I Had a Macedonia in London

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 45678>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 4:41am
icebhoy5 = Legend
What a story ha, just e-mailed it to one of my mates he got a great laugh off it too

BirminghamDamo View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BirminghamDamo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 5:01am
This thread had the makings of a chapter in a 'YBIG on tour' book LOL
NEW EURO 2012 BADGE AVAILABLE, PM FOR DETAILS!
eh_check View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eh_check Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 5:29am
icebhoy5 Clap  brilliant storyLOL
G'WAN YBIG

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 5:45am
Originally posted by BirminghamDamo BirminghamDamo wrote:

This thread had the makings of a chapter in a 'YBIG on tour' book LOL

http://www.ybig.ie/forum/forum_posts.asp?TID=6050&PN=1

Thumbs%20Up
The Saint View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Saint Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 5:56am
Brilliant stuff iceboy, best story i've heard in a long time

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Max Power Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 7:57am
Originally posted by icebhoy5 icebhoy5 wrote:

yeah...disaster..
flew to nottingham and hired a car.. in a world cup style draw of tossing coins i lost and had to drive. got the wheels down to london, with the idea of goin on the lash and sleepin in the car. Parked the car in some street in city centre and cant remember where. Lost the keys and me jacket before the game. remember it was a navy vauxhall corsa, sh*te car...
After the game one of the lads hooked up with some bird and still hasnt come come home..(his auld one just rang me lookin for him) and rest went for a lash of beer. went lookin for the car for 2 hours but couldnt remeber where it was. Decided to get the bus home...40 quid for london to athlone.. Had to hitch home from athlone in the horrors.
Rang in sick to work and had 5 voicemail messages from hertz lookin for the poxy corsa. Feckers rang back tonight and said car was impounded by the cops for been parked on double yellows. have to pay for release of car and extra 2 days rent...d'oh!!! told yer one to feck off until she reminded that itll come out of my credit card.......d'oh!
Cant wait for Russia in september!!!

That is fooking genius! LOLLOL May cost you a few quid in the end but it sounds like the craic had was definitly worth it!

Jaysus lads by the sounds of things whoever went to London well and truely got Paris out of the system!
icebhoy5 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote icebhoy5 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 10:15am
just got the bill from hertz..
2 days extra car rental, parking fine from the islington council, fine from clampers, cost of new car key..jaysus!!!
just mailed your woman back and told her it would have been cheaper to buy the corsa than rent it....
She also barred me from ever hiring a car with them again......better book it under a fake name in moscow..
Spiderman me bollocks!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trapped Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 10:25am
Jesus man, im on this thing since yesterday and thats the funniest ive read on the whole internet.

Thought i was bad leaving the Quays somewhere between 2 and 3, made it back to the hostel at 7.30am. Lost 4 hours somewhere along the way.

Still doesnt come near yours!
peterIreland View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote peterIreland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 10:25am
Originally posted by icebhoy5 icebhoy5 wrote:

just got the bill from hertz..
2 days extra car rental, parking fine from the islington council, fine from clampers, cost of new car key..jaysus!!!
just mailed your woman back and told her it would have been cheaper to buy the corsa than rent it....
She also barred me from ever hiring a car with them again......better book it under a fake name in moscow..

Did you friend ever come home?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Citizen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 10:51am
icebhoy...LOLLOLLOLLOLLOL
What a story...some character

Sounds like i missed a good knees up...is tash still suffering from that hang sangich??

deisedevil View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deisedevil Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 11:01am
i almost forgot the amusing incident deise316 suffered on monday morning in london. after a serious days drinking on sunday we were slow to get moving on monday morning despite the fact we were sharing an extremely small double bed, never the less when we did get going for some reason while deise316 was shaving he decided to try shave his lower lip and left himself with a nice cut and had to walk around with half a sheet of bog roll hanging off his lipLOL

also i must admire durka quick wit to one of the nurses who joined us on Tuesday night, the young lady informed us she was from Moate Co. Westmeath to which he replied wow you have a moat do you live in a castleClap

also icebhoy for presidentClapClapClapClap

Edited by deisedevil - 05 Mar 2010 at 11:02am
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 11:12am

God I Thought I Was Bad Giving some Bird From Wexford, That il Never see Again a Loan of £25....Ermm

We Could Write a Book on! "OUR DAY IN LONDON"LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 12:00pm
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 12:23pm
Whos That?
Metal Paul View Drop Down
The Dude

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Metal Paul Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 12:25pm

Sono = legend!   
Who's the female Sham, is it Sasa??

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 12:31pm
Good man thanks for the reminder Sham, surprised u dont have any pics of the fookin bumps on my head!

Yeah Paul thats Sasa alright, puking everywhere the nacker

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 12:38pm

Good man thanks for the reminder Sham, surprised u dont have any pics of the fookin bumps on my head!

Yeah Paul thats Sasa alright, puking everywhere the nacker

Was hilarious on the bus, the two of them jumped up to get sick at the same time, both as white as ghosts, then Sono couldn't even get sick despite the fingers down the throatLOL
garytwigg21 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote garytwigg21 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Mar 2010 at 12:41pm
Magic stories lads........ Thought i was bad Thumbs%20Up
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 45678>