:47pm

No, tis just a Fr Ted reference......

Put your pitchfork away Hornet.......LOL

Ye can't expect  a Watford man to understand all our colloquialisms despite hanging around with some quare creatures with even quarer accents mush. LOL

Edited by soccerc - 21 Sep 2011 at 2:48pm
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 107108109110111 113>