Strange things people do

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 23456 80>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Trap junior Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Aug 2010 at 11:42am
I saw this one lad lately who washed his hands before going for a sh*t but didnt wash them afterwards and just walked straight out of the jacks.

peterIreland View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote peterIreland Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Aug 2010 at 11:43am
Originally posted by trapped trapped wrote:

Originally posted by sasa sasa wrote:

Mate of mine works in an office block. He was having a bit of sl*gging match with colleagues on the floor below him. To annoy them he decided to go down to the toilet on their floor, have a wank and not clean up after himself ConfusedHe then returned to his desk and e-mailed those lads (on the work e-mail) telling them to clean up what he had done ConfusedHe was boasting about this in the pub a few days later Confused Confused 

That is so weird. I have heard of people having wanks in work alright but not cleaning up and asking someone else to do it

p.s I loved your usage of faces in that post
When you hang around with this chap there is a lot of Confused going on!

Yeah I know a few like that alright

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Barry Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Aug 2010 at 12:17pm

Mate of mine works in an office block. He was having a bit of sl*gging match with colleagues on the floor below him. To annoy them he decided to go down to the toilet on their floor, have a wank and not clean up after himself ConfusedHe then returned to his desk and e-mailed those lads (on the work e-mail) telling them to clean up what he had done ConfusedHe was boasting about this in the pub a few days later Confused Confused 

the filthy animal

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 May 2011 at 5:15pm

Originally posted by Its_a_Tryyyyy Its_a_Tryyyyy wrote:

A mate of mine says his brother gets up at 5.30am every morning to have a bath before work ConfusedConfused

A mate of mine is fond of lying in bed with the mrs, watch the tv and have a few cansConfusedConfused

Bath? LOL

nothing wrong with the second one. I don't socialise with the rest of my family so I am always in my bed drinking cans, I am right now. so if my bird is there it's not a problem

LOLLOLLOLLOL

i use johnsons baby lotion when wiping my arse to avoid ring stingConfused

get naked most of the time when having a dump as wellThumbs%20Up

LOLConfused

eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 May 2011 at 5:29pm
I Reuse condoms!!!
Justice No. 1 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Justice No. 1 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 May 2011 at 5:31pm
Oddballs thread
A mate of ours on this forum fell hook line a sinker for my bird ringing him up telling him she saw him on facebook n that he was a ride and would he meet
Up with her in dundrum shopping centre for a coffee
tribalarmy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tribalarmy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 May 2011 at 5:32pm

After I'm home from a night out I always have a piss outside my house against my front wall to save me the hassle of going to the jacks when I get in

Same as meself!! Although the lane into the estate is one of my more favoured haunts!!

+1 nothing strange about it.
Metal Paul View Drop Down
The Dude

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Metal Paul Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 May 2011 at 5:35pm
Originally posted by Justice No. 1 Justice No. 1 wrote:

Oddballs thread
A mate of ours on this forum fell hook line a sinker for my bird ringing him up telling him she saw him on facebook n that he was a ride and would he meet
Name and shame Justice!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 May 2011 at 5:44pm

I Reuse condoms!!!

for posh wa*ks eire?
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 May 2011 at 5:48pm

I Reuse condoms!!!

for posh wa*ks eire?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 May 2011 at 6:07pm
My mate has an obsession with double decker bars but she only likes one bit of them so she cuts the bar in half and grates the biscuty bit off with a cheese grater and then eats it Confused

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigPodge Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 12 May 2011 at 6:21pm

Originally posted by Justice No. 1 Justice No. 1 wrote:

Oddballs thread

Haha, flashback to you tellin me this story at the xmas party!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2011 at 3:24am

i use johnsons baby lotion when wiping my arse to avoid ring stingConfused

get naked most of the time when having a dump as wellThumbs%20Up

Does that not smudge all the sh*te into your ass cheeks.
Siralex View Drop Down

Poor Man's Duncan Castles

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Siralex Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2011 at 4:48am

I saw this one lad lately who washed his hands before going for a sh*t but didnt wash them afterwards and just walked straight out of the jacks.

I saw a bloke in a pub toilet once who was having a piss next to me in the urinals and then after zipping up, skipped by the sinks and went straight to the hand-dryer to dry his hands......obviously just drying in the piss he sloshed over his hands, the filthy f**k!

The oddest mate story I have - again about going to the toilet, a lot of these stories are about mate's toilet habits - is that my mate wouldn't have a sh*te anywhere except the house he grew up in, he wouldn't sh*te when out in a bar or in work or in anyone else's gaf...which is fair enough.  But when he moved out with his girlfriend when he was 23 to a nice little gaf in Crumlin, he still wouldn't sh*te in his new gaf.  When he fancied a crap, he'd roll up the newspaper, get in the car, drive back to his ma's gaf (about 10mins away), walk in the door - say 'Hi Ma', go upstairs, have a sh*te - read the paper, walk back down, 'Bye Ma' and go back home to his bird!  

That went on for a couple of years.  

If I keep writing enough hagiographic articles on Man Utd, they might give me a job

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2011 at 4:59am
What did he do on holidays?
Siralex View Drop Down

Poor Man's Duncan Castles

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Siralex Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2011 at 5:14am
He made exception when away.  But he did once drive from Dundalk back to his ma's gaf in Kilmainham just for a sh*te one day - about an hour's drive.....
If I keep writing enough hagiographic articles on Man Utd, they might give me a job

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote horsebox Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2011 at 6:02am

I think a lot of people are like that but not to that extent.

MintBerryCrunch View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MintBerryCrunch Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 13 May 2011 at 6:06am
My mate always goes home for his sh*ts. We were out i  town one night abd he got a taxi home to have one and then came back. Must have cost him about 40 quid. He always takes a shower after one too.
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 23456 80>