Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 8:04am
very poor show , we need to get and stay in the top 20 in europe

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 8:09am
Embarrassing, but we're usually better off as underdogs...
ryaner13 View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 9:44am

We were always gonna drop out of the top thirty when good aul Stanley took over..how are ya honey monster

Liverpool F.C go deo..

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 10:15am
I'm grand tha Ryaner....Will it be meself and yourself giving out the mags on Clonliffe Road for Brazil?
Billy O'Toole View Drop Down
Official forum mess

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 1:20pm
Get a room lads will yaLOL
ryaner13 View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 1:47pm
it will indeed be ourselves HM can't wait for the games to begin again, you can join in Billy I would love to try a menage a trois, you game!!??

Edited by ryaner13 - 16 Jan 2008 at 1:48pm
Liverpool F.C go deo..
Official forum mess

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 1:49pm
Yea Yea Ryaner I know you would ...

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 1:56pm
Billy will be pre occupied in maccy d's. Better off for the lad to be honest Ryaner as Billy's hands are to fat to hand out mags - it's like the episode in the simpsons where Homer tries to make a phonecall and is told his figures are too fat to dial the numbers
Official forum mess

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 2:02pm
Good one Roxanne Tongue

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 2:06pm
First of all me nose is fixed. Secondly, Roxanne was the name of the missus in the film. if you were gonna sl*g me about my broken nose, you should be really calling me Steve Martin's character; luckily your intelligence, ugliness, and fatness did not run in the family Big%20smile

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 3:28pm
Phone operator to Homer (aka Billy O Toole)

Operator: [sings] "The fingers you have used to dial are too fat.  To obtain a special dialing wand, please mash the keypad with your palm now."

Maybe we could get you a YBIG wand so you can pluck mags out of the boxes to hand out Billy?