Best Town in Offaly

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 6>
Poll Question: well
2 [28.57%]
5 [71.43%]

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nvidic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 9:51pm
surely it should be least worst town in Offaly?
eire32 View Drop Down
xHamster's Free Porn Videos

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 9:57pm
Its a village

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ShayGivensBum Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 9:59pm
The fact you live on an island baffles me

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daithi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 10:04pm

LOL jaysus

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote AntrimMan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 10:05pm

Mother a god LOL

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Denis Irwin Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 10:08pm
Holy jaysus

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daithi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 10:08pm
Originally posted by Walsh Island Walsh Island wrote:

Genuine question, what ye think?

Is it best town in Offaly, Ireland, the world?

That ferry terminal is something else
Should you not be out line dancing or something

The Sunday is the Lords day, what sort of heathen are you?

LIine dancing is solely a Friday night activity, as well as Mon, Tues and Tues, Weds for bingo, Saturday for winning streak
I suppose you all gather in Kavanaghs shop to watch together on the 1 telly in the village

Edited by daithi - 27 Jul 2014 at 10:09pm
Walsh Island View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (1) Thanks(1)   Quote Walsh Island Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 10:09pm

What's so baffling??

Obviously from portarlington

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sono Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 10:09pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Walsh Island Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 10:10pm

LIine dancing is solely a Friday night activity, as well as Mon, Tues and Tues, Weds for bingo, Saturday for winning streak
I suppose you all gather in Kavanaghs shop to watch together on the 1 telly in the village

Why would we associate with That prodestant bollox?

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daithi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 10:15pm

You are happy enough to take your payments out of his post office arnt you Shocked and then go and spend it in hoppers Wink

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Walsh Island Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 10:20pm

You are happy enough to take your payments out of his post office arnt you Shocked and then go and spend it in hoppers Wink

Who are you? the secret police?
eire32 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 10:31pm

Ah lads!
eire32 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 10:32pm

How the hell do you no the shops name!!

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daithi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 10:34pm

LOL i am the oracle my good friend, just tell John and Breda you know me

Edited by daithi - 27 Jul 2014 at 10:38pm

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Walsh Island Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 10:46pm

Good people, taking the mick earlier, didnt know there was three of us islanders hereClap
1981, 1985, 1994, 1998
eire32 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote eire32 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 10:49pm

Good people, taking the mick earlier, didnt know there was three of us islanders hereClap

We won it 12times!.....

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote daithi Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 27 Jul 2014 at 10:59pm

Oh how i loved rompimg around the bog of allen in my nude, then making my way down to hoppers and having a nice few drinks served by the nice people Paul and Madeline and talking about the good times like Willie Bryan and Richie Conor captaining the team dem were the days
 Post Reply Post Reply Page  <1234 6>