Drug smuggling - Peru two

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 30>

WATP 55 not out

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tonyjaa Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 12:37pm

Originally posted by tonyjaa tonyjaa wrote:

Translate ?

i think someone is trying to troll me , pathetic

So to troll' means 'to disagree' in your language? Good to know

the beginning of your original post im referring to NOTHING to do with your opinion that followed , the one u have conveniantly not explained

but u know that
JUICEBOMB View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote JUICEBOMB Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 12:44pm
I was thinking more down the line that she prob got lured(promise of a better job,more money)to Peru(she could of been told she was going somewhere else)with some sham,prob told they'd party for a few days,he'd pay for everything,place is amazing blah blah ......they arrive,he tells her it's a one way trip unless she moves a bit is Charlie for him then he'd pay for her to go home.shes in a strange place,no money etc etc agrees and gets caught.

I just find it hard to believe she ran up a huge personal drug debt in Ibiza or was that broke that she went to Peru to be a drug runner to pay it off.i sure if she heard Peru she could of done a burner in Ibiza on them or just payed the debt of by been one of there personal skanks.or maybe she was in with them all along and deserves what she gets......she'll get at least ten years down there.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Landon Donovan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 12:48pm
Tony trying to turn a girl getting arrested in Peru into a "hun" v catholic thing. Such a one dimensional character.

I wouldn't be surprised if he checked her background before posting

Edited by Landon Donovan - 10 Aug 2013 at 12:49pm

tonyjaa View Drop Down

WATP 55 not out

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tonyjaa Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 12:54pm
no evidence ANYWHERE to suggest that but thanks for ruining the thread

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Landon Donovan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 12:55pm
I Know........What you're up to...........

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 1:17pm

I was thinking more down the line that she prob got lured(promise of a better job,more money)to Peru(she could of been told she was going somewhere else)with some sham,prob told they'd party for a few days,he'd pay for everything,place is amazing blah blah ......they arrive,he tells her it's a one way trip unless she moves a bit is Charlie for him then he'd pay for her to go home.shes in a strange place,no money etc etc agrees and gets caught.

I just find it hard to believe she ran up a huge personal drug debt in Ibiza or was that broke that she went to Peru to be a drug runner to pay it off.i sure if she heard Peru she could of done a burner in Ibiza on them or just payed the debt of by been one of there personal skanks.or maybe she was in with them all along and deserves what she gets......she'll get at least ten years down there.

Nothing to do with me pal
IrishPride View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote IrishPride Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 1:25pm
Jaysus thats some twist to the storyline

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote corkery Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 1:30pm
Trial by media goes on. If she's found guilty, to hell with her.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote deise316 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 1:45pm
Went to Ibiza on holidays, ends up in Peru. Fcukin Ryanair are getting worse every week

kimbap View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kimbap Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 2:02pm

Should make for a good Banged Up Abroad

Exactly what i thought.The last one from Peru with the two English lads was one of the best.

She is rightly fcuked.We all do dumb things when we're young so feel sorry for her but don't smuggle high grade narcotics in Peru if ya can help it.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 2:08pm
What's the problem , she'll be home in ten years , great slim body, fluent Spanish, extreme makeover meets banged up abroad, might even write a book and get it made into a movie, be grand

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote seanyshuffler Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 2:13pm
Maybe she thought it was cinnamon not cocaine.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 2:13pm

Should make for a good Banged Up Abroad

EXACTLY my first thought, already been a good few Irish on it, this will make for a good one

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 2:24pm

Maybe she thought it was cinnamon not cocaine.

You mean Raisins Wink

shouty View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote shouty Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 2:33pm

Went to Ibiza on holidays, ends up in Peru. Fcukin Ryanair are getting worse every week

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 2:47pm
Originally posted by tonyjaa tonyjaa wrote:

Originally posted by Andkend Andkend wrote:

how did she get caught up in that malarkey, thats heavy sh*t - from being a dancer/ night club hostess to being a drugs mule - what the hell happened???

hopefully there is some kind of link to the Cocaine trade in Belfast - she was only in Ibiza since the start of June, no way are u thrown directly into muling - this is a long time planned thing

fecking scumbags

Doubt it.

It's not that complicated, people are always on the look out for good mules.
Ginzo View Drop Down
Bhobshite's Mate

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ginzo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 2:49pm
standard sentence of 6 years 8 months for trafficking in peru

IrishPride View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote IrishPride Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 10 Aug 2013 at 2:56pm
What are the prisons like in Peru?
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 30>