Forum Home Forum Home : YouBoysInGreen Fanzine : Feedback/Ideas

Deleted threads!

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 5>

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 14 Jan 2019 at 12:46pm

Some over zealous mod at work ? 

Hoskins Thumbs Down

Lostandfound View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lostandfound Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 Jan 2019 at 4:27pm

Ricer thread is locked I see...what did I miss?

Grown men checking a 20 year old boys Social Media stuff to see what he has 'liked' 

As if it was a 12 yr old following Niall Horan. That's what you missed.

Declan's favourite television show is Game of Thrones, his favourite fruit is pineapples and he is single. 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bhob Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2019 at 8:17pm
Poor form Nvidic locking that thread Thumbs Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote pre Madonna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2019 at 8:25pm

He had a point!Anyway, it just turned out the post was badly written, which proved another point I made!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 Jan 2019 at 8:50pm

Just as things were heating upOuchOnly good could have came from it

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hans Moleman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2019 at 8:35am
How come the thread I started last night about Ybig stalkers was deleted? 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2019 at 9:06am

Yours and Docs equally ridiculous threads were deleted. You two will be getting an extended holiday if the bollixology keeps up.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hans Moleman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2019 at 9:16am

Yours and Docs equally ridiculous threads were deleted. You two will be getting an extended holiday if the bollixology keeps up.

My thread was ridiculous for showing that I'm being hounded on the forum. A poster who sets up a thread openly bullying and taunting another poster is still active on the forum? This after a year or more of clear attempts to stalk and wum myself.

Yet the issue is with me as much as him. That is ludicrous.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2019 at 10:10am
LOL  this is a new low for the the poor Hans, a wum multi poster acting the bollix on most thread now crying to mods yet again after been caught by the bollix, you sir are a bully a liar and worst of all a fckin RAT 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hans Moleman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2019 at 10:15am

LOL  this is a new low for the the poor Hans, a wum multi poster acting the bollix on most thread now crying to mods yet again after been caught by the bollix, you sir are a bully a liar and worst of all a fckin RAT 

Unf*ckingbelievable that this nonsense is allowed to go on.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DUBLIN DOC Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2019 at 10:19am

Unf*ckingbelievable that this nonsense is allowed to go on.
Stop been a drama queen LOL oh look look the big bad doc is showing me up again for what I am a spoofer LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2019 at 10:24am
And the holiday starts now. Two grown men ffs.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Claret Murph Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2019 at 10:31am

And thank goodness for that .

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BigStrongMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2019 at 10:57am
off anywhere nice lads? Don’t forget your armbandsBig smile

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Bob Hoskins Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2019 at 11:50am

Clap Clap Clap 

BigStrongman's #2 

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote coyne Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2019 at 12:03pm
I see JD hasn’t stepped down from being a ybig mod so.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sham157 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2019 at 12:39pm

I see JD hasn’t stepped down from being a ybig mod so.

Nobody forcing you to log on Coyner, if you don't like it you can go for a stroll by your own choice or by mine.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RogerMilla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 07 Oct 2019 at 2:56pm
dead right sham , the two eejits need a break 
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 5>