Italy and Monty tickets (LATEST pg 17)

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 910111213 16>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The GerK Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Oct 2009 at 6:59am
65k for both games
I reckon it will be very close to a sell out

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote t_rAndy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Oct 2009 at 7:19am
Originally posted by eh_check eh_check wrote:

65,000 sold so far for both games is it or just italy i still have to get my monty tickets cause i got the italy ticket down in thomond park at the south africa game and hope they release them on there own after the italy game 

Sure they will mate. If not all sold with the Italy game then there's no way they won't put out available tickets.

65,000 is pretty sweet. Should hopefully be 70,000 anyway by the time the game comes around. Think it's 74,000 it holds with the Hill seated?
trapsflipflop View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote trapsflipflop Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Oct 2009 at 10:30am
great work lads, thanksClap
The game is about
Being effective
Being aggressive
Winning the ball
Getting it on with the play
We'll Put 'em Under Pressure

irish_major View Drop Down
Bookie Slayer

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote irish_major Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Oct 2009 at 12:36pm
anyone want to buy 3 tickets for the montenegro game in the singing section? the fai are some shower of c**ts how do they expect a student, or anyone,  to fork out 100 quid? moneygrabbing pr**ks....
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 02 Oct 2009 at 5:24pm

Lads I Need One Ticket For ITALY match.

ANy Part of Croker will be Grand....

Thanks.........

gunnser View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gunnser Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2009 at 4:26am
IRELAND V MONTENEGRO TICKET FOR SALE - JUST 25 EURO (HALF PRICE !)

LOWER DAVIN STAND - RIGHT BESIDE SINGING SECTION. GREAT VIEW EXCELLENT ATMOSPHERE.

CANT MAKE MATCH BECAUSE OF WORK. SEND ME A MESSAGE IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO PICK UP A BARGAIN!
greenspur View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote greenspur Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 03 Oct 2009 at 7:09am
2 tickets needed for italy game. Any one help me out? ta
5-1 to the mighty spurs!!

"we scored 5 and the scum scored 1,do dah do dah..."

wem-be-leeee
captkeen View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote captkeen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 04 Oct 2009 at 12:22pm
Hi Guys,
I have 1 ticket for italy game and 2 for monty game in singing section,one lot has to be sold as package.if that makes sense.sunday afternoon,looking forward to meetinfg a few of you next week at the cottage.ClapClapClapClapClap
Live Long and Prosper.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote reddladd Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2009 at 7:01am
3 'standing' Thumbs%20Up tickets in the singing section for the Montenegran game. Pm if interested!   

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Vivakenbarlow Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2009 at 7:03am

65k for both games
I reckon it will be very close to a sell out

Thumbs%20Up

We need a good crowd against monty- They are a decent side- Jovetic and Vucinic up front look very good

ParkLife View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ParkLife Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2009 at 10:15am
Have 3 tickets for SS for the Mont game if anyone interested. 100 Euro.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote MayoMark Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2009 at 10:45am
Seems to be a lot of 'spare' tickets for this Monty game Thumbs%20Down

Got my 8 tickets today. 400 euro coughed up Dead
herbie View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote herbie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2009 at 12:22pm
my friend has 1 ticket for the game  v italy & 2 together for the monty game lower hogan  70 euro per ticket he will only sell the 3 together, pm me if ur intersted
"its the best trip iv ever been on"
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2009 at 1:42pm

Need 1 Ticket for Italy...

anyone help me out....?
Thanks
The_Yank View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The_Yank Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2009 at 4:33pm

Need 1 Ticket for Italy...

anyone help me out....?
Thanks

Eire32.. got a text from Paul D. that he had one available for the Hogan Stand... give him a ring to see if it was still available.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 Oct 2009 at 11:31pm

Fair oul long shot here lads but Ive 2 for the Hogan Upper and would love to swap them for the SS. So if anybody has found themselves in the SS and its not their scene, PM me and we can arrange to meet up....

captkeen View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote captkeen Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Oct 2009 at 11:59am
Hi lads ive also got a ticket in the ss spare pm me if you want it.
Live Long and Prosper.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote The Count Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 06 Oct 2009 at 12:17pm
Lads, have 2 pairs of tickets for both the Italy and Montenegro game in the Singing section..... face price €100 for each pair, pm me, first come first served Thumbs%20Up
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1 910111213 16>