Bad state of affairs

Date Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 8:04am
very poor show , we need to get and stay in the top 20 in europe

Date Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 8:09am
Embarrassing, but we're usually better off as underdogs...

Posted By: ryaner13
Date Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 9:44am

We were always gonna drop out of the top thirty when good aul Stanley took over..how are ya honey monster

Liverpool F.C go deo..

Date Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 10:15am
I'm grand tha Ryaner....Will it be meself and yourself giving out the mags on Clonliffe Road for Brazil?

Posted By: Billy O'Toole
Date Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 1:20pm
Get a room lads will yaLOL

Posted By: ryaner13
Date Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 1:47pm
it will indeed be ourselves HM can't wait for the games to begin again, you can join in Billy I would love to try a menage a trois, you game!!??

Liverpool F.C go deo..

Date Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 1:49pm
Yea Yea Ryaner I know you would ...

Date Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 1:56pm
Billy will be pre occupied in maccy d's. Better off for the lad to be honest Ryaner as Billy's hands are to fat to hand out mags - it's like the episode in the simpsons where Homer tries to make a phonecall and is told his figures are too fat to dial the numbers

Date Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 2:02pm
Good one Roxanne Tongue

Date Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 2:06pm
First of all me nose is fixed. Secondly, Roxanne was the name of the missus in the film. if you were gonna sl*g me about my broken nose, you should be really calling me Steve Martin's character; luckily your intelligence, ugliness, and fatness did not run in the family Big%20smile

Date Posted: 16 Jan 2008 at 3:28pm
Phone operator to Homer (aka Billy O Toole)

Operator: [sings] "The fingers you have used to dial are too fat.  To obtain a special dialing wand, please mash the keypad with your palm now."

Maybe we could get you a YBIG wand so you can pluck mags out of the boxes to hand out Billy?